Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Holiday Decoration
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Rhinokey
 
Please wait while more information about Rhinokey is loaded.
Additional information about Rhinokey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I acutally hung this under my front porch roof. The way the sun catches the metalic snowflakes is truely beautiful. It was a fun low hassle and cost effective way of outdoor decorating for the Christmas holiday!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Fashionista
 
Please wait while more information about Fashionista is loaded.
Additional information about Fashionista could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great addition to my holiday party! It was truly a winter wonderland!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Laislin
 
Please wait while more information about Laislin is loaded.
Additional information about Laislin could not be loaded.
from VA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I used these for my daughter's 5th birthday party with a Disney "Frozen" theme. They were great! We bought two and hung them in the foyer. Created great ambaince as soon as party guests walked it! They are SUPER long. I didn't really read the dimensions before I bought them, and I was pleasently surprised to see how long they were. Easy to hang up, comes with a loop of string on either side. So many snowflakes! We did have some snowflakes that fell down, they're only attached by small staples. Easily reattached. Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality, great deal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Neat addition
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
MGTsmom
 
Please wait while more information about MGTsmom is loaded.
Additional information about MGTsmom could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Made for a cool stairwell into our frozen world.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Easy to use and assemble
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
mylittlemen
 
Please wait while more information about mylittlemen is loaded.
Additional information about mylittlemen could not be loaded.
from lindenhurst , ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Looked very nice and can be used more than once
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Purchase
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
victoriangirl
 
Please wait while more information about victoriangirl is loaded.
Additional information about victoriangirl could not be loaded.
from North Smithfield, RI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These looked beautiful at my daughter's winter wonderland sweet 16 party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Decoration for a winter themed party!!!
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
irene1175
 
Please wait while more information about irene1175 is loaded.
Additional information about irene1175 could not be loaded.
from East Brunswick, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I bought 4 of these to hang on the ceiling of quite a large room for my son's "Winter ONEderland" first birthday party. They were wonderful! They were sturdy and easy to hang and added such a festive look; so much better than hanging individual snowflakes. I highly recommend and would purchase these again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy and quick decoration
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
moandrush
 
Please wait while more information about moandrush is loaded.
Additional information about moandrush could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
simple decoration and easy to put up.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO PRETTY
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
cisbabe23
 
Please wait while more information about cisbabe23 is loaded.
Additional information about cisbabe23 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this! I should have gotten a few more! Its so easy to hang and looks amazing! A lot easier then hanging individual strings from the ceiling!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
emmyjean
 
Please wait while more information about emmyjean is loaded.
Additional information about emmyjean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hung these in our conference room at work for our Dec. holiday party - easy to hang, good price, everyone loved them! Really added to our winter holiday theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.