Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Humorous
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
LauraJ
 
Please wait while more information about LauraJ is loaded.
Additional information about LauraJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the idea of the pickle as a "Stress" reliever. But was not happy with the Legend of the Pickle on the piece of paper. Some of mine were smeared so they were unreadable. I wish the Legend of a Pickle came on a card just like the Cross of Nails that I ordered. GA-36/1572. I like the idea of saving the cards. The pieces of paper with the pickle will just get thrown and the writing was too small.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pick the pickle
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Portia
 
Please wait while more information about Portia is loaded.
Additional information about Portia could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A small gift that brings a big smile. Comical gift for any age person. Pickles are good quality and size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok but not great
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
reg555
 
Please wait while more information about reg555 is loaded.
Additional information about reg555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pickles are too rigid to be a good alternative to a stress ball. Also, the color looks really cheap. However they are very affordable.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for find the picklle gifts
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Fea1
 
Please wait while more information about Fea1 is loaded.
Additional information about Fea1 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the "find the pickle" gifts for the children in our large extended family. The child who finds the pickle ornament gets a special gift and also hands out a small present to all the other children. These are great as they are safe enough for the babies and the older kids like them too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
PrincessDi52
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessDi52 is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessDi52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought theses as a little give away to our customers for Christmas who may need our services, "If you're in a pickel, call us" They are really cute and very well received.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedDecember 30, 2008
Customer avatar
maypole
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Santa pickles were a great hit with those to whom I gave one. I buy all the holiday squeeze balls but these are the cutest ones I have purchased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of holiday giggles with meaning
PostedDecember 28, 2008
Customer avatar
lynn
from Marion,Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work for an elementary school. During the weeks leading up to Christmas the students are on emotional overload. Thurs, the teachers are too :). The pickle was a true stress reliever. "When the holiday stress gets to you.....grab your pickle" On the happy holiday side, the story of the pickle is an enduring tradition that many of us shared and used. Thanks for light hearted humor with quality and at a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2008
Customer avatar
Michelle
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved them. We have a pickle as a class mascot and these fit in wonderful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pickles great gift
PostedDecember 18, 2008
Customer avatar
Turtle Lady
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got them for the girls at the office. Individually packaged with story. Great packaging. Only thing the shipping little slow. From date of order 12/2 to receipt 12/17. If you need them for something pay the extra $ for shipping. Would order product again & from this site
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun novelty item
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
corporate buyer
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these to stuff (along with other items) gift baskets for our employees at our Christmas dinner. Everyone loved them. Fun and memorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.