Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Spun Glass Angel Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bloominghere is loaded.
Additional information about Bloominghere could not be loaded.
from Ca
These were bought as holiday party gifts and were a big hit. Beautiful!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AneeOaklee is loaded.
Additional information about AneeOaklee could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
These angels were so pretty. They were bought as a gift and she loved them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So beautiful!
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amma2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Amma2004 could not be loaded.
from Woonsocket Rhode Island
Received very promptly. Excellent quality and so beautiful on the tree. The lights reflect through the glass and it’s quite magical.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Remembrance Tree
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoordActivityVolunteers is loaded.
Additional information about CoordActivityVolunteers could not be loaded.
These ornaments are very nice and looked great on our Remembrance Tree in honor of our friends who have passed away (nursing home setting). We tie a ribbon and name onto each ornament to recognize and honor those we remember. They look very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaShopShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SantaShopShopper could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
The glass angels that are different colors are made nicer than these. These are ok, but the gold space where the angel hands come together lacks detail.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 18, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Angels
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Romans828 is loaded.
Additional information about Romans828 could not be loaded.
from Milford, OH
After our mother passed away (at age 98), we were looking for a gift to thank the staff and others at the retirement center where she had been given such wonderful care. These little angels were perfect. They represented not only their "angelic care" but also our and Mom's belief that she is now in heaven. The fact they were individually wrapped meant I could tie bows on them and there was even room for more personal sticker-tags for our Thank You. Since she died inn November, these can be little Christmas ornaments or you can remove the gold string and just sit them where you see them more often during the year Lovely options for those who will receive them.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Purchase than anticipated
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zitrup is loaded.
Additional information about zitrup could not be loaded.
from VA
These Angels are a better quality than I had anticipated, and I am very happy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperSet is loaded.
Additional information about SuperSet could not be loaded.
from White Plains, NY
These will be guardian angel gifts for honored Alumni mom's at our school brunch.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice quality! very delicate-looking
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NEtacomom is loaded.
Additional information about NEtacomom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gave as gifts! they loved them! nice looking!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
.Great hostess gift
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammyof3Cynthia is loaded.
Additional information about Grammyof3Cynthia could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used my little glass angels as hostess gifts to go along with a bottle of wine or a regular gift box. Each person seemed to be genuinely pleased with this ornament for their tree and most of them went and hung it on their tree immediately. Others said that they would hand their angel up all year long as well as on their tree. I would get them again to use for a little token gift to a clerk that went out of their way to be helpful or to someone who was very considerate and kind in another way. I love surprising people for good and kind actions. And this would be a perfect item to use for that anytime of the year.
Pros: nice little gift
Cons: glsdd item so not for children
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T03:46:02.590-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3024, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.