Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
24 of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all purpose bags
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 117nurse is loaded.
Additional information about 117nurse could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I use these every year for Christmas gifts I give to my work friends, and also use them for gift cards, or small items at home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Multiple Gifts
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peacelovejoy is loaded.
Additional information about peacelovejoy could not be loaded.
from Cary, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these "lunch-bag-style" bags for the gifts for our choir members. Found them perfect when when giving multiple gifts. Printed some "bag toppers" I found on-line and simply stapled them shut. Make gifting very easy. Will do again next year!
Pros: Assembly, great for multiple gifts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice bags
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oostgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Oostgirl could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
I use these for my craft sales. In fact yesterday I was delivering a special order to a woman and she picked me out of a crowd because she," saw that bag".
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Freda12 is loaded.
Additional information about Freda12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goodie Bags
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paper Christmas bags
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tasso is loaded.
Additional information about tasso could not be loaded.
from Lower Alabama
Occasion:Other
The holiday bags were a good value, and perfect for my use.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chesapeakemom is loaded.
Additional information about chesapeakemom could not be loaded.
from North east, md
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags worked well for our craft gift bags. Great price and size for our needs. Be careful though. They can rip easily. Some children ripped the bags when trying to open (unfold) them. With an adult helping, they should be no problem.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these gift bags!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cante is loaded.
Additional information about Cante could not be loaded.
I put candy, nuts and fruit in these bags. They are awesome!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE FOR CHRISTMAS
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babyk525 is loaded.
Additional information about Babyk525 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't like wrapping gifts so this was a great purchase for me. And I got more than enough to last this holiday season and for next year as well. 144 bags, you can't beat that!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZeeKateDid is loaded.
Additional information about ZeeKateDid could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these bags to wrap the favors, everyone was surprized at the added touch!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with my whole order. The gift bags are great. Used them for to party's. Worked good for treat bags and grag bags.
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preppy1ohio is loaded.
Additional information about Preppy1ohio could not be loaded.
from Fairfield,ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I was happy with whole order. Came in no time. Good price. Made well. Used them for treat bags and grab bags.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-21 T07:19:25.730-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3313, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.