Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dove Ornaments
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Favor used at a Memorial Centennial Celebration in honor of the Life of my mom. Everyone loved the meaningfulness.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Read Gold Lettering
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
niccig
 
Please wait while more information about niccig is loaded.
Additional information about niccig could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a gift for Christmas 2014 & they arrived looking good. The words are printed in gold brush, the doves are about 2-3 inches around, and they are flat on the back. Very happy with the service, speedy arrival & the look of the doves. They are an ornament and look good.
Pros: quality, easy to read
Cons: flat shape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Diverdown
 
Please wait while more information about Diverdown is loaded.
Additional information about Diverdown could not be loaded.
from Annapolis MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Multipurpose-perfect size-good price-can paint
Pros: quality
Cons: some letters blurred
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for weddings too!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
weddinglover
 
Please wait while more information about weddinglover is loaded.
Additional information about weddinglover could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These dove ornaments will make great place cards with names on them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Doves
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Woobie2
 
Please wait while more information about Woobie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Woobie2 could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, AW
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great gift for the office. the Doves look beautiful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
CareBear15
 
Please wait while more information about CareBear15 is loaded.
Additional information about CareBear15 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great item to hang on the trees
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Battenburg Angel Tree
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
CNDY
 
Please wait while more information about CNDY is loaded.
Additional information about CNDY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used with the Battenburg Angels on the Church Christmas Tree. Gave a special touch.
Pros: quality, theme appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Appropriate for all religions !
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
momala
 
Please wait while more information about momala is loaded.
Additional information about momala could not be loaded.
from Del Mar Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these Doves for our Hanukkah Bush. My six and eight year old grand children love them.They were even prettier than the online picture. The words Peace, Joy or Love are written in gold script and the wings have a light sprinkling of glitter in the shape of feathers. They are solid and well made - high quality !
Pros: quality, perfect for holiday decorating
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Memorial Remembrance
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
CharlieC
 
Please wait while more information about CharlieC is loaded.
Additional information about CharlieC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
During the Christmas holidays my wife was in her final days on earth and was making her transition. I decided to decorate the prune tree in the back yard with the doves to cheer us both up. I also hung some white Christmas lights with them. At night the lights glistened off of the sequence on the doves wings. A wonderful effect and night. The doves were just the thing to cheer us both up and a wonderful memorial that I will leave up..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
maury1512
 
Please wait while more information about maury1512 is loaded.
Additional information about maury1512 could not be loaded.
from whiting,n.j.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these as a gift,my cousin loved them,they are beautiful and have meaning,they will be a treasure for years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.