Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Very Cute & Excellent Quality
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Gracie2u
 
Please wait while more information about Gracie2u is loaded.
Additional information about Gracie2u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as our "thank you" client gifts this year. With over 500 to distribute, I fell in love with these because they were so unique! Reindeer with cute little t-shirts aren't the typical item!. They were well made, and other than straightening out the antlers a bit and pulling down their little t-shirts before packaging them, I didn't need to do a thing! I was very pleased with this purchase and received many positive comments about them. I highly recommend them as the 'little something' you may need if you have a limited budget like I do but hundreds of clients!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Cajuntwin
 
Please wait while more information about Cajuntwin is loaded.
Additional information about Cajuntwin could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased for the kids in the hospital at Xmas time! All enjoyed them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely made
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
ValS
 
Please wait while more information about ValS is loaded.
Additional information about ValS could not be loaded.
from SJ,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Very fun party gifts. Each has a different expression and my guest enjoyed picking the ones they liked best. Well made and cheerful.
Pros: quality, cute and soft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Toy for purchasing in bulk
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
jwaggin
 
Please wait while more information about jwaggin is loaded.
Additional information about jwaggin could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son has 24 kids in his class. Knowing that every young child loves getting a toy at Christmas, I was worried that I would have to break the bank. :). These reindeer were a huge hit with all of the kiddos!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Pikake12
 
Please wait while more information about Pikake12 is loaded.
Additional information about Pikake12 could not be loaded.
from San Leandro, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students really liked them although a few of my boys wanted to throw them and I had to make them put them away.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
KinderMamaoftwins
 
Please wait while more information about KinderMamaoftwins is loaded.
Additional information about KinderMamaoftwins could not be loaded.
from Atwater
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as part of my gifts to my students this year. They are very cute and as expected when they arrived. I'm sure they will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheaply Made
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
mmnc
 
Please wait while more information about mmnc is loaded.
Additional information about mmnc could not be loaded.
from north carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought this would be the perfect gift for my son's daycare classmates. Was not pleased with the quality of the items. Very poorly made as evident from uneven sewing on shirt seams. Moose ears are not even and, again, sewing looks like it is a cheaply made item.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute plushes
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
RichinWV
 
Please wait while more information about RichinWV is loaded.
Additional information about RichinWV could not be loaded.
from Charles Town, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These plush toys are very cute. We're giving them to hospitalized veterans at Christmas time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
you get what you pay for with this one.
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
jenncornman
 
Please wait while more information about jenncornman is loaded.
Additional information about jenncornman could not be loaded.
from pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not only was the product a bit smaller than I realized, the t-shirt was of very poor quality. In the picture they're wearing this cute little sweater looking shirt but what you actually get in awkward shaped pieces of felt.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These reindeer are so cute!
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Becky BW
from Oklahoma
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These reindeer are so cute! They make a delightful addition to my fireplace mantel Christmas decor. They will be given as gifts to the grandchildren.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-29T09:22:09.218-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3269, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.