Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 36(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Very Cute & Excellent Quality
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Gracie2u
 
Please wait while more information about Gracie2u is loaded.
Additional information about Gracie2u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as our "thank you" client gifts this year. With over 500 to distribute, I fell in love with these because they were so unique! Reindeer with cute little t-shirts aren't the typical item!. They were well made, and other than straightening out the antlers a bit and pulling down their little t-shirts before packaging them, I didn't need to do a thing! I was very pleased with this purchase and received many positive comments about them. I highly recommend them as the 'little something' you may need if you have a limited budget like I do but hundreds of clients!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
angiern01
 
Please wait while more information about angiern01 is loaded.
Additional information about angiern01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
cute stocking stuffer
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
plush reindeer with tshirt
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
linda
from maryland
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute little reindeer for stocking stuffers. very soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Five Stars
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
margie40
 
Please wait while more information about margie40 is loaded.
Additional information about margie40 could not be loaded.
from Gulf Breeze, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My dance students just love the little reindeers they received this year from me. Everyone likes a cuddly animal!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Returning these
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
OfficeNanny
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeNanny is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeNanny could not be loaded.
from Newport, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We've always been very happy with the quality of the stuffed toys we bought at Oriental Trading. These just weren't up to par. Disappointing but we ordered the puppies w/santa hats and they are great.
Pros: cheapish
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
ReindeerMama
 
Please wait while more information about ReindeerMama is loaded.
Additional information about ReindeerMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The little reindeer wound up being a great favor for my son's birthday party. Children of all ages loved the little guys and walked out the door with a smile. Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal for Office Gifts!
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Dealshopper
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 4 dozen of these to give to my fellow office workers. They are precious and with the low cost, I can pair them with a small bag of treats for everyone at my company for Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
dwestpt
 
Please wait while more information about dwestpt is loaded.
Additional information about dwestpt could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
use these a gift from Santa for our stroll..cute!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Sparks
 
Please wait while more information about Sparks is loaded.
Additional information about Sparks could not be loaded.
from Richmond, Va
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the colors and the design of these reindeer. Really nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
MichelleRoomParent
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleRoomParent is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleRoomParent could not be loaded.
from Irvine, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. The description listed is correct. No complaints. My first grade daughter picked out this item to give to her entire class as goodies for the holidays.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.