Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
45 of 47(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just perfect
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Melchiorreo
 
Please wait while more information about Melchiorreo is loaded.
Additional information about Melchiorreo could not be loaded.
from Okeechobee
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I live in. Small town and once a year the funeral home has a candle memorial service for our family and friends who have went to heaven, after the ceremony the family members are called up one by one and receive an Angel just like the one I have purchased from oriental trading,.
I recently lost my twin sister in July and missed the ceremony, after searching for days I found this perfect little angel on your web site, I put the names of my sister accordingly to who received them, Aunt, mom, my twin sister! These angels will be put on their trees every Christmas, I think it was the best present ever!
Pros: quality, perfect gift, beautiful details
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Speedy delivery, as described
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jamjap
from Indianapolis, IN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a really cute item and was received as promise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas party favor
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Andi82
 
Please wait while more information about Andi82 is loaded.
Additional information about Andi82 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these as Christmas party favors. They were the perfect size and nice quality. Very pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful ornaments
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Traditional
from Murrysville, PA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I started a tradition years ago of purchasing ornaments to have at our Christmas Eve place settings for everyone to take home and remember the holiday. These are the nicest ones I've chosen over the years.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these. Very cute but great quality.
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
HeadAngel
 
Please wait while more information about HeadAngel is loaded.
Additional information about HeadAngel could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for small gifts for staff.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ornaments for church Christmas dinner
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
lb1896
 
Please wait while more information about lb1896 is loaded.
Additional information about lb1896 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them and appear great for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Wifeofcoach
 
Please wait while more information about Wifeofcoach is loaded.
Additional information about Wifeofcoach could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are more than I expected. They are sturdier, more detailed, and prettier than I had expected them to be. I wish I had gotten tie sets instead of just one.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointment with this shipment
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Pj
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have used these many times before. I always paint cheeks & faces on the almost white head but this batched's heads was so heavily covered in gold paint that not only will I not be able to do that but these heads stand out like a sore thumb compared to lightly highlighted with gold bodies & wings. Heads don't even slightly match the bodies . Very disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing quality for the price I paid!
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Val
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these little angel ornaments for Christmas gifts for several large groups where I am a member. Everyone loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!!
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Tbiz68
 
Please wait while more information about Tbiz68 is loaded.
Additional information about Tbiz68 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Christmas tree with old fashioned theme
Pros: quality, beautifully crafted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.