Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice quality! very delicate-looking
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NEtacomom is loaded.
Additional information about NEtacomom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
gave as gifts! they loved them! nice looking!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
.Great hostess gift
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammyof3Cynthia is loaded.
Additional information about Grammyof3Cynthia could not be loaded.
from New England
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used my little glass angels as hostess gifts to go along with a bottle of wine or a regular gift box. Each person seemed to be genuinely pleased with this ornament for their tree and most of them went and hung it on their tree immediately. Others said that they would hand their angel up all year long as well as on their tree. I would get them again to use for a little token gift to a clerk that went out of their way to be helpful or to someone who was very considerate and kind in another way. I love surprising people for good and kind actions. And this would be a perfect item to use for that anytime of the year.
Pros: nice little gift
Cons: glsdd item so not for children
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brownskiier is loaded.
Additional information about Brownskiier could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 10 dozen angels...120 total. Only one was broken. Beautiful angels. Well worth the price I paid.
Very happy with my purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lovely
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hobit is loaded.
Additional information about hobit could not be loaded.
from CA redwood forest
Angel skirts also look like bells - very nice, pretty but not glitzy and price is right!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Stuff
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathy22 is loaded.
Additional information about Cathy22 could not be loaded.
from Caldwell, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved them. They looked great on my table for Christmas. Everyone took one home as a reminder of a wonderful and blessed Christmas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dainty and Delicate! Nicely packaged for no-breakage.
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brittany1717 is loaded.
Additional information about Brittany1717 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Christmas gifts for nursing home residents. Perfect! Beautiful. 2" fits nicely for something small for nursing home residents.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Two broken angels on one only bottom half arrived, top half missing
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aztin is loaded.
Additional information about Aztin could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Two broken angels; on one only bottom half arrived, top half missing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YinSister is loaded.
Additional information about YinSister could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I don't know what I can possibly add that other reviewers haven't already said. These ornaments are really beautiful and well made. I highly recommend them and would buy them again in a minute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little angels. They look so good on my Christmas tree.
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marfa is loaded.
Additional information about marfa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the cutest little angels, and they make the cutest ornaments on my Christmas tree.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice angel ornament
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rosemary65 is loaded.
Additional information about Rosemary65 could not be loaded.
from Layton, Utah
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These angels were perfect for hanging them on a Christmas tree as an ornament. Need to order more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T22:28:54.484-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3024, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.