Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I keep buying more
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TurtleClaire is loaded.
Additional information about TurtleClaire could not be loaded.
We use these to "wrap" bags of nuts as corporate gifts each December. We also use them to wrap gifts for family (and they reuse them). People always ask where we got them because they want their own stash.
Pros: quality, easy wrapping, reusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bags but strong dye smell
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IWALibrarian is loaded.
Additional information about IWALibrarian could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I liked the bags and got lots of compliments on them. The only problem is that they had a strong "dye" smell. I would recommend letting them air out before using the bags. I used them to give out little gifts at Christmas. The blue one with the snowflakes was my favorite.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: dye smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun alternative for Christmas wrapping
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PositivelyHappy is loaded.
Additional information about PositivelyHappy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for certain sizes of 'soft' gifts. And, the bags can be used for other purposes later.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Re-ususable Bags
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peacelovejoy is loaded.
Additional information about peacelovejoy could not be loaded.
from Cary, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy a set of these bags every year for all the homemade scarves I make (over 40). Its also good to see them "recycled" every year by those who received them the previous year.
Pros: Assembly, quality, re-usuable, perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Print Drawstring Bag
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLEY is loaded.
Additional information about LLEY could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The holiday print drawstring bags worked great for a gift from Santa. They were bigger than I thought and fit everything we bought perfectly. The drawstring was a plus, we didn't have to worry about anything falling out.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Gift Bags
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamochka is loaded.
Additional information about Mamochka could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We've been using these bags for years for our Christmas celebration at our church. They are filled with fruit, candy, small toys...All children receive a bag. Some parents return the bag after the holidays for next years usage. They have held up great, even after laundering.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Nice
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dclift is loaded.
Additional information about Dclift could not be loaded.
from Morganton, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are super easy to fill and are a nice size for goodies for children. Very impressed with the construct and quality of these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful holiday gift bags / sacks!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Honorah is loaded.
Additional information about Honorah could not be loaded.
from Asheville, nc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are excellent holiday drawstring sacks/ gift bags; excellent for the price of 36 bags & excellent for the quality construction of 36 bags for this price. Actually, this is a very good deal for the consumer... they are nice rich colors and strongly made. I recommend this choice to anyone looking for holiday drawstring bags, well made and priced very fairly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, as advertised
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fourhchik is loaded.
Additional information about fourhchik could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was perfect for my son Kindergarten gift bags for the holiday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gymnast1 is loaded.
Additional information about gymnast1 could not be loaded.
These bags where very cute! They are a good size. You could carry a snack and water bottle in them or a use them as a pencil bag, or use then to wrap small gifts. I was very happy with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-22 T06:13:00.829-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_32360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.