Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Holiday Goody Bag Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VAGR is loaded.
Additional information about VAGR could not be loaded.
from San Diego
The price is right! These are great for small gifts, goodies, and the designs are very cute.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jax5 is loaded.
Additional information about Jax5 could not be loaded.
Perfect size for goodies and small gifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and SO convenient!!!
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyChristmas is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyChristmas could not be loaded.
from Green River, Wyoming
These little bags are awesome and the right size for lots of small items from socks to a small stuffed animal or even a t-shirt and they are just adorable!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for lots of holiday treats
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imareader is loaded.
Additional information about imareader could not be loaded.
from Northern Illinois
Our bags will be used when Santa comes to visit. We will be adding stickers, pencils, and other small holiday goodies to the bag. We find that these paper bags are perfect for our needs...and any left overs can be emptied and the bags folded and saved for next year. We've used these bags for YEARS! and were glad to see that they were still available.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags!
PostedOctober 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCDEFG is loaded.
Additional information about BCDEFG could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, North Carolina
I order these bags almost every year to make Christmas goody bags for clients & volunteers at a local charity organization. These have always been good quality and perfect for my needs. They are the perfect size. Thank you, Oriental Trading, for providing these!
Pros: quality, size, appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
all purpose bags
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 117nurse is loaded.
Additional information about 117nurse could not be loaded.
from IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I use these every year for Christmas gifts I give to my work friends, and also use them for gift cards, or small items at home.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Multiple Gifts
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peacelovejoy is loaded.
Additional information about peacelovejoy could not be loaded.
from Cary, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these "lunch-bag-style" bags for the gifts for our choir members. Found them perfect when when giving multiple gifts. Printed some "bag toppers" I found on-line and simply stapled them shut. Make gifting very easy. Will do again next year!
Pros: Assembly, great for multiple gifts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice bags
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oostgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Oostgirl could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
I use these for my craft sales. In fact yesterday I was delivering a special order to a woman and she picked me out of a crowd because she," saw that bag".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Freda12 is loaded.
Additional information about Freda12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goodie Bags
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paper Christmas bags
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tasso is loaded.
Additional information about tasso could not be loaded.
from Lower Alabama
Occasion:Other
The holiday bags were a good value, and perfect for my use.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T14:28:25.520-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3313, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.