Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
17
2 stars
14
1 star
11
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
52 of 87(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
17
2 stars
14
1 star
11
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
52 of 87(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(88)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
12
3 stars
17
2 stars
14
1 star
11
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
52 of 87(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as a gift
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana12 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I read reviews about broken candy canes. Mine were all OK Good description on cards.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Christmas Gift
PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bek2 is loaded.
Additional information about Bek2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cards were cheap looking and candy canes broken. I was disappointed in this product.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First time buyer from this co., will definitely order again.
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRTS is loaded.
Additional information about JRTS could not be loaded.
from Etowah, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with my purchase and they were well received by all. The price was reasonable and the cards were nicely printed with the sweet story of the history of the candy cane. I did order extra to make sure I would have enough for the number of goody bags I needed, in case of breakage during shipping. They arrived nicely packed and very few were broken.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, exactly as shown, assembly was fast and easy, very few candy canes broken in shipment
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DoubleHH is loaded.
Additional information about DoubleHH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter is one of the snack kids for Christmas in her class at school and we wanted a way to bring Christ into the celebration so we choose these. Great buy!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Card was nice! Candy canes horrible.
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NADCM is loaded.
Additional information about NADCM could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The Candy Canes were wrapped in dirty bubble wrap - first sign they were old! Many were broken, they were different colors and difficult to unwrap. I only opened 2 and tasted them and spit them both out! They were horrible! I had to go buy new canes for the card so I could distribute them to my groups.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
broken candy
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fbccc is loaded.
Additional information about fbccc could not be loaded.
from Woodbury, Tn
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The candy canes were broken. Had to purchase more
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Disappointed.
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jr49 is loaded.
Additional information about Jr49 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered these for our Sunday school children. I was very disappointed in the condition of the candy canes. I ordered two boxes and 18 candy canes came broken out of 48. I ended up buying candy canes from a local store that were of much better quality. The card that came in the box was okay.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
terrific purchases
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had selected three different items - all three were in great shape when received - price was very fair as I was needing a small gift for each member of my Sunday School class....with the tremendous savings, I was able to purchase three small gifts for each member. Thanks so much for tasteful items that were perfect for my class, of which all of us are 70 years old, or older. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Broken candy canes
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maof8 is loaded.
Additional information about Maof8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Even though wrapped properly candy canes are naturally fragile. About 2 dozen of them were broken. I would suggest if you need them for something special, just buy them at the store.
Pros: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Handout
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bamagirl16 is loaded.
Additional information about bamagirl16 could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great handout for Christmas!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T18:11:15.444-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3113, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.