Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
74 of 80(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
74 of 80(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
26
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
74 of 80(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Simple
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
BigTee
 
Please wait while more information about BigTee is loaded.
Additional information about BigTee could not be loaded.
from Antioch, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to get some simple decorations for the inside of my home as this will be my daughter's First Christmas. Being that she is already walking, I wanted something that was durable and easy to put back up in case she got to them. These hanging reindeer do just the trick. I have them hanging on garland and even though she can detach them, I can easily put them back up and nothing is broken/damaged, and she gets a soft toy for the moment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How adorable........
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
GrannyG
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyG is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyG could not be loaded.
from Mt. Sinai, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I live in a 55+ community and am co-chair of the Social Committe. Every December, we have picture with Santa and have give aways for the kiddies. These adorable reindeer will be in Santa's bag this year. They are soft and so cute. Know the children will love them regardless of their ages.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, excellent holiday goodies
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and versatile for the holidays
PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
engineer
 
Please wait while more information about engineer is loaded.
Additional information about engineer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate my patients' rooms for the winter holidays and everyone loved them. The velcro hands make them convenient to attach to IV poles and hospital beds. They were a little smaller than I would have liked, but they were an appropriate size for the price and the assembly was consistent and high quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, versatile use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Initially, I was a little disappointed with the price, but these were well worth it!
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Sandi75
 
Please wait while more information about Sandi75 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandi75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these for some of my students, and although I was initially put out by the price, I was so happy with the quality of the reindeer. I cannot believe that they were only $1.25. They were really cute and worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classroom goodies
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenx3
 
Please wait while more information about ravenx3 is loaded.
Additional information about ravenx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Goodie bag item for 1st graders but would have been great as single gift too. Kids looped them on their jeans, coats, bookbags -- they were a hit!!! Quality great for the price. One or two had issues with the sticky part coming off -- but super glue to the rescue and all was well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Zonie
 
Please wait while more information about Zonie is loaded.
Additional information about Zonie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These reindeer are very cute and well made. I saw nothing like them at the mall, etc. when I was shopping. Very good value for 12 deer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Apollick
 
Please wait while more information about Apollick is loaded.
Additional information about Apollick could not be loaded.
from Groveland, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great novelties to give to the children at our Happy Birthday Jesus party, where I have the roll of Mrs. Claus. I wish they would come in gross. I am purchasing these myself and I cannot afford to spend more then what I have spent already.
Will you ever sell in gross again?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
beatysl
 
Please wait while more information about beatysl is loaded.
Additional information about beatysl could not be loaded.
from Troy, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable cute and the kids loved them at our family Christmas party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
KnightsofColumbus2
 
Please wait while more information about KnightsofColumbus2 is loaded.
Additional information about KnightsofColumbus2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price. Not to small not to big. Was exactly what was advertised. The kids loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy for quality and cuddly cuteness.
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FarmGal
 
Please wait while more information about FarmGal is loaded.
Additional information about FarmGal could not be loaded.
from Hanford, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these plush long arm reindeer last year to put in the Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes with Samaritan's Purse. We were so pleased with them that we bought them again for this year's boxes. They are perfect and fit well in shoeboxes with other "goodies" to be sent to children around the world.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.