Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 33(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Long Arm Christmas characters
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Issy
 
Please wait while more information about Issy is loaded.
Additional information about Issy could not be loaded.
from Belen New Mexico
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son purchased these to give as gifts for Christmas to his friends. When they arrived we were very pleased, My son wants to order more things from you.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and very soft
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
crewof3
 
Please wait while more information about crewof3 is loaded.
Additional information about crewof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these for my 3 year old son's class Christmas party as a part of a gift from him. They are very cute and unexpectedly very soft. The only thing that wasn't so great was the Velcro on the hands were not very strong and for some they would barely hold together. But for the price and quality overall they are a great purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Valsdecor
 
Please wait while more information about Valsdecor is loaded.
Additional information about Valsdecor could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Holiday Characters are exactly as pictured! Well stuffed and tightly stitched! I received 2 of each character. I can't wait to hang them around the house to decorate for Christmas! Well worth the 14.99 price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
CDAssistant
 
Please wait while more information about CDAssistant is loaded.
Additional information about CDAssistant could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little stuffed animals were perfect for childrens grab bags. Came exactly as pictured and packaged well (not squished or disfigured). I would suggest for another project next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Eye Catching and Fun For Kids
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
lulabell67
 
Please wait while more information about lulabell67 is loaded.
Additional information about lulabell67 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these to complete gift bags given away by Santa at a holiday event for about 75 children. The figures' heads peeked up over the bags with their arms interlocked through the bag handles. They were all very cute and they really filled the bags up nicely. The kids really seemed to enjoy them. The hands lock with small strips of velcro although, as the kids pointed out, their hands actually stuck to any part of the character bodies since the bodies are made of felt. I found these to be a really good stuffer for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift for preK students
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Trimsantiago
 
Please wait while more information about Trimsantiago is loaded.
Additional information about Trimsantiago could not be loaded.
from S. CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it thank you
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
ag1001
 
Please wait while more information about ag1001 is loaded.
Additional information about ag1001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased zoo animals like these for my daughter's birthday party and liked them so I purchased these for Christmas. They are just as cute and added to our Christmas decor. The only problem was that some of the velcro was not stiched well and I had to stich some of them tighter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good quality, but smaller than I thought
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
jillikins
 
Please wait while more information about jillikins is loaded.
Additional information about jillikins could not be loaded.
from Newport, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most is always very nice. Plastic breaks a lot.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: should be bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for purpose
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
67stang
 
Please wait while more information about 67stang is loaded.
Additional information about 67stang could not be loaded.
from Marion, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my nieces and nephews as part of their Christmas assortment for this year, they are perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
NorthstarMarie
 
Please wait while more information about NorthstarMarie is loaded.
Additional information about NorthstarMarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They hang a bit funny as if arms are on backwards but for the price, they are cute and fun. Magnets seemed to hold decently well when I tried them myself.
Pros: design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.