Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Holiday Treat Bag Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedJanuary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stumpmere is loaded.
Additional information about stumpmere could not be loaded.
from MI
I purchased these for my students to use for "wrapping" parent gifts. They are perfect for the intended purpose!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Suitable for the purpose
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McKeena is loaded.
Additional information about McKeena could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
The assortment was good however the paper that the bags were made from was thinner than I expected so i had to be careful handling them as they tear easy. But they worked for the purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday store must-have!
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyAZtoNJ is loaded.
Additional information about JudyAZtoNJ could not be loaded.
from Morristown, NJ
These were great for my son's school holiday store!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ceal is loaded.
Additional information about Ceal could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Needed bags for my mom to give her 145 grandchildren (grand, great, and great-great) their awesome ornament (from Oriental Trading) and cookies and the bags were the perfect size and looked so cute.
Pros: quality, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
getting hard to find
PostedDecember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about autoguy is loaded.
Additional information about autoguy could not be loaded.
from taylor, mi
I have been using these bags for many years for Xmas but the stores I used to buy them from went out of business. So it has been hard to find them every year. I'm glad I found them here and in bulk so I don't have to run out to find them every year.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect bag
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoanieR is loaded.
Additional information about JoanieR could not be loaded.
from Manorville, NY
Perfect Christmas bag for small gifts. Size of a lunch bag. Slight plastic feel to them, so great for cookies or food that tends to leave oily spots (popcorn, etc). Inexpensive enough to use as a daily lunch bag throughout December. I use them for Christmas countdown bags (a tiny gift in each bag with a sticker on the bag ‘24 days left’ until Christmas. Love these bags.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedDecember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BostonStrong is loaded.
Additional information about BostonStrong could not be loaded.
from Zephyrhills, FL
All that I wanted and expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAGR is loaded.
Additional information about VAGR could not be loaded.
from San Diego
The price is right! These are great for small gifts, goodies, and the designs are very cute.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jax5 is loaded.
Additional information about Jax5 could not be loaded.
Perfect size for goodies and small gifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and SO convenient!!!
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyChristmas is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyChristmas could not be loaded.
from Green River, Wyoming
These little bags are awesome and the right size for lots of small items from socks to a small stuffed animal or even a t-shirt and they are just adorable!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T04:55:53.772-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3313, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.