Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 28(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Long Arm Christmas characters
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Issy
 
Please wait while more information about Issy is loaded.
Additional information about Issy could not be loaded.
from Belen New Mexico
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son purchased these to give as gifts for Christmas to his friends. When they arrived we were very pleased, My son wants to order more things from you.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and very soft
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
crewof3
 
Please wait while more information about crewof3 is loaded.
Additional information about crewof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these for my 3 year old son's class Christmas party as a part of a gift from him. They are very cute and unexpectedly very soft. The only thing that wasn't so great was the Velcro on the hands were not very strong and for some they would barely hold together. But for the price and quality overall they are a great purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Valsdecor
 
Please wait while more information about Valsdecor is loaded.
Additional information about Valsdecor could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Holiday Characters are exactly as pictured! Well stuffed and tightly stitched! I received 2 of each character. I can't wait to hang them around the house to decorate for Christmas! Well worth the 14.99 price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
CDAssistant
 
Please wait while more information about CDAssistant is loaded.
Additional information about CDAssistant could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little stuffed animals were perfect for childrens grab bags. Came exactly as pictured and packaged well (not squished or disfigured). I would suggest for another project next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
NorthstarMarie
 
Please wait while more information about NorthstarMarie is loaded.
Additional information about NorthstarMarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They hang a bit funny as if arms are on backwards but for the price, they are cute and fun. Magnets seemed to hold decently well when I tried them myself.
Pros: design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
barely average
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
rj
from catonsville md
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
would have been better to just sell them with out the velcro. because you were very skimpy with it and i had to redo all of them myself.
the penguin wasn't cute.
arms really aren't long enough.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
bettyjom
 
Please wait while more information about bettyjom is loaded.
Additional information about bettyjom could not be loaded.
from seabrook tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a few small items for stockings . cute cozy and fun
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
n2ducks
 
Please wait while more information about n2ducks is loaded.
Additional information about n2ducks could not be loaded.
from moss point ms
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
better than the long arm elves
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers - larger than expected
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Kate9999
 
Please wait while more information about Kate9999 is loaded.
Additional information about Kate9999 could not be loaded.
from CT
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are larger than I expected and will work well to fill space in 8 kids Christmas stockings
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just an okay purchase
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gracie2
 
Please wait while more information about Gracie2 is loaded.
Additional information about Gracie2 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Velcro on two of the twelve was damaged and/or missing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.