Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really good value!
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Ravy
 
Please wait while more information about Ravy is loaded.
Additional information about Ravy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are perfect for giving out loaves of bread I bake at Chirstmas for teacher/coach gifts. Just the right size and very good price & quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags were just right
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
amwilson
 
Please wait while more information about amwilson is loaded.
Additional information about amwilson could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed bags for children's gift bags. Our 20th renewal had a lot of little ones who would be attending. These bags were the right size, shape and the snowflakes fit my theme of a winter wonderland.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They required work to function properly
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
JesusFirst
 
Please wait while more information about JesusFirst is loaded.
Additional information about JesusFirst could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Frustrating. Laces pulled through holes in bag.
Pros: pretty, matched party supplies
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase; great merchandise; great price
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
wolverinemom
 
Please wait while more information about wolverinemom is loaded.
Additional information about wolverinemom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these bags in the past. Great product. Use them for holiday gifts and like that they come in more than one size. Can't beat the price!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Cookster
 
Please wait while more information about Cookster is loaded.
Additional information about Cookster could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags looked good and served the purpose but some of the bags had to be retied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Functional and Pretty
PostedNovember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
vanillabean
 
Please wait while more information about vanillabean is loaded.
Additional information about vanillabean could not be loaded.
Great size of bag to give a medium size candle, lotions, gloves and hat, candy, etc. Makes for a pretty presentation all winter season. A few of the bags I had to retie the tie because they would slip out the hole. No big problem though. Can't beat the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Problem with some of the bags
PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
youthteamleader
 
Please wait while more information about youthteamleader is loaded.
Additional information about youthteamleader could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased 4 pkgs of these bags (48 bags) for our youth group outreach project to the homebound of our church. The bags were attractive and perfect for our use of filling them with homemade cookies & jars of hot cocoa mix. However, one whole package of bags came with some bags with only one handle, a few others with none, and 2 bags that looked like they'd been run over by a truck. The problem made us very short on the quantity we needed so I had to run out in the middle of our filling bags to purchase more since we couldn't wait for new ones from Oriental Trading. My review is mixed because the bags were nice except for the major problem with one package.
Cons: quality, poor inspection of product when packaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I ordered
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
OnPoint
 
Please wait while more information about OnPoint is loaded.
Additional information about OnPoint could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I odered this item for a Christmas in July theme Birthday party and this was perfect. The color was spot on and the size was perfect. No complaints here.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflake gift bags
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
NurseJan
 
Please wait while more information about NurseJan is loaded.
Additional information about NurseJan could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags allow me to give nicely presented small December holiday gifts, no matter what religion my friends and family are.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase for my money
PostedDecember 14, 2009
Customer avatar
alicia1286
 
Please wait while more information about alicia1286 is loaded.
Additional information about alicia1286 could not be loaded.
from lonaconing,md
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these bags was awesome and very well designed will but again
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.