Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At .11 cents a piece, you can't go wrong!
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
mytwinboys
 
Please wait while more information about mytwinboys is loaded.
Additional information about mytwinboys could not be loaded.
from SW FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An after Christmas sale purchase, for use next year. Can't beat the price for goodie bags!
Pros: quality, quantity for price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value, very well received
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Supermom66762
 
Please wait while more information about Supermom66762 is loaded.
Additional information about Supermom66762 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is our second year of using these for our school's Santa Shop. The kids can use these to wrap the presents they purchase for friends and family quickly and economically. There were a few bags in the large group that we ordered last year in which the bottoms were not properly glued, but that was only 5-10 in a bunch of over 1,000. Easily remedied by just re-gluing them, and they are a hit with the kids!
Pros: colors and designs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
livinsimple
 
Please wait while more information about livinsimple is loaded.
Additional information about livinsimple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great. Very pretty and colors are as they appear. Very bright and pretty. A wonderful value for multiple gifts. Highly recommend these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
ZeeKateDid
 
Please wait while more information about ZeeKateDid is loaded.
Additional information about ZeeKateDid could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these bags to wrap the favors, everyone was surprized at the added touch!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with my whole order. The gift bags are great. Used them for to party's. Worked good for treat bags and grag bags.
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Preppy1ohio
 
Please wait while more information about Preppy1ohio is loaded.
Additional information about Preppy1ohio could not be loaded.
from Fairfield,ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I was happy with whole order. Came in no time. Good price. Made well. Used them for treat bags and grab bags.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality Bags
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
PastorB6508
 
Please wait while more information about PastorB6508 is loaded.
Additional information about PastorB6508 could not be loaded.
from Albany, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are simple, holiday gift bags. They are a good price and quality, but no different from something you might find in the dollar store. We are using them as gift bags for our kids at a Christmas Eve service and they are just the right size to hold the little toys, gifts, and activity books we have for them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
MarshallFamily4
 
Please wait while more information about MarshallFamily4 is loaded.
Additional information about MarshallFamily4 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for my daughters Xmas party at school. The cellophane bags that you normally find are just not big enough to fit anything other than some candy in. Then the bigger paper bags with handles are completely outrageous in price. Then I found these! These bags are just like your standard brown paper lunch bag except the material is stronger and they are decorated. It's the perfect size to fit pencils, cups, candies, notepads or whatever you need. They are also sturdy. All those 5 year Olds running around shaking the bags and not one had a bottom blowout! I could not recommend them more!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I won't have to buy bags for a while!
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Ellasmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Ellasmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Ellasmommy could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were split between two teachers, and we'll still have plenty to last us years. I like the size. They are small enough to fill up, yet large enough to hold bigger items, such as pencils and glow sticks.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holy Cow
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
grafix_nut
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little nervous because I spent this much on bags but now that I got them and see that I bought 144 of them at that price, COMPLETELY Happy. I am using these for all of the gift bags for my husbands employees, our cousins and gift exchanges this year. LOVE THEM
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd time I bought these!
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
cheercoach4ever
 
Please wait while more information about cheercoach4ever is loaded.
Additional information about cheercoach4ever could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This assortment has such a large selection of prints! I use them for gifts for my children and for others instead of buying more expensive holiday gift bags. I probable didn't need to buy another set again since it has 144 bags, but I couldn't pass on the price and love to have them always on hand.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.