Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
LadyK4547
 
Please wait while more information about LadyK4547 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyK4547 could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Bags were nice, however too small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty but flimsy
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Tucson
 
Please wait while more information about Tucson is loaded.
Additional information about Tucson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags were very pretty and a good price, so I thought. but very flmsy and the strings/handles kept coming out of the intended holes. Also there was no gift tag attached which required then more work to add tags to the bags. I should have spent a little more money
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift bags
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Joan1153
 
Please wait while more information about Joan1153 is loaded.
Additional information about Joan1153 could not be loaded.
from Camden, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had purchased these bags in different sizes to use as holiday gift bags for family, friends and students.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very disappointed with bags
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa1029
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa1029 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa1029 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The handles of the bags all fell out and a few of the bottoms of the bags came undone, very disappointed
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect choice
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
PWny
 
Please wait while more information about PWny is loaded.
Additional information about PWny could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for a Frozen themed goody bags. They're a little bigger than typical goody bags but I had a lot of gifts and candy to fill it.
Sturdy and really pretty. The kids were excited to get them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags were just right
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
amwilson
 
Please wait while more information about amwilson is loaded.
Additional information about amwilson could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed bags for children's gift bags. Our 20th renewal had a lot of little ones who would be attending. These bags were the right size, shape and the snowflakes fit my theme of a winter wonderland.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They required work to function properly
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
JesusFirst
 
Please wait while more information about JesusFirst is loaded.
Additional information about JesusFirst could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Frustrating. Laces pulled through holes in bag.
Pros: pretty, matched party supplies
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase; great merchandise; great price
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
wolverinemom
 
Please wait while more information about wolverinemom is loaded.
Additional information about wolverinemom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these bags in the past. Great product. Use them for holiday gifts and like that they come in more than one size. Can't beat the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Cookster
 
Please wait while more information about Cookster is loaded.
Additional information about Cookster could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags looked good and served the purpose but some of the bags had to be retied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Functional and Pretty
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
vanillabean
 
Please wait while more information about vanillabean is loaded.
Additional information about vanillabean could not be loaded.
Great size of bag to give a medium size candle, lotions, gloves and hat, candy, etc. Makes for a pretty presentation all winter season. A few of the bags I had to retie the tie because they would slip out the hole. No big problem though. Can't beat the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-26T10:42:30.703-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3155, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.