Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
29 of 34(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Book Club Favorite
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Oceangirl
 
Please wait while more information about Oceangirl is loaded.
Additional information about Oceangirl could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
My book club members loved these as a token gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teacher gift
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Joyjean
 
Please wait while more information about Joyjean is loaded.
Additional information about Joyjean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added these pens to our "Winter Blues Busting Box" for teachers & school counselors. Nice little addition that they can use or re-gift to their middle school students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A cute idea--gone wrong
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
retiredsingle
 
Please wait while more information about retiredsingle is loaded.
Additional information about retiredsingle could not be loaded.
from OH
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this set to use NEXT Christmas. I am not sure how they will be looking by then---some came with a tarnished look to them already---just not real shiny in some places. Just not 100% happy with this shipment.
I wanted to place them in Christmas cards for an extra bonus for some of my adult friends.
It was a cute idea that I had hoped to use. I will still recommend OT to my friends, but please brush up on your quality control.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, beginning to show tarnish
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!!
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Willow
from St.Paul Mn.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it as did the recepients..the Arts and Entertainment Council at our senior apartment building.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
xmasgirl
from ma
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nice idea but when item arrived it was tarnished(copper-like color on spots). I did call customer service and they issued me a full return.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will buy them again
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Cajun Anna
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had received one as a gift myself and loved it so I purchased them as gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma J
from Chicago
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be delighted to hand these out to my friends at church this Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best quality.
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Maudey
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The snowflakes were not attached on 2 pens and the pens don't write well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
neat gift for groups
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Bowlrz Secret
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful blue with delicate looking snowflake on clip make them, in my opinion, ideal for lady friends.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute pins
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
louhoy61
from New Freeport, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for gifts to make christmas bags for the ladies at church
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.