Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's tough to go wrong with pencils.
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Druscilla is loaded.
Additional information about Druscilla could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful penguin pencils, as described. No complaints.
The color scheme of these will work for either girls or boys.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product - the kids loved them!
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brandy799 is loaded.
Additional information about brandy799 could not be loaded.
from Akron
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have bought these twice now - for different classes. Very cute and durable!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pencils
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TEECHR is loaded.
Additional information about TEECHR could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice seasonal reward during the winter months..can never have too many pencils
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Pencils, But....
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amomandmore is loaded.
Additional information about amomandmore could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these cute pencils to give out to students. Really cute but don't know why, since they come in packages of 12, each pencil's end has a bar code on it. Ruins an otherwise cute pencil.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PioneerCTC
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PioneerCTC is loaded.
Additional information about PioneerCTC could not be loaded.
from Shelby, Oh
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this item because it represents our school mascot. I am putting them in bags with other items for Christmas for my students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Find
PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babs1306 is loaded.
Additional information about babs1306 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our grand daughter loves penguins and when I saw these they would be perfect for stocking stuffers. Great price and quick shipping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Pencils
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onehappydog is loaded.
Additional information about onehappydog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy for our school store, most kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are just ok
PostedSeptember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tublinski is loaded.
Additional information about tublinski could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, Ca.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Seems like nowadays you can't get a good #2 pencil. No matter how you sharpen them, you're left with a lot of wood at the tip. A sharp tip but nonetheless, still a lot of wood.
I find this to be true even at Staples and others who sell pencils. So I guess I'll be forever sharpening pencils!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T05:51:06.132-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3339, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.