Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like looks and message.
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VJCJC is loaded.
Additional information about VJCJC could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and very good mesage.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mtpmmp3 is loaded.
Additional information about Mtpmmp3 could not be loaded.
from Aurora, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Four of the pens out of the 12 the snow flakes were broken off of the pens. Two out of the 12 the silver was discolored. Would not recommend these at ALL!
Cons: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A cute idea--gone wrong
PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about retiredsingle is loaded.
Additional information about retiredsingle could not be loaded.
from OH
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this set to use NEXT Christmas. I am not sure how they will be looking by then---some came with a tarnished look to them already---just not real shiny in some places. Just not 100% happy with this shipment.
I wanted to place them in Christmas cards for an extra bonus for some of my adult friends.
It was a cute idea that I had hoped to use. I will still recommend OT to my friends, but please brush up on your quality control.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, beginning to show tarnish
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!!
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
from St.Paul Mn.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it as did the recepients..the Arts and Entertainment Council at our senior apartment building.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from ma
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nice idea but when item arrived it was tarnished(copper-like color on spots). I did call customer service and they issued me a full return.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will buy them again
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
from Pensacola, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had received one as a gift myself and loved it so I purchased them as gifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
from Chicago
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be delighted to hand these out to my friends at church this Christmas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the best quality.
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The snowflakes were not attached on 2 pens and the pens don't write well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
neat gift for groups
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
from Houston, TX, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful blue with delicate looking snowflake on clip make them, in my opinion, ideal for lady friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute pins
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
from New Freeport, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for gifts to make christmas bags for the ladies at church
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T17:21:27.195-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3122, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.