Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Book Club Favorite
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Oceangirl
 
Please wait while more information about Oceangirl is loaded.
Additional information about Oceangirl could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
My book club members loved these as a token gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teacher gift
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Joyjean
 
Please wait while more information about Joyjean is loaded.
Additional information about Joyjean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added these pens to our "Winter Blues Busting Box" for teachers & school counselors. Nice little addition that they can use or re-gift to their middle school students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Mtpmmp3
 
Please wait while more information about Mtpmmp3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mtpmmp3 could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Four of the pens out of the 12 the snow flakes were broken off of the pens. Two out of the 12 the silver was discolored. Would not recommend these at ALL!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A cute idea--gone wrong
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
retiredsingle
 
Please wait while more information about retiredsingle is loaded.
Additional information about retiredsingle could not be loaded.
from OH
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this set to use NEXT Christmas. I am not sure how they will be looking by then---some came with a tarnished look to them already---just not real shiny in some places. Just not 100% happy with this shipment.
I wanted to place them in Christmas cards for an extra bonus for some of my adult friends.
It was a cute idea that I had hoped to use. I will still recommend OT to my friends, but please brush up on your quality control.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, beginning to show tarnish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!!
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Willow
from St.Paul Mn.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it as did the recepients..the Arts and Entertainment Council at our senior apartment building.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
xmasgirl
from ma
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nice idea but when item arrived it was tarnished(copper-like color on spots). I did call customer service and they issued me a full return.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will buy them again
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Cajun Anna
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had received one as a gift myself and loved it so I purchased them as gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma J
from Chicago
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be delighted to hand these out to my friends at church this Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best quality.
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Maudey
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The snowflakes were not attached on 2 pens and the pens don't write well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
neat gift for groups
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Bowlrz Secret
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful blue with delicate looking snowflake on clip make them, in my opinion, ideal for lady friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-01T05:38:46.838-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.