Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
28 of 32(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Gifts
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tommoni2015 is loaded.
Additional information about tommoni2015 could not be loaded.
from Winchester, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed to bring in 26 items for a stocking stuffer each student was doing in class so I picked these cute little reindeers and they were a hit! It was also nice to have something other than candy.
Pros: quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What Too Cute for gift bags!
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaMoon is loaded.
Additional information about LisaMoon could not be loaded.
from Carson, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my Reindeer Themed Winter Party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sealov is loaded.
Additional information about Sealov could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to include in exam packs for college students prepared by church members. They were a big hit and exactly the right size without adding weight to the boxes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute and cheery
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ballnchain is loaded.
Additional information about ballnchain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The reindeer are cute and cheery. There is some excess plastic from the molding on some that can be easily trimmed away. They bend easily. I'm quite sure the children will be delighted to receive them in their Christmas stockings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great giveaway item
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrs4str is loaded.
Additional information about mrs4str could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used the bendable reindeer as a gift to the children who came to visit Santa. It was a hit with kids of all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellbell1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Shellbell1974 could not be loaded.
from Oswego IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave them to kids in goody bags for holiday party at school. Kids had bun posing them. Lightweight but flexible.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good and Cute Overall
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof4intexas is loaded.
Additional information about momof4intexas could not be loaded.
from Dallas area, Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a good value for the money and are cute. I use these bendables to include in Samaritan's Purse Operation Christmas Child boxes often. I'm always looking for low-cost cute items for the OCC boxes (I do them in quantities for our church every year). These are super high quality (there are small areas where the paint isn't perfect, and on the seams, there is a bit of excess plastic). But those small flaws aren't very noticeable, and overall, these are cute and fun and seem to bend well and I think will be enjoyed by the kids who get the OCC boxes. And the price makes them affordable for the boxes.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reindeers
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 17thdoll is loaded.
Additional information about 17thdoll could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theses are really adorable. It is hard to fault them.
The colors are attractive, they are a nice size, and kids love reindeer.
I was pleased with how they bend so well too. There is some variety in designs to make them more appealing.
I will buy them again next Christmas.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, holiday appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product and Priced Right
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
from FL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ussed these for gift bags for Sunday school. Was delighted with product
Pros: nice safe toy for children
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
from Kingston, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to decorate packages and hang on stockings and the tree.,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T04:05:17.598-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3056, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.