Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Large Candy Canes with A Religious Card Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
terrific! big hit!
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karz is loaded.
Additional information about Karz could not be loaded.
from Southington, Ct.
I have used these before and they are always appreciated and a good way to tie Jesus to the season.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sammyjoann is loaded.
Additional information about sammyjoann could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
good message
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raisinggoodkids is loaded.
Additional information about Raisinggoodkids could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these for my church kids, they loved them. They loved the story on the card. I wish I would have ordered more to give to the parents too. I highly recommend these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Purvchase
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJV1 is loaded.
Additional information about DJV1 could not be loaded.
from Wheeling
Had to put candy cane in the slots of the card but would not fit. Cards tore when we tried so gave up.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 12, 2017
We don’t like that our Large Candy Canes with A Religious Card let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived quickly - none broken
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bibleleader is loaded.
Additional information about Bibleleader could not be loaded.
from Visalia, CA
I was very impressed that this order arrived quickly and not a single candy cane was broken!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
gift for Sunday School class
PostedNovember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennZee is loaded.
Additional information about JennZee could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
I bought these as a gift for my Sunday School class. Some assembly was required, which was surprising but not a problem. The candy canes were packed individually in bubble wrap and were well protected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nana72 is loaded.
Additional information about nana72 could not be loaded.
from Georgetown, TX
I wanted something to hand out to children showing the meaning of the candy cane. These were perfect. I read the reviews where some said they were broken, etc.. I did not have any broken ones... and they were very easy to slip in the space provided. As always, Oriental Trading delivers quickly and efficiently..
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They do require assembly. They do not come as shown.
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magic71 is loaded.
Additional information about Magic71 could not be loaded.
The card and Candy Cane require assembly.
They do not come as shown.
Canes were not all whole.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Large Candy Canes with A Religious Card didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Large Candy Canes with A Religious Card, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party favor
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glively is loaded.
Additional information about glively could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I gave them out as party favors for our singles ministry holiday luncheon
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great cards but candy canes broken
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teresa57 is loaded.
Additional information about Teresa57 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just used my own candy canes
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T18:45:01.282-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3113, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.