Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
18
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
47 of 58(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
18
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
47 of 58(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
18
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
47 of 58(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overjoyed with this Purchase.
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudChoices is loaded.
Additional information about ProudChoices could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought this for 10 Christmas Stockings. To say I was please would be an understatement. I love everything I bought. I will recommend Oriental Trading to all my friends. There's many children in m y group and they will love all the items I purchased. Thank you for all the goodies. All of the items look sturdy, colorful and well made.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, adult and kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Long Arm Christmas characters
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Issy is loaded.
Additional information about Issy could not be loaded.
from Belen New Mexico
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son purchased these to give as gifts for Christmas to his friends. When they arrived we were very pleased, My son wants to order more things from you.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and very soft
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crewof3 is loaded.
Additional information about crewof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these for my 3 year old son's class Christmas party as a part of a gift from him. They are very cute and unexpectedly very soft. The only thing that wasn't so great was the Velcro on the hands were not very strong and for some they would barely hold together. But for the price and quality overall they are a great purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wish I could be more positive!!
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wanana is loaded.
Additional information about wanana could not be loaded.
from seattle wa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered enough for my 2nd graders, as a little holiday gift. The snowmen (in each package) had crushed hats that couldn't even be ironed out. Luckily, the great customer service Oriental provides, sent me a new dozen. I still could not give out the snowmen from the new batch, but had enough of the other plush to hand out. Just be careful to get enough--minus using the snowmen!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not functionable
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EPV30 is loaded.
Additional information about EPV30 could not be loaded.
from Grovetwon, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are cute and a great size. I'm disappointed the Velcro does not stick on the hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average rating
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2Be2006 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2Be2006 could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for the children to receive as part of a Christmas gift at our family Christmas party. Although they are very cute they are quite a bit smaller than I thought they'd be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMerleC is loaded.
Additional information about DMerleC could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe, NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are colorful and cute. Need an iron to straighten out some of the felt pieces, but these were a good find.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elsie124 is loaded.
Additional information about Elsie124 could not be loaded.
from Atlantic Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought, but very cute. Bought for Children's Christmas Program.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Addition to Gift Bags
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainmoosey is loaded.
Additional information about Rainmoosey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were nice little add-ons to gift bags for the nursing home residents. They can hang them from their doorknobs to give their room a little Christmas cheer!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super item the children love them!
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katcha is loaded.
Additional information about Katcha could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The children love these creatures they can attach them in so many ways to so many different places! The couple of extras I had left over I put into my manipulative center in January and they are a favorite item to be played with.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T10:07:42.291-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.