Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Best Dove Ornaments Ever!
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JimJ is loaded.
Additional information about JimJ could not be loaded.
from Sparta, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Dove Christmas Ornaments are beautiful and flawless.
They were a wise purchase and are going to add so much to our tree when we decorate it for 2017 Christmas. After much research to find Doves, these are the best I have found.
Pros: quality, economical
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2nd day of xmas
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thunder55 is loaded.
Additional information about Thunder55 could not be loaded.
from Copperolopolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
this was bought for "on the 2nd day of christmas" 2 turtle doves... it worked out well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pageant gift
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VBSldr is loaded.
Additional information about VBSldr could not be loaded.
from illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a perfect gift to the children in our Christmas Pageant, which included the Legend of the Birds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dove Ornaments are so pretty on the tree
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Onia64 is loaded.
Additional information about Onia64 could not be loaded.
from Coarsegold, Ca
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The first time I bought the doves I bought them on a whim. The second time I bought them I covered a small Christmas tree with them. The third time I bought them I sent a box to my sister. Now my nieces each have a set. I think they are such a nice sentiment for the holidays
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for
PostedOctober 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JHardy is loaded.
Additional information about JHardy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These doves were just what I needed. The back was smooth enough to write on. They will be lasting remembrances for years to come.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
item looks better in person
PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angels1289 is loaded.
Additional information about angels1289 could not be loaded.
from Huntingdon, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these doves to hang on a tree that we got for each table. The tree will have hanging tea lights, crystals and the doves with roses around the bottom..cant wait to see how beautiful they will look
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price it's a great buy
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3goombasdad is loaded.
Additional information about 3goombasdad could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The doves are going to be a great addition to our tree. The only issue I have is that the print on some of them is not clear or looks blurry.
Pros: quality
Cons: print issues
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Read Gold Lettering
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about niccig is loaded.
Additional information about niccig could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a gift for Christmas 2014 & they arrived looking good. The words are printed in gold brush, the doves are about 2-3 inches around, and they are flat on the back. Very happy with the service, speedy arrival & the look of the doves. They are an ornament and look good.
Pros: quality, easy to read
Cons: flat shape
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Diverdown is loaded.
Additional information about Diverdown could not be loaded.
from Annapolis MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Multipurpose-perfect size-good price-can paint
Pros: quality
Cons: some letters blurred
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for weddings too!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddinglover is loaded.
Additional information about weddinglover could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dove ornaments will make great place cards with names on them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-24 T09:38:20.459-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3115, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.