Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
36 of 50(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
36 of 50(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
36 of 50(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So / So Purchase
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
TGable
 
Please wait while more information about TGable is loaded.
Additional information about TGable could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was one of a few items purchased for my daughters' classmates. Although the price was nice, the quality was not as expected. They are very thin and transparent. I don't expect they will last too long. But, even with that being said, my daughters thought they were great. I guess that's what matters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as described.
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
JudyEP
 
Please wait while more information about JudyEP is loaded.
Additional information about JudyEP could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Items were just as described but a little flimsy.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for school parties
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
busymom0104
 
Please wait while more information about busymom0104 is loaded.
Additional information about busymom0104 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy but very cute and worth buying. Make great bookmarks and great for school parties and goody bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute little rulers!
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
dawn9879
 
Please wait while more information about dawn9879 is loaded.
Additional information about dawn9879 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute little rulers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Darling! But flimsy
PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
donnalbh
 
Please wait while more information about donnalbh is loaded.
Additional information about donnalbh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These bookmarks are adorable! They are made of much flimsier plastic than I had anticipated though. The kids at church will still love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A LOT FOR A LITTLE
PostedOctober 28, 2010
Customer avatar
GRANNYWALKER
 
Please wait while more information about GRANNYWALKER is loaded.
Additional information about GRANNYWALKER could not be loaded.
from DUNCANVILLE,TEXAS
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I BUY A LOT FOR MY GRANDSONS CLASS AT PARTY TIME. I WANT TO HELP THE KIDS ANY WAY I CAN. THIS HELPS THE KIDS TO READ THEY MARK THE BOOKS. MY GRANDSON HOLDS THIS TO HELP HIM KEEP IN LINE SOMETIMES. THANKS EVER LITTLE BIT HELPS OUR KIDS.GRANNYWALKER
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute bookmarks
PostedFebruary 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Kelso
 
Please wait while more information about Kelso is loaded.
Additional information about Kelso could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I did not buy these for the purpose of my kids using them as rulers, so I did not mind that they were smaller as many people commented. They are cute and the kids love them. They are a little flimsy, but they serve the purpose as bookmarks!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good!
PostedFebruary 10, 2010
Customer avatar
cubswin0109
 
Please wait while more information about cubswin0109 is loaded.
Additional information about cubswin0109 could not be loaded.
from IL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were very cute. They were an item in the prize basket. Perfect for kids up to 6 yrs of age. Not real sturdy to be used as a ruller, but good enough for bookmarks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bookmark/Ruler
PostedJanuary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Nicker
 
Please wait while more information about Nicker is loaded.
Additional information about Nicker could not be loaded.
from Bellingham, Wa
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are more suited to a bookmark (very thin) than a ruler, but are very cute. For the sale price they are a great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cool bookmarks
PostedJanuary 13, 2010
Customer avatar
mom1st
 
Please wait while more information about mom1st is loaded.
Additional information about mom1st could not be loaded.
from Paris Tn
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are cool...kids like them and hopefully it will make them want to read more.
Ruler is a bonus.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.