Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(145)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
37
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(145)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
37
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Long Arm Plush Reindeer Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(145)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 stars
85
4 stars
37
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for many ages
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCC41 is loaded.
Additional information about BCC41 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these away at a breakfast with Santa. They are a perfect size. Not too big or small. All of the children, from age 0 to elementary school, seemed to love them. As a parent, I thought they were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Give-Aways
PostedMay 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NPSanta is loaded.
Additional information about NPSanta could not be loaded.
from Northern Colorado
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I carry these around in my red car with the "N POLE" license plate so I can give them away all year long. Young children LOVE them. Ho Ho HO
North Pole Santa Claus
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, inexpensive, small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute reindeer!
PostedFebruary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mhrg2 is loaded.
Additional information about Mhrg2 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
I am using these as part of Christmas presents for our youth at church. I thought they'd be a little larger, but will work fine! They are made well and have cute faces!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall great quality, a lot smaller than expected.
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GabbyG is loaded.
Additional information about GabbyG could not be loaded.
A lot smaller than I would've hoped for, it's about the size of your hand and the limbs are short and not long enough for anybody to hang around their neck (at best their arms).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly delightful!
PostedJanuary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brisky is loaded.
Additional information about Brisky could not be loaded.
from GA
These were the cutest little reindeer! I put one in each of my great-grandchildren's Christmas gifts. They were delighted! Thank you!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheJawk is loaded.
Additional information about TheJawk could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis
They were very cute and worth the money, however, the velcro didn't stick that well. Great holiday decoration.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: not quality velcro
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute like the Elves
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MEV72 is loaded.
Additional information about MEV72 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
These were a hit at the office, cute little give aways to coworkers. Loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angl123 is loaded.
Additional information about angl123 could not be loaded.
Received quick, good quality, perfect for gifts! Thank you
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 15, 2018
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute for the price
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ATMama is loaded.
Additional information about ATMama could not be loaded.
from Wichita, KS
These were a big hit at our Christmas party! We gave these out instead of a bag of party favors. We even used the leftover ones as teachers gifts with little gift boxes. They are kind of cheaply made but they are very inexpensive so you get what you pay for. They were a little smaller than I expected but very cute and well received.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good little Trinket
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roomom99 is loaded.
Additional information about Roomom99 could not be loaded.
I bought for my daughters class as opposed to a candy gift at their little Christmas Party. They were a little smaller than you think from the picture, but still cute and perfect for the intended use.
I would recommend and purchase a similar item for Halloween or Valentines.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T03:48:26.917-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3280, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.