Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Fun Fun
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenx3
 
Please wait while more information about ravenx3 is loaded.
Additional information about ravenx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goodie bag item. Kids had a blast "prancing" with the reindeer. colors sharp, very flexible, good variety, great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for kids
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Shellbell1974
 
Please wait while more information about Shellbell1974 is loaded.
Additional information about Shellbell1974 could not be loaded.
from Oswego IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gave them to kids in goody bags for holiday party at school. Kids had bun posing them. Lightweight but flexible.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good and Cute Overall
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
momof4intexas
 
Please wait while more information about momof4intexas is loaded.
Additional information about momof4intexas could not be loaded.
from Dallas area, Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a good value for the money and are cute. I use these bendables to include in Samaritan's Purse Operation Christmas Child boxes often. I'm always looking for low-cost cute items for the OCC boxes (I do them in quantities for our church every year). These are super high quality (there are small areas where the paint isn't perfect, and on the seams, there is a bit of excess plastic). But those small flaws aren't very noticeable, and overall, these are cute and fun and seem to bend well and I think will be enjoyed by the kids who get the OCC boxes. And the price makes them affordable for the boxes.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reindeers
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
17thdoll
 
Please wait while more information about 17thdoll is loaded.
Additional information about 17thdoll could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Theses are really adorable. It is hard to fault them.
The colors are attractive, they are a nice size, and kids love reindeer.
I was pleased with how they bend so well too. There is some variety in designs to make them more appealing.
I will buy them again next Christmas.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, holiday appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product and Priced Right
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Miz Ellie
from FL
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ussed these for gift bags for Sunday school. Was delighted with product
Pros: nice safe toy for children
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Lksproodle
from Kingston, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to decorate packages and hang on stockings and the tree.,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ShebaGirl
 
Please wait while more information about ShebaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ShebaGirl could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
What a great price on these bendables. Plan on giving to co-workers as a playful gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
rere1965
 
Please wait while more information about rere1965 is loaded.
Additional information about rere1965 could not be loaded.
from Delaware County, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used your pattern for candy cane sleighs (what a great idea) and used the reindeer. They were a hit at Christmas Eve dinner.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little additions to our christmas grab bags for the children - great price
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
TBrownstein
 
Please wait while more information about TBrownstein is loaded.
Additional information about TBrownstein could not be loaded.
from Glen Burnie, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little additions to our christmas grab bags for the children - great price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
CarolynW
 
Please wait while more information about CarolynW is loaded.
Additional information about CarolynW could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were not the reindeer bendables that I had seen. Much smaller and flat and thin. However, looked cute sitting on cup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.