Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 28(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Fun Fun
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ravenx3
 
Please wait while more information about ravenx3 is loaded.
Additional information about ravenx3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goodie bag item. Kids had a blast "prancing" with the reindeer. colors sharp, very flexible, good variety, great quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
rere1965
 
Please wait while more information about rere1965 is loaded.
Additional information about rere1965 could not be loaded.
from Delaware County, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used your pattern for candy cane sleighs (what a great idea) and used the reindeer. They were a hit at Christmas Eve dinner.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little additions to our christmas grab bags for the children - great price
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
TBrownstein
 
Please wait while more information about TBrownstein is loaded.
Additional information about TBrownstein could not be loaded.
from Glen Burnie, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little additions to our christmas grab bags for the children - great price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
CarolynW
 
Please wait while more information about CarolynW is loaded.
Additional information about CarolynW could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were not the reindeer bendables that I had seen. Much smaller and flat and thin. However, looked cute sitting on cup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Justsharingmethoughts
 
Please wait while more information about Justsharingmethoughts is loaded.
Additional information about Justsharingmethoughts could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Other
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these reindeer after having seen some Snowmen which were sold by your company a few years ago. The faces of the reindeer are cute ... but the quality of the reindeer vs the snowmen definitely is not the same. The snowmen were sturdier and heavier ... much better quality. I was disappointed and would not purchase these reindeer again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Skip this purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Dumb
 
Please wait while more information about Dumb is loaded.
Additional information about Dumb could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This little flexible reindeer are cheap looking and very small. The paint job on them is terrible. I ended up tossing several in trash because they were so obviously cheap looking. Planned on attaching them to gifts as a little something but this did not work out.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
T
from Danville, AL 35619, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These reindeers are so cute, I just know anyone that gets one will love them. I did find them cheaper after I had bought these but I also bought these because I was already placing an order so it works out.
Pros: when you can't use a bow this is perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My son's class love them.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
soonersnoopy
 
Please wait while more information about soonersnoopy is loaded.
Additional information about soonersnoopy could not be loaded.
from Lakewood CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Perfect size and fun. Gave them to my son's class for a holiday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for preschoolers :)
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Monalisa25
 
Please wait while more information about Monalisa25 is loaded.
Additional information about Monalisa25 could not be loaded.
from Central FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these for my 3 year old's preschool class so she could give them out to everyone at their Christmas party. Perfect for little hands and cute and interesting for their age group :)
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, the price is right!, safe and fun for preschoolers
Cons: wish they came in quantities of 24 instead of 12
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun decorative little friend
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Lksproodle
from Kingston Wa
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always add something special to my gift wrapping and this fun little guy will do the trick this year.It would be a fun card holder for a dinner or add it to your tree branches or stocking hanger,flower arrangement the ideas are endless have fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.