Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
tiny
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elk0129 is loaded.
Additional information about Elk0129 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these reindeer for a charity event. They are super tiny, Maybe 2 in tall. Not what I expected. Maybe we can use them as decoration with the gift tags
Pros: quality
Cons: super tiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute item everyone wants
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Froggy52 is loaded.
Additional information about Froggy52 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Every year I have gotten ducks. So this year I decided to get the reindeer instead, and so far everyone who has gotten one loves them.I especially love the different colored shirts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greatgma6 is loaded.
Additional information about Greatgma6 could not be loaded.
from Blue Springs, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These items were ordered as party favors for my grandsons preschool. The haves seen them yet but these are so cute I'm sure the kids will love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PFFCU is loaded.
Additional information about PFFCU could not be loaded.
from Fargo, ND
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We wanted to include an item in our Santa Day goodie bags that our young children would really like, so we selected the cute reindeer plush, wearing a holiday t-shirt. They're of good quality and we were very pleased with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pbjam is loaded.
Additional information about Pbjam could not be loaded.
from Albany, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Description and photos are very accurate. Arrived quickly and are adorable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but small.
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sprinkles is loaded.
Additional information about Sprinkles could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Very cute but I wish they were a little bigger. My church bought them for a Christmas outreach project.
Pros: quality
Cons: small size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute favors
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neilia is loaded.
Additional information about Neilia could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little stuffed animal to have on hand for a gift for children visiting our moose decorated home at Christmas time.
Pros: cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute easy gift
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMB is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMB could not be loaded.
from WI
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute small reindeer-three colors of shirts. Easy something to throw into a child's gift to top it off or a small gift for a school buddy :) Not top notch quality, but decent for price and use :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good choice
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRose06 is loaded.
Additional information about JRose06 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daycare children for our Christmas holiday party. I paired them with the reindeer mug also from oriental trading. They went together perfectly. I am glad they were for young childrent as they are pretty small but very cute and made well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent gift for co-workers
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunee465 is loaded.
Additional information about sunee465 could not be loaded.
from rochester ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year I give my co-workers a little token of appreciation for all their hard work. They to look forward to it.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-24 T10:42:33.174-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3269, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.