Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Bracelets
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Thomasaki
 
Please wait while more information about Thomasaki is loaded.
Additional information about Thomasaki could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were for our Christmas Party at School. The students liked them. The colors were great.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were flimsy, almost 1/2 broke just trying to put them on
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
TAJIT
 
Please wait while more information about TAJIT is loaded.
Additional information about TAJIT could not be loaded.
from Bay City, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were a cute idea, kids liked them until they tried to put them on the letters cuts made them very fragile almost half broke just trying to put them on...idea+100%....quality+25%
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too mishaped
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
moandrush
 
Please wait while more information about moandrush is loaded.
Additional information about moandrush could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Got them for our upcoming Advent party. I am disappointed that they were so misshaped on arrival. I have set them out to see reform a bit better. I see why other reviews say they break, be careful when putting them on. I will update review when I see how the SS class likes them. All that being said, my 12 year old, likes them, so that is good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these will work
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrsantaclaus
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsantaclaus is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsantaclaus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We get these in bulk to give out when hubby plays Santa. The Children loved them. Perfect. Shipping is a little high. It was shipped from within the U.S.A.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy for the money!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
dreamweaver2
 
Please wait while more information about dreamweaver2 is loaded.
Additional information about dreamweaver2 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these to donate to a missionary to take over to orphan children in Cambodia. Festive colors and sayings
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bught these to put in my daughters gift bags for her school Christmas party. They are cute and the kids loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
break easy
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
tammiluvzlife
 
Please wait while more information about tammiluvzlife is loaded.
Additional information about tammiluvzlife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
if your not very careful and you streach these over your hand, they break at the letters.
Cons: quality, poor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
5thgradeteacherms
 
Please wait while more information about 5thgradeteacherms is loaded.
Additional information about 5thgradeteacherms could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I teach in a lower income area and I wanted to do a present a day for my students because I know many of them will not have much of a Christmas. I have 50 students so I can't afford to spend a lot on each gift. I thought these bracelets would be nice. However, when I handed them out seven broke from students just putting them on. By the end of the day another 10 or so had broken. I don't like giving my students "junk". If you are thinking about bracelets spend the extra money and get the ones that aren't cutout.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but...
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Rockfulness
 
Please wait while more information about Rockfulness is loaded.
Additional information about Rockfulness could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought them for a Christmas camp out with my Brownie Girl Scout troop and the girls seemed to like them, but I found quite a few of them broken on the floor. I figured they would hold up better, but I have now learned my lesson.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality -- a disappointment
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ILoveBeowulf
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveBeowulf is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveBeowulf could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this as a reward for my high school students if we were able to hold the tardy rate down in my class in December, and was disappointed in the quality. The bracelets are on the small side (definitely not 8" as described), and they break easily. My students still liked them, but I was not as happy with them as I wanted to be.
Cons: quality, not size as described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.