Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product & Price
PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsClause
 
Please wait while more information about MrsClause is loaded.
Additional information about MrsClause could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental Trading is a Great company, with Great Products and Great People. Thanks
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
kewhite
 
Please wait while more information about kewhite is loaded.
Additional information about kewhite could not be loaded.
from Garner NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These snowflake ornaments look to be unfinished. There's no detail in the snowflakes. If I could return them I would, but I missed the deadline, and now I'm stuck with them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
None3
 
Please wait while more information about None3 is loaded.
Additional information about None3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are good for the price. Very nice.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very Cheap
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Truckingmom
 
Please wait while more information about Truckingmom is loaded.
Additional information about Truckingmom could not be loaded.
from COlorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Breaks easily, about half of the ornaments were falling apart upon shipment, the screw at the top comes out of the ornament and the string is junk
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas tradition
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaKay
 
Please wait while more information about MamaKay is loaded.
Additional information about MamaKay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A yearly tradition I continue: On Christmas Eve, my parents gave each family member a new ornament to place on the tree. I have continued this with my children and now my grandchildren. These are a terrific addition to this year's tree.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great personalized gifts for kids!
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
mommyrizzo13
 
Please wait while more information about mommyrizzo13 is loaded.
Additional information about mommyrizzo13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These ornaments are really cute, although they are definitely not as neat and tidy as the ones pictured. I'm assuming these are made and painted as quickly as possible, so the snowflakes and the paint on many of them look a little messy. Regardless, these are really great to personalize as little Christmas gifts for kids, or to use as gift tags. I make personalized ornaments every year for my kids and all the kids in my extended family. These worked great for that purpose this year. I even drew eyelashes on the ones for the girls, wrote the year on the Santa hats, and wrote who they are from with a special message on the backs. This is the first year I've purchased these and I will definitely buy them again in years to come. Very easy to personalize, very cute characters,good quality for the price, love the glitter. :)
Pros: quality, easy to personalize, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Annual Ornament Gift
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
RubyL
 
Please wait while more information about RubyL is loaded.
Additional information about RubyL could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ever since we got married, we've been giving personalized ornaments. This way I don't have to pay extra for engraving and hopefully there will be no mistakes. Good quality for the price. More substantial than I would have thought.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used instead of Gift Tags!
PostedSeptember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
CaliMomma21409
 
Please wait while more information about CaliMomma21409 is loaded.
Additional information about CaliMomma21409 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the kiddos in my family, I thought I could use them as gift tags that they could keep. They were a hit! Quality was great and everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Pers. Extra
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MAC
from Long Island, NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wrote each name of my sisters and their families on each ornament to make them an extra pers. gift this Christmas. It was such a nice suprise and they loved it. Especially the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needs more Glitter
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
InOK
 
Please wait while more information about InOK is loaded.
Additional information about InOK could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nicer than I was expecting but needed more glitter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.