Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
43 of 45(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased!
PostedOctober 3, 2009
Customer avatar
cmanatee
 
Please wait while more information about cmanatee is loaded.
Additional information about cmanatee could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am planning a December wedding and wanted to use ornaments as a gift favor to our guests. These angels are absolutely perfect! The ivory color was just what I needed, they are well made, and look more expensive than they were! We will be able to personalize them on the back with our wedding date and they will be used to decorate trees we are using in the reception area. This is one happy bride-to-be!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointment with this shipment
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Pj
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have used these many times before. I always paint cheeks & faces on the almost white head but this batched's heads was so heavily covered in gold paint that not only will I not be able to do that but these heads stand out like a sore thumb compared to lightly highlighted with gold bodies & wings. Heads don't even slightly match the bodies . Very disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing quality for the price I paid!
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Val
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these little angel ornaments for Christmas gifts for several large groups where I am a member. Everyone loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!!
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Tbiz68
 
Please wait while more information about Tbiz68 is loaded.
Additional information about Tbiz68 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Christmas tree with old fashioned theme
Pros: quality, beautifully crafted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For Gifts
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
A J
from Richmond, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone was pleased to receive these ornaments as gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Esmerelda
Great addition to gift packages, priced right and a nice little touch to packaging.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely pleased
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
rapsak
 
Please wait while more information about rapsak is loaded.
Additional information about rapsak could not be loaded.
from Gilmer, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to give these at a Christmas Eve gathering of family and was waiting anxiously for them to arrive. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: quality, excellent price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Pambi
from West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for. Looks wonderful on my Christmas tree. My co workers loved them too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as shown
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
texasgirl
from texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these little angels - they are well made and really cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great holiday decor
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Mom
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do a lot of DIY items, and purchased these to make a white wreath. I attached them to a brass ring, added some additional items from a craft store and have an adorable new holiday wreath. They'd be cute on a tree too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.