Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
carlotta
 
Please wait while more information about carlotta is loaded.
Additional information about carlotta could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were delicate, graceful and beautiful. Just what I wanted displayed on my tree. Well worth the cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glass Angel Ornaments
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
BriarRose09
 
Please wait while more information about BriarRose09 is loaded.
Additional information about BriarRose09 could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased these for my crystal tree. I needed more ornaments and I thought these looked really cute. They were cuter than I expected and I was very pleased. Now I just need Christmas back (yes I know it is Feb), but they are really going to be a great addition to my tree
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkles on tree
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Cupcake13
 
Please wait while more information about Cupcake13 is loaded.
Additional information about Cupcake13 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these lovely, delicate angels...they sparkle on my Christmas tree! They are light-weight and easy to use.
Pros: quality, beautiful
Cons: must handle with care
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The angels are a great gift for the holidays. They were very meaningful to the ones who received it as a gift.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
jbw13
 
Please wait while more information about jbw13 is loaded.
Additional information about jbw13 could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The clear glass angels were gifts to families who had lost a loved one. They are so delicate and can be displayed all year long. They were exactly what we needed for our event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
L84dinner
 
Please wait while more information about L84dinner is loaded.
Additional information about L84dinner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I have been purchasing these angels for several years to give as gifts at our annual Christmas get together. Everyone enjoys receiving them and looks forward to getting one each year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute crystal angels
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
35forever
 
Please wait while more information about 35forever is loaded.
Additional information about 35forever could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i am always looking for crystal angels. My tree is covered with them. I have been an angel lover all my life and these cute little one wills be a nice addition this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Basil
 
Please wait while more information about Basil is loaded.
Additional information about Basil could not be loaded.
from Scott Depot, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really a beautiful item seems to be made real well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best oraments ever bought
PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
angelcollector56
 
Please wait while more information about angelcollector56 is loaded.
Additional information about angelcollector56 could not be loaded.
from Bremen, GA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the best offer I had found anywhere. Wanted to get something for girlfriend in oraments. This was really great, this is what she collects also.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
PCRooster
 
Please wait while more information about PCRooster is loaded.
Additional information about PCRooster could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Well made, Could easily sell for more at a card shop, exceeded my expecations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
4sunny
 
Please wait while more information about 4sunny is loaded.
Additional information about 4sunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
4 out 12 were broken
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.