Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product & Price
PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsClause is loaded.
Additional information about MrsClause could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading is a Great company, with Great Products and Great People. Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ornaments
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buddy1011 is loaded.
Additional information about Buddy1011 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children enjoyed their special ornament with their name and the year printed on them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megara is loaded.
Additional information about Megara could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my nieces and nephews at Christmas and they are super cute. We personalized them with their names to make it a special gift. Sharpies wrote well on the blank space and they loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartiesForFun is loaded.
Additional information about PartiesForFun could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Very Cute but too fragile for children - not enough space for a child to personnalize.
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Little disappointing
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeadermom03 is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeadermom03 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The characters are very cute however had several that were chipped around the outside and a couple who had cracks down the middle.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We wrote the child's name and the year on each of the ornaments. They were a good buy and I hope they will be available again next year.
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carsiebug is loaded.
Additional information about Carsiebug could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Each ornament was detailed and well painted. The white surface was perfect to use a permanent marker and write the child's name and year on it. The ornaments look so pretty on the Christmas tree. I hope they will be available again next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, all of above
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the detail to painting was really poor. I was greatly disappointed with
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blondewit1brain is loaded.
Additional information about Blondewit1brain could not be loaded.
from Nassau County, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the detail for the snow flake was no where to be understood, and the painting was haphazard at best. I am greatly disappointed for the first time ever with any of your products.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so good
PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jfoot is loaded.
Additional information about Jfoot could not be loaded.
from Tn
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this product to do vinyl personalization on. Most of these items came it paint missing, chips, and not something I would give to someone or hang on a tree. I was only able to use a few of them. I would not recommend this. I did buy the gingerbread men and snowman and they were great.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Driebies is loaded.
Additional information about Driebies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought for Christmas for my Grands
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about asdoodle is loaded.
Additional information about asdoodle could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute. A few had some flaws (stains, uneven coloring) but for the price I would order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T18:25:30.720-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3076, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.