Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Spun Glass Angel Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just OK
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaShopShopper is loaded.
Additional information about SantaShopShopper could not be loaded.
from Wilmington, DE
The glass angels that are different colors are made nicer than these. These are ok, but the gold space where the angel hands come together lacks detail.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful Angels
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Romans828 is loaded.
Additional information about Romans828 could not be loaded.
from Milford, OH
After our mother passed away (at age 98), we were looking for a gift to thank the staff and others at the retirement center where she had been given such wonderful care. These little angels were perfect. They represented not only their "angelic care" but also our and Mom's belief that she is now in heaven. The fact they were individually wrapped meant I could tie bows on them and there was even room for more personal sticker-tags for our Thank You. Since she died inn November, these can be little Christmas ornaments or you can remove the gold string and just sit them where you see them more often during the year Lovely options for those who will receive them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bloominghere is loaded.
Additional information about Bloominghere could not be loaded.
from Ca
These were bought as holiday party gifts and were a big hit. Beautiful!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Purchase than anticipated
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zitrup is loaded.
Additional information about zitrup could not be loaded.
from VA
These Angels are a better quality than I had anticipated, and I am very happy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!
PostedNovember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperSet is loaded.
Additional information about SuperSet could not be loaded.
from White Plains, NY
These will be guardian angel gifts for honored Alumni mom's at our school brunch.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice quality! very delicate-looking
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NEtacomom is loaded.
Additional information about NEtacomom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gave as gifts! they loved them! nice looking!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
.Great hostess gift
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammyof3Cynthia is loaded.
Additional information about Grammyof3Cynthia could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used my little glass angels as hostess gifts to go along with a bottle of wine or a regular gift box. Each person seemed to be genuinely pleased with this ornament for their tree and most of them went and hung it on their tree immediately. Others said that they would hand their angel up all year long as well as on their tree. I would get them again to use for a little token gift to a clerk that went out of their way to be helpful or to someone who was very considerate and kind in another way. I love surprising people for good and kind actions. And this would be a perfect item to use for that anytime of the year.
Pros: nice little gift
Cons: glsdd item so not for children
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brownskiier is loaded.
Additional information about Brownskiier could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 10 dozen angels...120 total. Only one was broken. Beautiful angels. Well worth the price I paid.
Very happy with my purchase!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lovely
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hobit is loaded.
Additional information about hobit could not be loaded.
from CA redwood forest
Angel skirts also look like bells - very nice, pretty but not glitzy and price is right!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Stuff
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathy22 is loaded.
Additional information about Cathy22 could not be loaded.
from Caldwell, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved them. They looked great on my table for Christmas. Everyone took one home as a reminder of a wonderful and blessed Christmas.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T09:54:45.952-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3024, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.