Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At .11 cents a piece, you can't go wrong!
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
mytwinboys
 
Please wait while more information about mytwinboys is loaded.
Additional information about mytwinboys could not be loaded.
from SW FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An after Christmas sale purchase, for use next year. Can't beat the price for goodie bags!
Pros: quality, quantity for price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value, very well received
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Supermom66762
 
Please wait while more information about Supermom66762 is loaded.
Additional information about Supermom66762 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is our second year of using these for our school's Santa Shop. The kids can use these to wrap the presents they purchase for friends and family quickly and economically. There were a few bags in the large group that we ordered last year in which the bottoms were not properly glued, but that was only 5-10 in a bunch of over 1,000. Easily remedied by just re-gluing them, and they are a hit with the kids!
Pros: colors and designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
livinsimple
 
Please wait while more information about livinsimple is loaded.
Additional information about livinsimple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great. Very pretty and colors are as they appear. Very bright and pretty. A wonderful value for multiple gifts. Highly recommend these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these 2 years in a row!
PostedDecember 12, 2009
Customer avatar
MichiganMama
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganMama is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganMama could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is our second year buying these bags for a neighborhood event. We filled them with a plush arctic animal (4/2623), a Christmas tree swirl pop (5/834), and some chocolate. Overall, I was pleased with the purchase again this year. We had a couple of ripped bags from little ones trying to hold the bag from one side with all the stuff in it, but I think that would have happened with any paper bag. As far as size and quality goes, these are lunch bag size and the paper quality in terms of thickness is about that of a lunch bag. These are perfect for holding small favors or would also be good for baked goods.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I won't have to buy bags for a while!
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Ellasmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Ellasmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Ellasmommy could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were split between two teachers, and we'll still have plenty to last us years. I like the size. They are small enough to fill up, yet large enough to hold bigger items, such as pencils and glow sticks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holy Cow
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
grafix_nut
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little nervous because I spent this much on bags but now that I got them and see that I bought 144 of them at that price, COMPLETELY Happy. I am using these for all of the gift bags for my husbands employees, our cousins and gift exchanges this year. LOVE THEM
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd time I bought these!
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
cheercoach4ever
 
Please wait while more information about cheercoach4ever is loaded.
Additional information about cheercoach4ever could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment has such a large selection of prints! I use them for gifts for my children and for others instead of buying more expensive holiday gift bags. I probable didn't need to buy another set again since it has 144 bags, but I couldn't pass on the price and love to have them always on hand.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags for the price
PostedJanuary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Carmack
 
Please wait while more information about Carmack is loaded.
Additional information about Carmack could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great! This is the 3rd year I have bought them. I use them for a school event, where we need many bags. This year I odered 5 gross!
Pros: quality, great price, nice designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gets the Job Done!
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Gracie2u
 
Please wait while more information about Gracie2u is loaded.
Additional information about Gracie2u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these bags for customer/client Christmas Gifts. Since I required over 450 of them, this seemed the best choice for my needs. The bags were pretty good quality, although several were already torn along the seams and a few tore when we were trying to open them, a small loss for the price. I have already reordered them for my 2011 Christmas Gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Holiday Gifts
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
cinderella1
 
Please wait while more information about cinderella1 is loaded.
Additional information about cinderella1 could not be loaded.
from Ambler, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the greatest for gift wrapping instead of using traditional wrapping paper. Just pop the gift inside and seal the top either with tape or a stapler. I LOVE THEM!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.