Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christmas4kids is loaded.
Additional information about christmas4kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered these ornaments multiple times and every time they have arrived in perfect condition and so cute! Perfect for gift bags!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ornaments
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buddy1011 is loaded.
Additional information about Buddy1011 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children enjoyed their special ornament with their name and the year printed on them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Machuta is loaded.
Additional information about Machuta could not be loaded.
from New Bloomfield, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality, exactly what I wanted! Very pleased with this purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Step above the Rest
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThriftyDirector is loaded.
Additional information about ThriftyDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fit and finish of these exceeds the others offered through Oriental Trading in this price range. I purchased a variety for our program and these were my favorite by far.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sloppy but good enough
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReturnCustomer15 is loaded.
Additional information about ReturnCustomer15 could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ornaments are cute but the painting and details on the ornament are sloppy. For the price this is ok.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Snowflake Character Personalized Christmas Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every Christmas Purchase
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spugh2844 is loaded.
Additional information about Spugh2844 could not be loaded.
from Red Oak, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I train school teachers and every year I order these ornaments and personalize them with each teacher's name. I'm always pleased with the quality of the ornament, as well as the price I have to pay. I'll order every year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megara is loaded.
Additional information about Megara could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my nieces and nephews at Christmas and they are super cute. We personalized them with their names to make it a special gift. Sharpies wrote well on the blank space and they loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartiesForFun is loaded.
Additional information about PartiesForFun could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Very Cute but too fragile for children - not enough space for a child to personnalize.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Little disappointing
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeadermom03 is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeadermom03 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The characters are very cute however had several that were chipped around the outside and a couple who had cracks down the middle.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We wrote the child's name and the year on each of the ornaments. They were a good buy and I hope they will be available again next year.
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carsiebug is loaded.
Additional information about Carsiebug could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Each ornament was detailed and well painted. The white surface was perfect to use a permanent marker and write the child's name and year on it. The ornaments look so pretty on the Christmas tree. I hope they will be available again next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, all of above
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-18 T00:01:32.663-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3076, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.