Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathieteach is loaded.
Additional information about Cathieteach could not be loaded.
from Port Lavaca, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to the boys in both my classes for Christmas - They loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and good quality
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sssawe is loaded.
Additional information about sssawe could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
These were included in favors for a children's birthday party with a winter theme. They were good quality and nicely decorated. My only complaint is the amount of time they took for deliver (almost two weeks).
Thanks
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute holiday football
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oregonassistant is loaded.
Additional information about oregonassistant could not be loaded.
from oregon
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I put these out as a fidget toy for an all day adult mtg. I thought they had a very cute snowman design on them. A good choice for this type of meeting as they don't make noise.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, seam came apart after one use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacy55 is loaded.
Additional information about Jacy55 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for treat bags and I think the kids are going to love them. Great for boys and girls and a wide variety of ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftandjewelryfan is loaded.
Additional information about craftandjewelryfan could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun little toy to have on hand for kids and kids-at-heart to toss around while waiting for the turkey to cook! The stitching looks like it might come loose with heavy use - but you're probably not going to use it 365 days per year anyway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Treat Bag stuffer
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyGSLeader is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyGSLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought for the boy treat bags in my daughter's 2nd grade class. They seemed to like them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
B-I-N-G-O!
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RMBB is loaded.
Additional information about RMBB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Christmas Bingo prizes! Some loose stitches here and there but price is good and kids didn't care!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
put in a pinata and my grand kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-04T22:46:47.390-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3071, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.