Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice angel ornament
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosemary65 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosemary65 could not be loaded.
from Layton, Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These angels were perfect for hanging them on a Christmas tree as an ornament. Need to order more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dancestar is loaded.
Additional information about Dancestar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my dance students for Christmas gifts. The price was right, the size was right and they were really pretty!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
More beautiful than I thought.
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terry6 is loaded.
Additional information about Terry6 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These glass angels are beautiful! I tied them to small gifts to include in Christmas stockings.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely and Delicate
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MEG28 is loaded.
Additional information about MEG28 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very happy with this purchase. Of 96 angels purchased, all arrived in perfect condition (none broken). The gold paint is more matte than shown in the picture - it is not glossy or transparent. Two angels of the 96 had slight manufacturing defects making them less desirable for gift giving, thus 4/5 stars for quality. I think they are lovely and at just over one dollar each, they are a great buy! They come in individual cardboard boxes with foam strips for protection. Each one is unique. I would purchase these again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, beauty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BatestownUMC is loaded.
Additional information about BatestownUMC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Our church purchased these angels for our Angel Tree. They are very delicate but lovely. Our tree will look great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty.
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sackie is loaded.
Additional information about sackie could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to give to children or grandchildren on St. Nicholas Day. I might have to keep one for myself. Very pretty and delicate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
charming, delicate glass ..love the little angels
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLCU is loaded.
Additional information about DLCU could not be loaded.
from NASHVILLE, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This ornament is simply charming.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cindysthings is loaded.
Additional information about cindysthings could not be loaded.
from cindysthings
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glass Angel Ornaments
PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BriarRose09 is loaded.
Additional information about BriarRose09 could not be loaded.
from Costa Mesa, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased these for my crystal tree. I needed more ornaments and I thought these looked really cute. They were cuter than I expected and I was very pleased. Now I just need Christmas back (yes I know it is Feb), but they are really going to be a great addition to my tree
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkles on tree
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cupcake13 is loaded.
Additional information about Cupcake13 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these lovely, delicate angels...they sparkle on my Christmas tree! They are light-weight and easy to use.
Pros: quality, beautiful
Cons: must handle with care
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T01:12:52.767-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3024, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.