Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
78 of 92(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
78 of 92(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(96)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
78 of 92(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & Simple
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigTee is loaded.
Additional information about BigTee could not be loaded.
from Antioch, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to get some simple decorations for the inside of my home as this will be my daughter's First Christmas. Being that she is already walking, I wanted something that was durable and easy to put back up in case she got to them. These hanging reindeer do just the trick. I have them hanging on garland and even though she can detach them, I can easily put them back up and nothing is broken/damaged, and she gets a soft toy for the moment.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
How adorable........
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyG is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyG could not be loaded.
from Mt. Sinai, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I live in a 55+ community and am co-chair of the Social Committe. Every December, we have picture with Santa and have give aways for the kiddies. These adorable reindeer will be in Santa's bag this year. They are soft and so cute. Know the children will love them regardless of their ages.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, excellent holiday goodies
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and versatile for the holidays
PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about engineer is loaded.
Additional information about engineer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to decorate my patients' rooms for the winter holidays and everyone loved them. The velcro hands make them convenient to attach to IV poles and hospital beds. They were a little smaller than I would have liked, but they were an appropriate size for the price and the assembly was consistent and high quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, versatile use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Initially, I was a little disappointed with the price, but these were well worth it!
PostedJune 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandi75 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandi75 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these for some of my students, and although I was initially put out by the price, I was so happy with the quality of the reindeer. I cannot believe that they were only $1.25. They were really cute and worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good lil giveaway
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NikkiM is loaded.
Additional information about NikkiM could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than I expected but was good for class giveaways.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for many ages
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCC41 is loaded.
Additional information about BCC41 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these away at a breakfast with Santa. They are a perfect size. Not too big or small. All of the children, from age 0 to elementary school, seemed to love them. As a parent, I thought they were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Did not look as nice as in photo!
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheercoach4ever is loaded.
Additional information about cheercoach4ever could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Very disappointed on quality! I ordered these because they always look so nice in the photo and they were on sale. I ordered them to be part of gift bags I make for the 18 girls on my middle school cheer team for our Holiday Cheer Party. I was disappointed at how cheap they looked. The arms and legs are spindly and thin. The faces are "smooshed" looking with poor stitching for the faces making them have unpleasant-looking facial features. The picture also gives them a much larger appearance than their true small size.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reindeer
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debzy2 is loaded.
Additional information about Debzy2 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The grand kids loved stringing them together and they made cool garland.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for daughter's classmates
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about ProVolunteer could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are super cute. All of the kiddos loved them. Colors work for both girls and boys. I ordered 24 of these. The only issue I had was that one of them was missing a scarf. I wouldn't call it a "con" to the items.. for the price, these are wonderful!
Pros: super cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Always Enjoy Plush Animals
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IdahoNative is loaded.
Additional information about IdahoNative could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The reindeer are not as soft as I would have liked, but they made a nice addition to the little gift bags I put together for the kids at our family Christmas dinner. Kids always enjoy a stuffed animal!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T19:41:50.150-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3280, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.