Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
52 of 64(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
52 of 64(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(65)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
52 of 64(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overjoyed with this Purchase.
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudChoices is loaded.
Additional information about ProudChoices could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought this for 10 Christmas Stockings. To say I was please would be an understatement. I love everything I bought. I will recommend Oriental Trading to all my friends. There's many children in m y group and they will love all the items I purchased. Thank you for all the goodies. All of the items look sturdy, colorful and well made.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, adult and kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about secretarys is loaded.
Additional information about secretarys could not be loaded.
from amarillo, tx
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Instead of giving candy sacks out this year, we decided to give these. They were a hit with the children and parents.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Givingtree is loaded.
Additional information about Givingtree could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased as gifts on a giving tree this Christmas. They made the tree look amazing and the children loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LogynsBigHeart is loaded.
Additional information about LogynsBigHeart could not be loaded.
from Cape Cod
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We added this to our yearly Christmas stocking donation to Boston Children's Hospital - Cardiac Floor
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice give away for children and adults!
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marketingmaven1 is loaded.
Additional information about marketingmaven1 could not be loaded.
from Everett, WA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A handy give away for holiday events. Can use on a purse, backpack, walker, car mirror.
I have bought some of these for the last 5 years for a Signature Event Breakfast with Santa.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wmltn is loaded.
Additional information about wmltn could not be loaded.
from tennessee, US
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Got these for small gifts and stocking stuffers. They were very nice and bigger than I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute value!
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMacKay is loaded.
Additional information about JMacKay could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute value and good variety. Used these for a family winter carnival prize wall. Used leftovers for holding gift card and candy cane for teachers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than thought
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GramSuz is loaded.
Additional information about GramSuz could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these thinking the were larger than actual. I read the "drop" on them believing that was the length of the arms. In fact, that is the overall length. I used them as package toppers. Package decoration was not my original plan. They do look cute but more costly than bows! Several were discolored. My caution would be to read the description carefully.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wish I could be more positive!!
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wanana is loaded.
Additional information about wanana could not be loaded.
from seattle wa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered enough for my 2nd graders, as a little holiday gift. The snowmen (in each package) had crushed hats that couldn't even be ironed out. Luckily, the great customer service Oriental provides, sent me a new dozen. I still could not give out the snowmen from the new batch, but had enough of the other plush to hand out. Just be careful to get enough--minus using the snowmen!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but not functionable
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EPV30 is loaded.
Additional information about EPV30 could not be loaded.
from Grovetwon, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are cute and a great size. I'm disappointed the Velcro does not stick on the hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-27 T07:31:42.394-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3101, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.