Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
79 of 93(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
79 of 93(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(97)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
79 of 93(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for many ages
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCC41 is loaded.
Additional information about BCC41 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these away at a breakfast with Santa. They are a perfect size. Not too big or small. All of the children, from age 0 to elementary school, seemed to love them. As a parent, I thought they were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dupage is loaded.
Additional information about Dupage could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
They are the cutest little deer . I decorated my school bus with them and the kids just loved them. I bought enough of them so I could given them out to the kids as a Christmas gift. I held them on with Velcro , so they dangled as I drove the bus and the kids sang their Christmas songs. A great buy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was not sure from looking in catalog and online but when I got them they were really cute.
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Open is loaded.
Additional information about Open could not be loaded.
from Archdale, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really pleased with the speed in which the order was processed and delivered. I know that they will be a hit with
the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So cheap, hands do not work
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmericasChildLinda is loaded.
Additional information about AmericasChildLinda could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We bought these to pass out at our school holiday pageant but immediately returned them. They look so cheap and the velcro is glued on. The first one I pulled out of the bag was missing the velcro, the second one I pulled out I put the hands together and then pulled them apart to test them and the velcro instantly fell off. Really poor product!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Long Arm Reindeer let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
reindeer
PostedOctober 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachermurph is loaded.
Additional information about teachermurph could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I buy these every year as holiday gifts for my first graders. They are a big hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good lil giveaway
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiM is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiM could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected but was good for class giveaways.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not look as nice as in photo!
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheercoach4ever is loaded.
Additional information about cheercoach4ever could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Very disappointed on quality! I ordered these because they always look so nice in the photo and they were on sale. I ordered them to be part of gift bags I make for the 18 girls on my middle school cheer team for our Holiday Cheer Party. I was disappointed at how cheap they looked. The arms and legs are spindly and thin. The faces are "smooshed" looking with poor stitching for the faces making them have unpleasant-looking facial features. The picture also gives them a much larger appearance than their true small size.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reindeer
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debzy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Debzy2 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The grand kids loved stringing them together and they made cool garland.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for daughter's classmates
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about ProVolunteer could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are super cute. All of the kiddos loved them. Colors work for both girls and boys. I ordered 24 of these. The only issue I had was that one of them was missing a scarf. I wouldn't call it a "con" to the items.. for the price, these are wonderful!
Pros: super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Always Enjoy Plush Animals
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IdahoNative is loaded.
Additional information about IdahoNative could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The reindeer are not as soft as I would have liked, but they made a nice addition to the little gift bags I put together for the kids at our family Christmas dinner. Kids always enjoy a stuffed animal!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:29:22.243-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3280, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.