Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
24 of 26(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful holiday gift bags / sacks!
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Honorah is loaded.
Additional information about Honorah could not be loaded.
from Asheville, nc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are excellent holiday drawstring sacks/ gift bags; excellent for the price of 36 bags & excellent for the quality construction of 36 bags for this price. Actually, this is a very good deal for the consumer... they are nice rich colors and strongly made. I recommend this choice to anyone looking for holiday drawstring bags, well made and priced very fairly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, as advertised
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fourhchik is loaded.
Additional information about fourhchik could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was perfect for my son Kindergarten gift bags for the holiday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gymnast1 is loaded.
Additional information about gymnast1 could not be loaded.
These bags where very cute! They are a good size. You could carry a snack and water bottle in them or a use them as a pencil bag, or use then to wrap small gifts. I was very happy with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dlptdr1 is loaded.
Additional information about dlptdr1 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
great item, but they smelled funny when I got them...had to wash them before I would gift them.
Pros: different
Cons: smelled funny
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great mini santa sacks
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mshoney29 is loaded.
Additional information about mshoney29 could not be loaded.
from las vegas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great to replace gift wrap paper. i easily fit a video game inside and closed it. (to help u with height). The fabric feels like a cotton/polyester blend. not rough at all. good quality craftmanship. I have many small gifts i wanted to wrap in a more earth conscious way saving me time and money. watch, cd's, dvd's, jewelry, small toys, video games. Im super excited that on xmas morning there wont be a pile of ripped paper strewn around. Im also using them to give out small gifts to coworkers.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Bargain!
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kubi is loaded.
Additional information about Kubi could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these to hold the goodies for office gifts. Perfect size and I love the "wrapping paper" print.
Pros: quality, bargain
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Santa Gift Bags
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about INPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about INPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These bags are being used as Santa gift bags for our company kids' Christmas party. They are a nice size so you can fit lots of little gifts in them. I was able to put a paddle ball game, small stuffed animal, and several smaller gifts and candy in the bag with plenty of room. The drawstring closure is wonderful. The only complaint I have is that some of the material was rather stiff compared to the rest of the bags, but they still functioned well. Only had a few bags out of over 1100 purchased that were faulty.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debbsvumc is loaded.
Additional information about Debbsvumc could not be loaded.
from Valencia, ca
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought the bags would be a little bit bigger but actually was just the right size for what I needed it for. I also ordered a couple of other holiday goodies ..... Crayons and a coloring book, pencil, snowman notepad and foam picture frames. They all fit perfectly in the bag.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this bag!
PostedNovember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovemy4girls is loaded.
Additional information about Lovemy4girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these bags 2 years in a row. I bought a cute little Christmas bear with scarf to stuff inside. These are to give to classmates for my 2 granddaughter. The bags are quality made with a nice holidays bright look.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok bags
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lvitsa is loaded.
Additional information about Lvitsa could not be loaded.
from SF
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags are much smaller than I expected. Some had loose stitching and others needed serious ironing. All in all, if you don't mind these small issues, they are cute and I will use them for our Christmas gifts for kids at church. I've ordered from Oriental before and have never had issues.
Pros: quality, cute
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T12:42:32.478-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_32360, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.