Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(113)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(113)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(113)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for many ages
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCC41 is loaded.
Additional information about BCC41 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these away at a breakfast with Santa. They are a perfect size. Not too big or small. All of the children, from age 0 to elementary school, seemed to love them. As a parent, I thought they were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item.
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom007 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom007 could not be loaded.
from Mid Missouri
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for games and for decorating Christmas gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love them!
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christmascookie is loaded.
Additional information about christmascookie could not be loaded.
from whitinsville, ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My students love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMT10 is loaded.
Additional information about LMT10 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen for my daughter's school Christmas party and only half of them were usable. The Velcro didn't stick on half of them and there was little to no stuffing in some of the areas. Poor quality. I would not recommend at all.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reindeer for Kindergarten
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beja is loaded.
Additional information about beja could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The stuffed reindeer were a gift for my kindergarten students. Some were missing their 'thread' eyes and I had to 'make' some eyes with a marker. However, my students loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moonshadow15 is loaded.
Additional information about moonshadow15 could not be loaded.
from Westchester County, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as gifts for my daughter's daycare class. I was really impressed with the quality.They are super cute and a great value for the money. My daughter loves hers. I look forward to purchasing similar product for valentine's day.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dolls could use improvement and then they would be great
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deerhunter is loaded.
Additional information about Deerhunter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The dolls need to have better and larger velcro tabs on their hands
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap materials but ok considering the price
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChinaT is loaded.
Additional information about ChinaT could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap materials. velcro did not stick on many. would be ok as a cheap stocking stuffer
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice!!
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cinmon9 is loaded.
Additional information about cinmon9 could not be loaded.
from Albion PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Very nice product!! I did have to iron the antlers to straighten them out ( I used a curling iron on low!!)
The kids enjoyed them!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about campgal is loaded.
Additional information about campgal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
grandchildren loved playing with these from under one to 10 years in age
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-28 T14:14:02.287-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3280, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.