Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
7 of 14(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recommend
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
remi
 
Please wait while more information about remi is loaded.
Additional information about remi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these at $2.99. They are not individually wrapped like the penguin and Easter connects. They are the size of a credit card and if closed correctly, they pieces will stay inside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little gift for a good price
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JoshuasMom2011
 
Please wait while more information about JoshuasMom2011 is loaded.
Additional information about JoshuasMom2011 could not be loaded.
from Berkeley Springs, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little stocking stuffer, kids liked them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
AndreaO
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaO is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaO could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were in the party bags we gave away at the kid's Christmas party for work. I thought the quality was so-so and the chips are smaller than a pencil eraser. Easily lost and then there's no way to play.
Cons: quality, pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MBNana
 
Please wait while more information about MBNana is loaded.
Additional information about MBNana could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They arrived with some of the games broken and the disks had fallen out of most of the games. They are hard to open and now I'll have to figure out which ones are missing from each game. Poor quality.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing to adults but not to kids!
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
TazTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about TazTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TazTeacher could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I gave this a low quality rating because it is very small and very cheap, but I would recommend it just because the kids loved playing with them during the party. My students didn't care that they were small or cheap, they found partners and had a blast.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A big mess
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Momwhoshops
 
Please wait while more information about Momwhoshops is loaded.
Additional information about Momwhoshops could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was AWFUL! When I received it, half of the discs were out of the product and scattered on the bottom of the box. Not even my 5 year old could use the discs - too small. I ended up throwing away the entire set since I didn't know which ones had lost their parts. Very disappointing!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Easy Fix for the Issue
PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
ttmartin8
 
Please wait while more information about ttmartin8 is loaded.
Additional information about ttmartin8 could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were purchased for goodie bags for older children (maybe a 10-15 year old age group). Although I never personally played the game, the way they were packaged coming from the company, we had to handle them very carefully because the disks were falling out and we didn’t know which game had lost the disks and there was no time to go through each game. It would not have been nearly as bad if the games were individually wrapped!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible!
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
AKBca
 
Please wait while more information about AKBca is loaded.
Additional information about AKBca could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These arrived with all game pieces scattered everywhere. Once collected, they don't store well inside the game. It doesn't stand up well for playing and the pieces are so small they are hard to grip and slide into the slots. Unplayable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the money
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
casperli
 
Please wait while more information about casperli is loaded.
Additional information about casperli could not be loaded.
from Long Island
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Game pieces were not all in the little boxes, once you figured out there were suppose to be 16 of each color in the box it was a little easier to find the one that was missing the pieces. Gave me and my 10 year old some time to spend together during the hectic holdiays. She said her 4th grade class loved the games. The games were worth the money the kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teacher
PostedDecember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
faye0626
 
Please wait while more information about faye0626 is loaded.
Additional information about faye0626 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students loved getting these. They are small, but it didn't bother the kids. They were excited about playing with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.