Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At .11 cents a piece, you can't go wrong!
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mytwinboys is loaded.
Additional information about mytwinboys could not be loaded.
from SW FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An after Christmas sale purchase, for use next year. Can't beat the price for goodie bags!
Pros: quality, quantity for price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Freda12 is loaded.
Additional information about Freda12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goodie Bags
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Paper Christmas bags
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tasso is loaded.
Additional information about tasso could not be loaded.
from Lower Alabama
Occasion:Other
The holiday bags were a good value, and perfect for my use.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Did the job
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chesapeakemom is loaded.
Additional information about chesapeakemom could not be loaded.
from North east, md
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags worked well for our craft gift bags. Great price and size for our needs. Be careful though. They can rip easily. Some children ripped the bags when trying to open (unfold) them. With an adult helping, they should be no problem.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these gift bags!
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cante is loaded.
Additional information about Cante could not be loaded.
I put candy, nuts and fruit in these bags. They are awesome!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE FOR CHRISTMAS
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babyk525 is loaded.
Additional information about Babyk525 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't like wrapping gifts so this was a great purchase for me. And I got more than enough to last this holiday season and for next year as well. 144 bags, you can't beat that!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZeeKateDid is loaded.
Additional information about ZeeKateDid could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these bags to wrap the favors, everyone was surprized at the added touch!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very happy with my whole order. The gift bags are great. Used them for to party's. Worked good for treat bags and grag bags.
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Preppy1ohio is loaded.
Additional information about Preppy1ohio could not be loaded.
from Fairfield,ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I was happy with whole order. Came in no time. Good price. Made well. Used them for treat bags and grab bags.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality Bags
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorB6508 is loaded.
Additional information about PastorB6508 could not be loaded.
from Albany, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are simple, holiday gift bags. They are a good price and quality, but no different from something you might find in the dollar store. We are using them as gift bags for our kids at a Christmas Eve service and they are just the right size to hold the little toys, gifts, and activity books we have for them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarshallFamily4 is loaded.
Additional information about MarshallFamily4 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for my daughters Xmas party at school. The cellophane bags that you normally find are just not big enough to fit anything other than some candy in. Then the bigger paper bags with handles are completely outrageous in price. Then I found these! These bags are just like your standard brown paper lunch bag except the material is stronger and they are decorated. It's the perfect size to fit pencils, cups, candies, notepads or whatever you need. They are also sturdy. All those 5 year Olds running around shaking the bags and not one had a bottom blowout! I could not recommend them more!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T02:03:20.313-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3313, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.