Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Long Arm Christmas characters
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Issy
 
Please wait while more information about Issy is loaded.
Additional information about Issy could not be loaded.
from Belen New Mexico
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son purchased these to give as gifts for Christmas to his friends. When they arrived we were very pleased, My son wants to order more things from you.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and very soft
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
crewof3
 
Please wait while more information about crewof3 is loaded.
Additional information about crewof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these for my 3 year old son's class Christmas party as a part of a gift from him. They are very cute and unexpectedly very soft. The only thing that wasn't so great was the Velcro on the hands were not very strong and for some they would barely hold together. But for the price and quality overall they are a great purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Valsdecor
 
Please wait while more information about Valsdecor is loaded.
Additional information about Valsdecor could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Holiday Characters are exactly as pictured! Well stuffed and tightly stitched! I received 2 of each character. I can't wait to hang them around the house to decorate for Christmas! Well worth the 14.99 price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
BeachClub
 
Please wait while more information about BeachClub is loaded.
Additional information about BeachClub could not be loaded.
from BeachClub
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent value.....Kids loved receiving these cute characters at our Holiday event!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy for the price, watch those velcro tabs.
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
CarrieLB
 
Please wait while more information about CarrieLB is loaded.
Additional information about CarrieLB could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wrapped these around the reindeer cups and gave them out for presents. The quality is pretty good, but the velcro tabs come off very easily so I wouldn't get them for children under the age of six. Oriental Trading does have the age on them, though so I wouldn't say it's an issue. Pay attention to the size they are about 6" tall like the description says.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
LULU2000
 
Please wait while more information about LULU2000 is loaded.
Additional information about LULU2000 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
After reading the reviews...knowing the sewing issue...still decided to order...the price was great... I also order the "reindeer" Plush long arm...since I need 24 of these & I feel reindeer is cuter. Surprisingly, many kids prefer these than the reindeer(maybe because I have more reindeer?)...although the sewing was not so great. I got these for the Sunday School kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit!
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Texasgigi
 
Please wait while more information about Texasgigi is loaded.
Additional information about Texasgigi could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to go in goodie bags I made for all the grandkids and nieces and nephews. Of all the things I placed in the bags, these holiday characters were the biggest hit! They loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor attachment of velcro pieces
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
YosemiteSam
 
Please wait while more information about YosemiteSam is loaded.
Additional information about YosemiteSam could not be loaded.
from Northern Kentucky
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for stocking stuffers. They are indeed very cute and appear to be very well-made except for one huge flaw right out of the bag: I pulled out a penguin and it had an extra piece of velcro attached to the penguin's velcro. Upon further inspection, I found that while some of the plush characters had their velcro pieces sewn on, others were merely glued on and came off very easily.
I expect better from Oriental Trading. They should inspect what they sell and require decent standards for production. Very disappointed in this purchase. Even if they replaced the bag with a better product, it wouldn't get here in time for Christmas. I gave the product two stars simply because other than the obvious velcro flaw, the product is a very good idea and the plush characters themselves seem to be made very well.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: quality, Assembly, velcro not firmly attached
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Eye Catching and Fun For Kids
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
lulabell67
 
Please wait while more information about lulabell67 is loaded.
Additional information about lulabell67 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these to complete gift bags given away by Santa at a holiday event for about 75 children. The figures' heads peeked up over the bags with their arms interlocked through the bag handles. They were all very cute and they really filled the bags up nicely. The kids really seemed to enjoy them. The hands lock with small strips of velcro although, as the kids pointed out, their hands actually stuck to any part of the character bodies since the bodies are made of felt. I found these to be a really good stuffer for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift for preK students
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Trimsantiago
 
Please wait while more information about Trimsantiago is loaded.
Additional information about Trimsantiago could not be loaded.
from S. CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved it thank you
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-28T09:12:00.536-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.