Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
21 of 29(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great sturdy little gift bags.
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
CPEACHRN
 
Please wait while more information about CPEACHRN is loaded.
Additional information about CPEACHRN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used over 80 of these sturdy gift bags for goody bags and small gifts for coworkers and family. One of the best purchases made!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Small Bags
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
RMSmom
 
Please wait while more information about RMSmom is loaded.
Additional information about RMSmom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I originally thought these were mini backpacks from how the photos were posted on O.T. They were a great size and worked perfectly for our event.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for small gifts and treats!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
lifeisgreat
 
Please wait while more information about lifeisgreat is loaded.
Additional information about lifeisgreat could not be loaded.
from West Carrollton, Ohio
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect for small presents or treats. They did appear smaller in person, but will do great for small gifts! the pull string is made of a nice little rope to tie package shut. I will be using these year after year to nicely package my gifts under the tree. Would also be great for handing out gift items at a school party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, very cute design.
Cons: a little smaller than i hoped for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchase
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
cece1960
 
Please wait while more information about cece1960 is loaded.
Additional information about cece1960 could not be loaded.
from new caney texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I bought these bags to fill and ship over seas for the Navy moms Holiday project and i am buying more they are great..they are reusable so the sailors can keep stuff in them..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Won't suit my needs
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaRana
 
Please wait while more information about MamaRana is loaded.
Additional information about MamaRana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bags are a little smaller than I expected, but that's probably my own difficulties with spatial relationships.
The bigger problem is that the fabric is too thin. I was hoping to use these bags in place of wrapping paper, but they are so thin that I think the gift-receiver would be able to see what's in the bag before opening it. :( I may try to pair them with tissue paper and see what happens, but I don't expect to get as much use out of them as I'd hoped.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little bags!!
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JoshuasMom2011
 
Please wait while more information about JoshuasMom2011 is loaded.
Additional information about JoshuasMom2011 could not be loaded.
from Berkeley Springs, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality! My students loved them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thought these were much bigger.
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
JStrandlien
 
Please wait while more information about JStrandlien is loaded.
Additional information about JStrandlien could not be loaded.
from Coon Rapids MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I boought these bags to wrap presents in thinking they were normal "back pack" sized draw string bags. They were much smaller. I used them to make treat bags for people I was not buying gifts for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cloth Favor Bags
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
CCReviewer
 
Please wait while more information about CCReviewer is loaded.
Additional information about CCReviewer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We are bringing 30+ gifts to a children's home in SE Asia and I thought these bags would make for easy wrapping. Unfortunately I'm spatially challenged and didn't realize how small they are. Most of the gifts won't fit in these bags and I'm back to the drawing board. If you are using the bags for party favors or very small gifts, they're great. For regular size gifts, look elsewhere.
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and Color
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
GretchenOK
 
Please wait while more information about GretchenOK is loaded.
Additional information about GretchenOK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for knit caps, kids' t-shirts, small gifts. Lightweight, so make shipping to out-of-town friends less expensive. Reusable bags appreciated by recipients.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good size, light weight, easy to pack for shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Environmentally Way to Give Gifts
PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Baba1956
 
Please wait while more information about Baba1956 is loaded.
Additional information about Baba1956 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to buy more reusable gift bags, and these fit the bill perfectly! I am having trouble finding recycled/recyclable paper gift bags, and these are even better anyway. They are a great size for smaller gifts, and the prints are cute. I plan to put tissue around the gift(s) inside, so if the material is a little transparent as other reviewers have noted, it won't matter. (I didn't immediately notice the transparency, so it can't be THAT bad!) I got these on sale, so I am fairly pleased with the price, too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, environmentally friendly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.