Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute.
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about policemanswife is loaded.
Additional information about policemanswife could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We haven't actually wrote with these yet because they come individually packaged, so I can't comment on the ink quality but they are Supet Cute pens! Can't wait to put them in kids christmas stockings and classroom party bags!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute.
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Radrle is loaded.
Additional information about Radrle could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always love a pen with lots of colors. Out of the 12 , one flew apart when I tried to get it to write. The others work fine and no further problems.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Multi Pens Still Stuck
PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyHat is loaded.
Additional information about HappyHat could not be loaded.
from N.Y.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were purchased for part of a holiday goody bag. At first the 7 year old kids were excited by the thought of multiple colored pens in one. However, the pens actuating sliders stuck, or the pen casings inside would not descend, or once down would not click into a stay position, or once clicked into position would not click out. There for the children's enthusiasm was short lived and was replaced with frustration.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for holiday party favors
PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamaboo is loaded.
Additional information about mamaboo could not be loaded.
from New York,NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
purchased this item for holiday party favors,for the last 3 years.
they are really cute and practical.the kids love them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
KIDS LOVED THEM
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ANAHI0116 is loaded.
Additional information about ANAHI0116 could not be loaded.
from chicago, Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size well built. Kids love the different colors. Ink could be better but overall satisfied.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very festiive!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KinderMamaoftwins is loaded.
Additional information about KinderMamaoftwins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute and festive pens. Upon using them, the color switchers at times gets stuck. I've learned to unscrew the top, take off the clip and push down the black. It usually returns the color. My students will love these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT for the price!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ohioanimallover is loaded.
Additional information about ohioanimallover could not be loaded.
from Wellington, Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them and I got enough to give the little kids two.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, fun for kids to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute purchase for kids!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bellastar is loaded.
Additional information about Bellastar could not be loaded.
from Washington, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pens were purchased to be used as a gift for entering a snowman contest.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them.
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K9Lover is loaded.
Additional information about K9Lover could not be loaded.
from Folsom, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have given these to my 1st to 4th grade students almost every Christmas and they think they are so cool with the different colored ink. I had 2 pens out of 5 bags that did not work but I had extra.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was a great deal!
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about penlady is loaded.
Additional information about penlady could not be loaded.
from Round Lake Beach
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a pen fanatic and starting to turn my 7yr old son into one too. I like fine pens,whimsicle pens and fun pens. I am glad I found fun seasonal pens at Oriental Trading. These Holiday Shuttle pens write surprisingly very smooth and the colors are nice. The purple looks more like a magenta than purple but still nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T16:26:57.045-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3140, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.