Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Plush Long Arm Reindeer Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(114)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for many ages
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCC41 is loaded.
Additional information about BCC41 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these away at a breakfast with Santa. They are a perfect size. Not too big or small. All of the children, from age 0 to elementary school, seemed to love them. As a parent, I thought they were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Cuddly
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaShopShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SantaShopShopper could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
These are cute and the scarf on the reindeer come in different colors. Good hold on the velcro paws.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GGCT68 is loaded.
Additional information about GGCT68 could not be loaded.
from CT
These are super cute. I put them in little pails that I'm using instead of goody bags. I'm sure everyone who gets one will also think they are cute. The only issues I had were some of the arms needed to be twisted a bit so they would stick together, and some of the arms didn't want to stay stuck together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Student Gift
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TotallyRad is loaded.
Additional information about TotallyRad could not be loaded.
As 2nd graders learn about reindeers, this is a perfect gift. It will be a constant prompt/reminder of the information they have received.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teach4more is loaded.
Additional information about Teach4more could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod
I give each student a reindeer, holding a candy cane, and a homework pass. They love the reindeer almost as much as the homework pass LOL!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell3abq is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell3abq could not be loaded.
from Albuquerquerque, NM
Very cute but very cheap and the Velcro doesn’t keep the arms closed. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Service
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HolidaySeason is loaded.
Additional information about HolidaySeason could not be loaded.
from Olean, NY
I've been ordering from Oriental Trading for years. My company puts on an event called Sunday with Santa and we fill gift bags for the children who come to see Santa. You always have a great selection and we're always satisfied!
Thank You!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun inexpensive gift for Christmas
PostedNovember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about helperofSanta is loaded.
Additional information about helperofSanta could not be loaded.
from North New Jersey
I gave these out at a breakfast with santa. I added baggies of Reindeer "food" for the kids to sprinkle on the ground on Christmas eve. The velcro does not hold all that well, but they are inexpensive and the kids loved them. I would order them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: velcro does not hold all that well
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item.
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom007 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom007 could not be loaded.
from Mid Missouri
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for games and for decorating Christmas gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students love them!
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christmascookie is loaded.
Additional information about christmascookie could not be loaded.
from whitinsville, ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My students love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T10:03:07.841-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3280, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.