Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute.
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
policemanswife
 
Please wait while more information about policemanswife is loaded.
Additional information about policemanswife could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We haven't actually wrote with these yet because they come individually packaged, so I can't comment on the ink quality but they are Supet Cute pens! Can't wait to put them in kids christmas stockings and classroom party bags!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for gift bags
PostedJanuary 25, 2010
Customer avatar
JaxWillzMom
 
Please wait while more information about JaxWillzMom is loaded.
Additional information about JaxWillzMom could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these to our sons' school teachers (both male and female) and they were a big hit! All the teachers said that they worked wonderfully and, since some of the boys' teachers are Jewish, it was well-received because the pens don't have Santa on them. They are just wintery and festive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very festiive!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
KinderMamaoftwins
 
Please wait while more information about KinderMamaoftwins is loaded.
Additional information about KinderMamaoftwins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute and festive pens. Upon using them, the color switchers at times gets stuck. I've learned to unscrew the top, take off the clip and push down the black. It usually returns the color. My students will love these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT for the price!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ohioanimallover
 
Please wait while more information about ohioanimallover is loaded.
Additional information about ohioanimallover could not be loaded.
from Wellington, Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them and I got enough to give the little kids two.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, fun for kids to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute purchase for kids!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Bellastar
 
Please wait while more information about Bellastar is loaded.
Additional information about Bellastar could not be loaded.
from Washington, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pens were purchased to be used as a gift for entering a snowman contest.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them.
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
K9Lover
 
Please wait while more information about K9Lover is loaded.
Additional information about K9Lover could not be loaded.
from Folsom, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have given these to my 1st to 4th grade students almost every Christmas and they think they are so cool with the different colored ink. I had 2 pens out of 5 bags that did not work but I had extra.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was a great deal!
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
penlady
 
Please wait while more information about penlady is loaded.
Additional information about penlady could not be loaded.
from Round Lake Beach
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am a pen fanatic and starting to turn my 7yr old son into one too. I like fine pens,whimsicle pens and fun pens. I am glad I found fun seasonal pens at Oriental Trading. These Holiday Shuttle pens write surprisingly very smooth and the colors are nice. The purple looks more like a magenta than purple but still nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent pen
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Turtlechick82
 
Please wait while more information about Turtlechick82 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtlechick82 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids seemed to enjoy the pens. I don't know if they are the best quality, but they did enjoy them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
pens were poor quality
PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
walkgirl
 
Please wait while more information about walkgirl is loaded.
Additional information about walkgirl could not be loaded.
from upper midwest
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
most pens broke easily and were actually poor quality. dissapointed.
Pros: actractive at first
Cons: poor quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Holiday Gift
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
animegurl7171
 
Please wait while more information about animegurl7171 is loaded.
Additional information about animegurl7171 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pens are adorable and I love the keychain that it comes with. The pen is a little darker than the picture on the website, the yellow color ink is pointless (very hard to see), and shifting to the different colors is sometimes difficult but other than that, I love them! I can't wait to give these to my friends and family for christmas!
Pros: Assembly, adorable, keychain, great for all ages
Cons: colors get stuck occasionally
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.