Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
9 of 19(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Bracelets
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Thomasaki
 
Please wait while more information about Thomasaki is loaded.
Additional information about Thomasaki could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were for our Christmas Party at School. The students liked them. The colors were great.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bracelets
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
WalrusFan
 
Please wait while more information about WalrusFan is loaded.
Additional information about WalrusFan could not be loaded.
from Fullerton
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a good item to use as stocking stuffers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Sdfgghjj
 
Please wait while more information about Sdfgghjj is loaded.
Additional information about Sdfgghjj could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many arrive broken and they're way too big for children.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
just ok
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
dodasgirl1
 
Please wait while more information about dodasgirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about dodasgirl1 could not be loaded.
from cleveland, oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bought these for the kids at church, and i saw several that had broken at the cutout when the kids tried to put them on. they are cute, but too weak at the cutouts to be functional.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unreadable
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
fbccc
 
Please wait while more information about fbccc is loaded.
Additional information about fbccc could not be loaded.
from Woodbury, Tn
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Words unreadable when stretched on arm.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were flimsy, almost 1/2 broke just trying to put them on
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
TAJIT
 
Please wait while more information about TAJIT is loaded.
Additional information about TAJIT could not be loaded.
from Bay City, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They were a cute idea, kids liked them until they tried to put them on the letters cuts made them very fragile almost half broke just trying to put them on...idea+100%....quality+25%
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too mishaped
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
moandrush
 
Please wait while more information about moandrush is loaded.
Additional information about moandrush could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Got them for our upcoming Advent party. I am disappointed that they were so misshaped on arrival. I have set them out to see reform a bit better. I see why other reviews say they break, be careful when putting them on. I will update review when I see how the SS class likes them. All that being said, my 12 year old, likes them, so that is good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these will work
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrsantaclaus
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsantaclaus is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsantaclaus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We get these in bulk to give out when hubby plays Santa. The Children loved them. Perfect. Shipping is a little high. It was shipped from within the U.S.A.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy for the money!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
dreamweaver2
 
Please wait while more information about dreamweaver2 is loaded.
Additional information about dreamweaver2 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these to donate to a missionary to take over to orphan children in Cambodia. Festive colors and sayings
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bught these to put in my daughters gift bags for her school Christmas party. They are cute and the kids loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.