Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Snowflake Character Personalized Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedSeptember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmaker is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmaker could not be loaded.
from Maryland
I recently purchased these and the snowman ornaments. I bought 1 order of the snowman to see the quality I wanted these for wedding favors for my daughters wedding. I was so pleased with the product I ordered the rest for the wedding plus other ornaments. Loved them.
Kimberly
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christmas4kids is loaded.
Additional information about christmas4kids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered these ornaments multiple times and every time they have arrived in perfect condition and so cute! Perfect for gift bags!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ornaments
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buddy1011 is loaded.
Additional information about Buddy1011 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children enjoyed their special ornament with their name and the year printed on them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StefMtz is loaded.
Additional information about StefMtz could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
I really liked these in the picture, but when they were received they were not exactly as shown. The detail is poor and the glitter is missing on some parts. Same with the paint. There are cuter and better quality ornaments for the same price.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedDecember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BudTheElf123 is loaded.
Additional information about BudTheElf123 could not be loaded.
These were gfeat! Loved the variety in the set, great quality and loved that I could personalize them. And even though you have to order a dozen you can sell the rest of even give them as gifts!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Great Buy!
PostedDecember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cassiegirl is loaded.
Additional information about cassiegirl could not be loaded.
from Springfield, Il
These ornaments look great on the tree.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible painting skills
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renee2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Renee2010 could not be loaded.
from Enid, ok
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The picture y’all provide shows flawless painting skills, the ones I received are painted outside of the lines, to thin in some places to thick & dripping in others. This was my first order from here & I’m highly disappointed. I will be sending these back.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 16, 2017
Hello! Because each of our handmade items gets personal attention, no two items are the same. The item that shows up on your doorstep may not be exactly the same as the one pictured, but that’s what makes them great. You’re getting a one-of-a-kind piece! However, we understand if you’d like a refund or an easy exchange. Simply contact our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!!!!
PostedJanuary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pikschic18 is loaded.
Additional information about Pikschic18 could not be loaded.
from Depew,ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
The ornaments I ordered worked perfectly!!!! Good quality good price!!!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Machuta is loaded.
Additional information about Machuta could not be loaded.
from New Bloomfield, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality, exactly what I wanted! Very pleased with this purchase!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Step above the Rest
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThriftyDirector is loaded.
Additional information about ThriftyDirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fit and finish of these exceeds the others offered through Oriental Trading in this price range. I purchased a variety for our program and these were my favorite by far.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T02:55:40.085-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3076, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.