Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
14
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
14
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Large Candy Canes with A Religious Card Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
14
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
terrific! big hit!
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karz is loaded.
Additional information about Karz could not be loaded.
from Southington, Ct.
I have used these before and they are always appreciated and a good way to tie Jesus to the season.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sammyjoann is loaded.
Additional information about sammyjoann could not be loaded.
from new york, ny
good message
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raisinggoodkids is loaded.
Additional information about Raisinggoodkids could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these for my church kids, they loved them. They loved the story on the card. I wish I would have ordered more to give to the parents too. I highly recommend these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good quality
PostedJanuary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aarispe is loaded.
Additional information about aarispe could not be loaded.
from santa cruz ca
I bought this for our church christmas event, as I insert the candy into the hole, the candies broke, almost all of them broke as you slide in. It's impossible to insert the candies without breaking them. I ended up throwing the candies. I don't reccommend it at all. waste of money for me.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for the price
PostedJanuary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lexie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Lexie2 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Arrived before the scheduled delivery date. There were some broken candy canes. You have to assemble them yourself, so allow time for that. Otherwise, great product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas story
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foster3 is loaded.
Additional information about Foster3 could not be loaded.
from California
The candy canes arrived in excellent condition. Packaging was great. You do put the story cards and candy cane together but it went fast.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used as Christmas gifts
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristianTeacher34 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristianTeacher34 could not be loaded.
I was glad to see this item to be ordered. I used it as Christmas gifts for children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite candy cane ever
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchEdDirector is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchEdDirector could not be loaded.
from Coldwater, MI 49036, USA
Love the size. Story easy to read. Good flavor.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A favorite
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maxgrandma is loaded.
Additional information about Maxgrandma could not be loaded.
from Greenville SC
Thank you for providing such good quality items. Our granddaughters come with me to do music at an assisted care home and we passed these out there, as well as some to our neighbors Everyone enjoyed reading the candy cane story. One of the ladies wanted to know where we got them so she could get some to pass around. Thank you.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, spiritual lesson
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Genny32 is loaded.
Additional information about Genny32 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Half the candy canes were broken but that didn't bother me. I had plenty of candy canes and really just needed the holder with the story. Made a nice party favor along with the Jesus candy cane lapel pin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T05:52:08.635-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3113, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.