Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winter Wonderland
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hifromheth is loaded.
Additional information about hifromheth could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look cute hanging in my classroom. They're of good quality and easy to put up. I'm sure they'll last through the winter.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not like the foil accordion. Once it gets pulled down, it can't be adjusted. 2 broke the first day.
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ggmama is loaded.
Additional information about Ggmama could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not like the foil accordion. Once you pull it down, it won't retract. 2 broke the first day. Would not recommend.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Snowflake Dangling Spirals let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice sparkle.
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slmdancer is loaded.
Additional information about slmdancer could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice colors, consistent quality. Really adds sparkle for such a minimal price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Decor
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about somcak is loaded.
Additional information about somcak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these on a whim and they are great fun!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laislin is loaded.
Additional information about Laislin could not be loaded.
from VA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Used these for my daughter's 5th birthday with a Disney "Frozen" theme. Super cute!! I would've preferred all silver, but they are very nice. You can pull on them to make the swirl as long as you want. If you don't pull them out too far, its very easy to fold them back up and save them for a later party! Can't get too rough with them, the actual snowflakes are just colored shiny cardboard, but they did the job for the right price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Purchase
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about victoriangirl is loaded.
Additional information about victoriangirl could not be loaded.
from North Smithfield, RI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked beautiful at my daughter's winter wonderland sweet 16 party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked Great
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about holidayevent is loaded.
Additional information about holidayevent could not be loaded.
from Hobbs, NM
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They looked great. It went great with our Winter Wonderland theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fresians5 is loaded.
Additional information about Fresians5 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to hang from the ceiling around our tree. They look adorable. Wish you could "unspring" them to make it easier to pack and use them next year, but once you pull the foil out that's it, there's no going back! Hopefully we will come up with some solution. Would hate to throw them out after one use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Looking
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DnA0401 is loaded.
Additional information about DnA0401 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These will be an eye catcher for sure at any party. They are beautiful.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for daycare
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dwilles is loaded.
Additional information about Dwilles could not be loaded.
from Longmont, CO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a small in-home daycare. The month of January is all about snowflakes and snowmen. These were really cute to have hanging around. I like how the light hits them and I like to make them twirl in the light. Children enjoy this theme every year. Decent quality for price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T20:18:16.937-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3091, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.