Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
39 of 59(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
39 of 59(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(62)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
39 of 59(66%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great as a gift
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nana12 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I read reviews about broken candy canes. Mine were all OK Good description on cards.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsSnookie is loaded.
Additional information about MrsSnookie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and perfect for season
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the Kids
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristinaLadd is loaded.
Additional information about ChristinaLadd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We got these for our Advent Event at church. A few were broken but for the most part they were a huge success.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little item !
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mckennycoy is loaded.
Additional information about mckennycoy could not be loaded.
from Arlington Az
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hey I expected them to be assembled, but maybe was better not probably less breakage this way. Nice little stocking-stuffer or to give out to friends co-workers etc.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cards tear when you insert the candy cane
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilip is loaded.
Additional information about lilip could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
You have to be ultra careful when inserting the candy cane on the card. The card stock seems to be too thick. I damaged some cards before I got the knack.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice card and candy canes!
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 68CASHGrad is loaded.
Additional information about 68CASHGrad could not be loaded.
from coatsville,pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to include with Christmas gifts!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stale Product
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElConquistador is loaded.
Additional information about ElConquistador could not be loaded.
from East Moline, IL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product was stale. Leftovers from last Christmas, not new product? Also, despite being well wrappwd in bubble wrap, there were quite few broken canes. Dissapointing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REASON FOR THE SEASON
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shepperke is loaded.
Additional information about shepperke could not be loaded.
from Anderson, SC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy this item or whatever is being offered in quantity for a children's home party that our church sponsors at Christmastime. I make a Christmas bag for each child filled with popcorn & things that i find at Oriental Trading. Lunch is also served. If anything is left over, they take it back with them. OT is a wonderful source.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mel757 is loaded.
Additional information about Mel757 could not be loaded.
from Yorktown, VA
Great Little piece to add a special touch to any gift or giftbag!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
received candy canes but no cards were included
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Granbear is loaded.
Additional information about Granbear could not be loaded.
from Cross, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy canes were very nicely wrapped. however the cards were not included. Without the cards, it did not serve my purpose. I was very disappointed.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 5, 2016
We don’t like that our Candy Canes with a Religious Card let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T08:29:30.775-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3113, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.