Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Plush Reindeer with T-Shirt Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item everyone wants
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Froggy52 is loaded.
Additional information about Froggy52 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Every year I have gotten ducks. So this year I decided to get the reindeer instead, and so far everyone who has gotten one loves them.I especially love the different colored shirts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOCmom is loaded.
Additional information about MOCmom could not be loaded.
They were a little smaller than I expected but very cute and the kids loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJMonkey is loaded.
Additional information about MJMonkey could not be loaded.
from Pleasant. Grove,AL
The reindeer were adorable, but one was missing an antler
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my event!
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbear1 is loaded.
Additional information about bbear1 could not be loaded.
from Akron OH
This item will be perfect for both young and mature grandchildren.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush reindeer with t-shirt
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tidmoreneat is loaded.
Additional information about tidmoreneat could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Just the cuddly Christmas toy for our children who come through the check out with their parents! They love them and immediately begin loving on them! Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
tiny
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elk0129 is loaded.
Additional information about Elk0129 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these reindeer for a charity event. They are super tiny, Maybe 2 in tall. Not what I expected. Maybe we can use them as decoration with the gift tags
Pros: quality
Cons: super tiny
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greatgma6 is loaded.
Additional information about Greatgma6 could not be loaded.
from Blue Springs, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items were ordered as party favors for my grandsons preschool. The haves seen them yet but these are so cute I'm sure the kids will love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PFFCU is loaded.
Additional information about PFFCU could not be loaded.
from Fargo, ND
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We wanted to include an item in our Santa Day goodie bags that our young children would really like, so we selected the cute reindeer plush, wearing a holiday t-shirt. They're of good quality and we were very pleased with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pbjam is loaded.
Additional information about Pbjam could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Description and photos are very accurate. Arrived quickly and are adorable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but small.
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sprinkles is loaded.
Additional information about Sprinkles could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Very cute but I wish they were a little bigger. My church bought them for a Christmas outreach project.
Pros: quality
Cons: small size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T05:48:55.023-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3269, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.