Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas party favor
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Andi82
 
Please wait while more information about Andi82 is loaded.
Additional information about Andi82 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as Christmas party favors. They were the perfect size and nice quality. Very pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful ornaments
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Traditional
from Murrysville, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I started a tradition years ago of purchasing ornaments to have at our Christmas Eve place settings for everyone to take home and remember the holiday. These are the nicest ones I've chosen over the years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these. Very cute but great quality.
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
HeadAngel
 
Please wait while more information about HeadAngel is loaded.
Additional information about HeadAngel could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for small gifts for staff.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ornaments for church Christmas dinner
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
lb1896
 
Please wait while more information about lb1896 is loaded.
Additional information about lb1896 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them and appear great for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Wifeofcoach
 
Please wait while more information about Wifeofcoach is loaded.
Additional information about Wifeofcoach could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are more than I expected. They are sturdier, more detailed, and prettier than I had expected them to be. I wish I had gotten tie sets instead of just one.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointment with this shipment
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Pj
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have used these many times before. I always paint cheeks & faces on the almost white head but this batched's heads was so heavily covered in gold paint that not only will I not be able to do that but these heads stand out like a sore thumb compared to lightly highlighted with gold bodies & wings. Heads don't even slightly match the bodies . Very disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing quality for the price I paid!
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Val
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these little angel ornaments for Christmas gifts for several large groups where I am a member. Everyone loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!!
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Tbiz68
 
Please wait while more information about Tbiz68 is loaded.
Additional information about Tbiz68 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Christmas tree with old fashioned theme
Pros: quality, beautifully crafted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For Gifts
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
A J
from Richmond, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone was pleased to receive these ornaments as gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Esmerelda
Great addition to gift packages, priced right and a nice little touch to packaging.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.