Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
76 of 90(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
76 of 90(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(94)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
76 of 90(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for many ages
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCC41 is loaded.
Additional information about BCC41 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these away at a breakfast with Santa. They are a perfect size. Not too big or small. All of the children, from age 0 to elementary school, seemed to love them. As a parent, I thought they were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good lil giveaway
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiM is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiM could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected but was good for class giveaways.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not look as nice as in photo!
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheercoach4ever is loaded.
Additional information about cheercoach4ever could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Very disappointed on quality! I ordered these because they always look so nice in the photo and they were on sale. I ordered them to be part of gift bags I make for the 18 girls on my middle school cheer team for our Holiday Cheer Party. I was disappointed at how cheap they looked. The arms and legs are spindly and thin. The faces are "smooshed" looking with poor stitching for the faces making them have unpleasant-looking facial features. The picture also gives them a much larger appearance than their true small size.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reindeer
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debzy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Debzy2 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The grand kids loved stringing them together and they made cool garland.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for daughter's classmates
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about ProVolunteer could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are super cute. All of the kiddos loved them. Colors work for both girls and boys. I ordered 24 of these. The only issue I had was that one of them was missing a scarf. I wouldn't call it a "con" to the items.. for the price, these are wonderful!
Pros: super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Always Enjoy Plush Animals
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IdahoNative is loaded.
Additional information about IdahoNative could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The reindeer are not as soft as I would have liked, but they made a nice addition to the little gift bags I put together for the kids at our family Christmas dinner. Kids always enjoy a stuffed animal!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KimberlyWalker is loaded.
Additional information about KimberlyWalker could not be loaded.
from MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute inexpensive item which I purchased for my piano students and nieces and nephews.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the velcro on their hands doesn't stick. ..VERY DISAPPOINTED
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimizen is loaded.
Additional information about mimizen could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the velcro on their hands doesn't stick. ..VERY DISAPPOINTED
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small but good
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Retta3 is loaded.
Additional information about Retta3 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Tx
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The reindeer run on the small side so I recommend these for younger age. 2-6 yrs old. It's still a good range. Added them to a goody bag and the kids loved them. They are super cute so even though they are small it still worked out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So so cute!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TerriF is loaded.
Additional information about TerriF could not be loaded.
from Glen Spey, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Gifts for the kids on the bus!! They will love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T20:42:10.934-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3280, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.