Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(66)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raisinggoodkids is loaded.
Additional information about Raisinggoodkids could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these for my church kids, they loved them. They loved the story on the card. I wish I would have ordered more to give to the parents too. I highly recommend these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party favor
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glively is loaded.
Additional information about glively could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I gave them out as party favors for our singles ministry holiday luncheon
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great cards but candy canes broken
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teresa57 is loaded.
Additional information about Teresa57 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just used my own candy canes
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prayertent is loaded.
Additional information about Prayertent could not be loaded.
from Clearfield, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Candy canes are separate from the cards but were easy to assemble. Some of the canes were broken but that really didn't matter to me.Had fun passing them out wherever I went.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good message.
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DK62 is loaded.
Additional information about DK62 could not be loaded.
from McLeod, Texas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the message and look of the product but I didn't realize I'd be assembling them (probably my fault). Some of the candy canes broke and the cards tore a little when I was inserting the candy canes.
Pros: message
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zazoue is loaded.
Additional information about Zazoue could not be loaded.
from FL
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I had 24 pieces of candy but I only had 20 cards that was serious problem for me. I was very disappointed because I had 4 Kids unaccounted for.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed in purchase
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gram56 is loaded.
Additional information about Gram56 could not be loaded.
from Brentwood, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
A lot of the candy canes arrived broken. Had to go buy more to replace them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even with the extra packaging on the candy canes, about 20% of them were broken :(
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beegirlEGL is loaded.
Additional information about beegirlEGL could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Oriental trading tries its best to package the candy canes so that they do not get broken in shipping. However 20% of them did arrive broken, so you may want to be prepared by purchasing an extra box of candy canes from another store. Or, oriental trading could send a few more with the shipment to cover the loss in shipping. Just an idea.
Pros: faith based
Cons: breakage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good gift for small kids
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CajunUSA is loaded.
Additional information about CajunUSA could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Printed on card stock. Love the message. Didn't give a full 5 stars because candy canes were very fragile. Almost everyone of them was received broken.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Canes
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatherinewithGod is loaded.
Additional information about KatherinewithGod could not be loaded.
from Cornelius
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The card was sturdy and the printing on the card was excellent. Almost all of the Candy Canes seemed to be broken and I did not expect to be assembling them. Not a big deal but I am glad I took!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, printing was excellent
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-25 T17:28:54.649-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3113, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.