Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 24(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the guys at work love these!
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
DaniG
 
Please wait while more information about DaniG is loaded.
Additional information about DaniG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year our bosses find this stuff to put in our Christmas bags to give out to everyone. Now this is a Fortune 500 technology company, and while I would rather have gotten a bonus this year... all the techs here had fun throwing these around the office!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favorite
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kirch
 
Please wait while more information about Kirch is loaded.
Additional information about Kirch could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were the favorite item among all of the children at our "Christmas in July" swim team pep rally! The children were asking if we had any more of the paratroopers. Next year I will buy more of these.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: small but still a favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Characters
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
rockycdm
 
Please wait while more information about rockycdm is loaded.
Additional information about rockycdm could not be loaded.
from Perry Hall, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Christmas Holiday treat bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They LOVED them
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Netta
from Saint Helens, Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These went into a Goodie Bag for Coworkers. They were proclaimed outstanding! Quite a few of my Coworkers commented on them. They're tiny, yet no one seemed to notice it except me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Breezylou
 
Please wait while more information about Breezylou is loaded.
Additional information about Breezylou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Cheap item for School holiday party
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
always in high demand in the student store
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
palmdesert5
 
Please wait while more information about palmdesert5 is loaded.
Additional information about palmdesert5 could not be loaded.
from Palm Desert, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for a student store at our school. The kids earn tickets for a variety of behaviors that they spend on items in the store.These are a continual favorite so we order these and the Halloween character paratroopers every year. The students don't care what time of year it is - they just love these!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tons of fun!
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
TxNewlyweds
 
Please wait while more information about TxNewlyweds is loaded.
Additional information about TxNewlyweds could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I don't know what it is about these little toys but the kids enjoyed this toy the most! They are tiny but very fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good except...
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
shopmama
 
Please wait while more information about shopmama is loaded.
Additional information about shopmama could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It's good product except the lines are tangled easily when little kids handle them. Otherwise, it's fun product for children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for the price
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
ColoradoMamaBear
 
Please wait while more information about ColoradoMamaBear is loaded.
Additional information about ColoradoMamaBear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a little smaller than I expected, but still really cute for the price. They sold really well at the Holiday Shop for my son's school. Paratroopers are always a hit, but the Christmas theme made them extra cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Stocking Stuffer
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Wisewoman
 
Please wait while more information about Wisewoman is loaded.
Additional information about Wisewoman could not be loaded.
from Oakland Co. Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very small....but cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.