Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
41 of 51(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
41 of 51(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
41 of 51(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Long Arm Christmas characters
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Issy is loaded.
Additional information about Issy could not be loaded.
from Belen New Mexico
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son purchased these to give as gifts for Christmas to his friends. When they arrived we were very pleased, My son wants to order more things from you.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and very soft
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crewof3 is loaded.
Additional information about crewof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these for my 3 year old son's class Christmas party as a part of a gift from him. They are very cute and unexpectedly very soft. The only thing that wasn't so great was the Velcro on the hands were not very strong and for some they would barely hold together. But for the price and quality overall they are a great purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super item the children love them!
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katcha is loaded.
Additional information about Katcha could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The children love these creatures they can attach them in so many ways to so many different places! The couple of extras I had left over I put into my manipulative center in January and they are a favorite item to be played with.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers or give aways
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bavidreader is loaded.
Additional information about Bavidreader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I play Santa for some underprivileged groups and the kids love these as items I give out as Santa,
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stocking Stuffer
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattiB is loaded.
Additional information about PattiB could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Added these to the outside of the stockings. The velcro was not very strong and the arms came apart easily. Very cute and fun though.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
christmas gift for students
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bilingual is loaded.
Additional information about bilingual could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My students love them
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but not intended use
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Asierra is loaded.
Additional information about Asierra could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute decorations but the Velcro comes off too easily,so not good for hanging.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for any age
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BertB is loaded.
Additional information about BertB could not be loaded.
from Paul, Idaho
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have goody bags for kids ages 1-18 and all the kids love these!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute knick-knack
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CheVauhn is loaded.
Additional information about CheVauhn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good item for grab-gift bag filler.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Holiday Giveaway
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about campguy is loaded.
Additional information about campguy could not be loaded.
from East Troy, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these as a Santa gift for kids at our company Holiday Party- they're cute, low cost, and the kids really liked them. The velcro isn't very sticky, but you get what you pay for!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T20:40:32.900-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.