Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
29
3 stars
34
2 stars
28
1 star
20
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
90 of 159(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
29
3 stars
34
2 stars
28
1 star
20
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
90 of 159(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 159 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
29
3 stars
34
2 stars
28
1 star
20
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
90 of 159(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as a gift
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana12
 
Please wait while more information about Nana12 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I read reviews about broken candy canes. Mine were all OK Good description on cards.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift to give to my costemers
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
peki
from vinelind nj
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like that it comes with candy cane and that you don't have to go out and buy them
Pros: would recommend
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok product
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
happychurchdirector
 
Please wait while more information about happychurchdirector is loaded.
Additional information about happychurchdirector could not be loaded.
from Baden, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
This product was nice but the a lot of the candy canes where broken
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice gift for children
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Penny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband is a pastor and he has a short sermon for children each Sunday. The Sunday before Christmas he presented each child with the Candy Cane and talked about the meaning as described on the card.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great small gift
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
OnTheHill
from Syracuse, NY
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have purchased these several years. The candy canes are separately wrapped in bubble wrap to avoid breakage. But, this year several broke quite easily while I was slipping them into the message card. So, be VERY careful when you are putting them together. It helped to bend the card and flip back the openings before inserting. Perhaps it might help if the message card was designed to be a bit larger or be tied onto the candy canes.
Pros: great message
Cons: some candy cans may break while inserting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was not happy with this product.
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Unhappy Customer
from Maple Shade, NJ
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have always been very satisfied with products ordered in the past from Terry's Village but I have to say that I was totally disappointed in this product. The concept was excellent but I was very unhappy with the actual product. On average there were about 5 to 7 broken candy canes per box for a total of 42 broken candy canes. This was equivalent to almost 2 full boxes. Also, I do not recall reading any statement in the catalog that assembly of the cards and candy canes was required so I was not anticipating that almost 200 pcs needed to be put together.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted for Christmas.
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Yellowjackets
 
Please wait while more information about Yellowjackets is loaded.
Additional information about Yellowjackets could not be loaded.
from Kinder, LA
Occasion:Birthday
This was for a birthday party at Church for Jesus Christ.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
jc
from West Virginia, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I replaced "bows" on my gifts this year with these candy cane cards, and loved doing it! Brought the real meaning of Christmas back to gift giving.
Pros: meaningful
Cons: non
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great handout product
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
MJD1
 
Please wait while more information about MJD1 is loaded.
Additional information about MJD1 could not be loaded.
from Sarasota, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product was fresh, a couple of extra candy canes were included for breakage. Getting the canes into the card slots was a bit challenging but doable.
Pros: quality, taste
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Purposeful Christmas Sweet
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Master Guide
from Bronx, NY, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great way to share Jesus during the Christmas season. Wish the card was larger to give the full details of the Candy Cane Legend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.