Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Wifeofcoach
 
Please wait while more information about Wifeofcoach is loaded.
Additional information about Wifeofcoach could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are more than I expected. They are sturdier, more detailed, and prettier than I had expected them to be. I wish I had gotten tie sets instead of just one.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointment with this shipment
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Pj
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have used these many times before. I always paint cheeks & faces on the almost white head but this batched's heads was so heavily covered in gold paint that not only will I not be able to do that but these heads stand out like a sore thumb compared to lightly highlighted with gold bodies & wings. Heads don't even slightly match the bodies . Very disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing quality for the price I paid!
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Val
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these little angel ornaments for Christmas gifts for several large groups where I am a member. Everyone loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever!!
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Tbiz68
 
Please wait while more information about Tbiz68 is loaded.
Additional information about Tbiz68 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Christmas tree with old fashioned theme
Pros: quality, beautifully crafted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For Gifts
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
A J
from Richmond, VA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone was pleased to receive these ornaments as gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Esmerelda
Great addition to gift packages, priced right and a nice little touch to packaging.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely pleased
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
rapsak
 
Please wait while more information about rapsak is loaded.
Additional information about rapsak could not be loaded.
from Gilmer, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to give these at a Christmas Eve gathering of family and was waiting anxiously for them to arrive. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: quality, excellent price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Pambi
from West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for. Looks wonderful on my Christmas tree. My co workers loved them too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as shown
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
texasgirl
from texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these little angels - they are well made and really cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great holiday decor
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Mom
from Michigan, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do a lot of DIY items, and purchased these to make a white wreath. I attached them to a brass ring, added some additional items from a craft store and have an adorable new holiday wreath. They'd be cute on a tree too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.