Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
23
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
23
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Holiday Long Arm Plush Characters Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
23
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyOTCCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about HappyOTCCustomer could not be loaded.
from California
I love the characters. Nice quality for the price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overjoyed with this Purchase.
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudChoices is loaded.
Additional information about ProudChoices could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought this for 10 Christmas Stockings. To say I was please would be an understatement. I love everything I bought. I will recommend Oriental Trading to all my friends. There's many children in m y group and they will love all the items I purchased. Thank you for all the goodies. All of the items look sturdy, colorful and well made.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, adult and kids.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them they are just precious thanks
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DixAnn is loaded.
Additional information about DixAnn could not be loaded.
I have the other ones also the elves and I have ordered a ladder to but them all on for next Christmas I think it will be so perfect to put by my Christmas Tree; my Grandchildren just love them we all do they brighten up the house at Christmas your website has the prettiest things for Christmas and I have ordered several things and love them all thanks for being dependable and I get everything really fast also
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We buy these every year
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JHVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about JHVolunteer could not be loaded.
The Junior High students love these. The penguins and santas always sell first... wish there here more of those and none of the snowmen with black hats since there is also a cuter snowman with a blue cap. Many students buy these for their younger siblings.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth It
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about barrio is loaded.
Additional information about barrio could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
For under $2 the plush characters were well worth the price. They were a great gift for my senior member clients as a little stocking stuffer and they seemed to find them adorable. The velcro on the hands was not that great and was the only flaw
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
smaller then expected
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DilDol is loaded.
Additional information about DilDol could not be loaded.
from Abilene, Tx
They are cute but smaller then i expected. Measurement made be think would be 9in body length, not with arms raised above heads.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and nice assortment
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieN is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieN could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
I purchased these as Christmas gifts for my daughter's besties and preschool classmates. You get a nice assortment and quality for the price. I think they made everyone happy. Glad that it was 12 and varied. Thank you Oriental Trading.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedDecember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HIJK9876 is loaded.
Additional information about HIJK9876 could not be loaded.
from Texas
The preschoolers and early elementary kids I bought them for liked them. The penguins were smaller with short arms compared to every other type. Out of the 24 I ordered, 3 came with Velcro detaching upon hanging them the first time. It could easily be stitched back on (if I had time), but should not have arrived with such a poor original production to require that.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable long armed characters.
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NanaSwobie is loaded.
Additional information about NanaSwobie could not be loaded.
from Midwest
I purchased these characters for my Grandchild's Christmas party at school. They arrived promptly. I ordered 4 dozen of the characters and all were perfect except 2 of them which were missing the velcro patches on the hands. The kids LOVED the characters. I would purchase them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlJanni is loaded.
Additional information about AlJanni could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I buy these every year. Great quality and detail. Perfect stocking stuffer for all ages. I bought these for children in my daycare ages 1 to 7. They love them, nice variety. Santa, elf, snowman and reindeer. Perfect.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T20:00:32.312-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.