Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product & Price
PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsClause
 
Please wait while more information about MrsClause is loaded.
Additional information about MrsClause could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading is a Great company, with Great Products and Great People. Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for Christmas 2014
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
mJaned
 
Please wait while more information about mJaned is loaded.
Additional information about mJaned could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy ornaments for the kids to fill out (with red & green sharpies) every year for a distraction between dinner and presents. Everyone loved these! Even the parents filled them out. I didn't look at everyone , but I didn't see any that were messed up in anyway. They were much better quality than I expected. Good deal!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love em
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gwamma5
 
Please wait while more information about Gwamma5 is loaded.
Additional information about Gwamma5 could not be loaded.
from Redding, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase several sets and wrote the names of all my family my husbands family our children and grandchildren so we have a family Christmas tree
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for Children
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MASSEY
 
Please wait while more information about MASSEY is loaded.
Additional information about MASSEY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
For our customers I write their child/children's name on the ornments. Many times I hear, "this is the first time I have ever had one with my name on it"!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ornaments were as advertised-very easy to personalize. Great color and quality.
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Baker Girl
from California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the ornaments - purchased for my great grandchildren.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
kewhite
 
Please wait while more information about kewhite is loaded.
Additional information about kewhite could not be loaded.
from Garner NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These snowflake ornaments look to be unfinished. There's no detail in the snowflakes. If I could return them I would, but I missed the deadline, and now I'm stuck with them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
None3
 
Please wait while more information about None3 is loaded.
Additional information about None3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are good for the price. Very nice.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Cheap
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Truckingmom
 
Please wait while more information about Truckingmom is loaded.
Additional information about Truckingmom could not be loaded.
from COlorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Breaks easily, about half of the ornaments were falling apart upon shipment, the screw at the top comes out of the ornament and the string is junk
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas tradition
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaKay
 
Please wait while more information about MamaKay is loaded.
Additional information about MamaKay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A yearly tradition I continue: On Christmas Eve, my parents gave each family member a new ornament to place on the tree. I have continued this with my children and now my grandchildren. These are a terrific addition to this year's tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great personalized gifts for kids!
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
mommyrizzo13
 
Please wait while more information about mommyrizzo13 is loaded.
Additional information about mommyrizzo13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These ornaments are really cute, although they are definitely not as neat and tidy as the ones pictured. I'm assuming these are made and painted as quickly as possible, so the snowflakes and the paint on many of them look a little messy. Regardless, these are really great to personalize as little Christmas gifts for kids, or to use as gift tags. I make personalized ornaments every year for my kids and all the kids in my extended family. These worked great for that purpose this year. I even drew eyelashes on the ones for the girls, wrote the year on the Santa hats, and wrote who they are from with a special message on the backs. This is the first year I've purchased these and I will definitely buy them again in years to come. Very easy to personalize, very cute characters,good quality for the price, love the glitter. :)
Pros: quality, easy to personalize, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T23:58:29.660-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3076, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.