Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Holiday Decoration
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhinokey is loaded.
Additional information about Rhinokey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I acutally hung this under my front porch roof. The way the sun catches the metalic snowflakes is truely beautiful. It was a fun low hassle and cost effective way of outdoor decorating for the Christmas holiday!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dsc4167 is loaded.
Additional information about dsc4167 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, TN 38401, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the one for a Valentine's Day party and put it over the food table. Everyone loved it and finding something without glitter is great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about extrafun is loaded.
Additional information about extrafun could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Easy to use and easy to put up. We used this for the ceiling of a boat and it worked great because it was plastic. We had to tape it in the middle though because we didn't have 2 taught ends to attach it to.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shawna123 is loaded.
Additional information about shawna123 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, md
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great buy...I didnt use all the snowflakes...used some over my archway of hallway..they are so cute and inexpensive....
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun, but more suitable for commercial/school use rather than home.
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about texaschic2014 is loaded.
Additional information about texaschic2014 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It is a very festive strip of snow flakes.. I hung it from the ceiling, but had difficulty getting it to go flat, so it was a bit droopy, but still festive.
Pros: colorful, moves in air
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wish i ordered more
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mittymoo is loaded.
Additional information about Mittymoo could not be loaded.
from Ball Ground
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
loved the way it made the room look like winter. love blue and silver together. great decoration. wish i ordered four more of them babies.
Pros: colorful esy to put up made the room
Cons: didn't order enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very thin plastic film product
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mygirlsmama is loaded.
Additional information about mygirlsmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
but gave the effect we needed for a Frozen party
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laislin is loaded.
Additional information about Laislin could not be loaded.
from VA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I used these for my daughter's 5th birthday party with a Disney "Frozen" theme. They were great! We bought two and hung them in the foyer. Created great ambaince as soon as party guests walked it! They are SUPER long. I didn't really read the dimensions before I bought them, and I was pleasently surprised to see how long they were. Easy to hang up, comes with a loop of string on either side. So many snowflakes! We did have some snowflakes that fell down, they're only attached by small staples. Easily reattached. Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great deal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Neat addition
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MGTsmom is loaded.
Additional information about MGTsmom could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Made for a cool stairwell into our frozen world.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Easy to use and assemble
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mylittlemen is loaded.
Additional information about mylittlemen could not be loaded.
from lindenhurst , ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Looked very nice and can be used more than once
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T11:52:28.939-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3044, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.