Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
medium size for a goody bag
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saritapamelita is loaded.
Additional information about saritapamelita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought them to use as a goody bag for my daughters frozen themed birthday party. I had to boy some chips to be able to fill them with lots of candies and other goodies /toys and activities) I read other comments in which they mention that the come off very easily. Not to me, once they were filled and in order they worked properly. From the 4 packages that I bought only one was not usable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased with Purchase
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mooseyj10 is loaded.
Additional information about mooseyj10 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a winter themed company party. I needed a bag big enough to hold a large jar candle and these were the perfect size. They are 9" tall x 7.5" wide x 3.5" deep. They are see through so I used white tissue paper inside them and they look terrific. The material is a nice plastic and the handles are not flimsy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded expectations!
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Winterteaparty is loaded.
Additional information about Winterteaparty could not be loaded.
from Laurinburg NC
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were the perfect size for a goodie bag also very pretty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough and cute
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suri is loaded.
Additional information about Suri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought it to give out homebaked holiday cookie boxes. The handles did not give me any problems at all. I can see why it would pull out, but i just made sure i unfolded the metal tabs at the ends so that its not sitting flush with the yarn, hence being "caught" in the handle holes instead of getting pulled through. The actual material of the bags seem to be a little flimsier than expected, but they did the job for my purposes. Everyone liked them :)
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not reliable
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ledbetter is loaded.
Additional information about Ledbetter could not be loaded.
from Converse IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags are pretty but the handles fell out of the hole. I tied knots in the handles so they wouldn't fall out but I would still warn my customers to hold the bag by the bottom, just to be safe.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 19, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bags
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yoake7 is loaded.
Additional information about yoake7 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags didn't fully open at the top so this product was smaller than I thought it would be when open.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bags
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine125 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine125 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved them. The color and size. Prefect for winter party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyK4547 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyK4547 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Bags were nice, however too small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty but flimsy
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tucson is loaded.
Additional information about Tucson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags were very pretty and a good price, so I thought. but very flmsy and the strings/handles kept coming out of the intended holes. Also there was no gift tag attached which required then more work to add tags to the bags. I should have spent a little more money
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift bags
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joan1153 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan1153 could not be loaded.
from Camden, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had purchased these bags in different sizes to use as holiday gift bags for family, friends and students.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T06:33:48.378-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3155, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.