Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Bright
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
blankenmom
 
Please wait while more information about blankenmom is loaded.
Additional information about blankenmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We buy glow sticks every year for the boys' stockings and this year, these were on sale. Good buy! Very bright. The red seems painted on and the green is the color of the glow liquid. Boys thought they worked great. Just pulled one that's was snapped 3 days ago out of the freezer and it's still glowing. Pretty good!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
PTAMama
 
Please wait while more information about PTAMama is loaded.
Additional information about PTAMama could not be loaded.
from Utha
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
My kids are giving these with candy to friends. They love them!!! My kids want to keep them for themselves..may need to order more...:)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
glow sticks
PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
lovejoypeace
 
Please wait while more information about lovejoypeace is loaded.
Additional information about lovejoypeace could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glow Holiday Swizzle Lightsticks
Got the glow sticks for our Christmas party this year, everyone loved them. They lasted most of the night, by morning they were no longer working but that was to be expected. Reason I did not give the “excellent” rating on price was I got them on sale I think the $12.00 price is a bit high. I would recommend this product to others it's fun and different from the regular one color glow stick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice glow
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Lilbitz
 
Please wait while more information about Lilbitz is loaded.
Additional information about Lilbitz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 dozen to include with the goodie mugs for my Girl Guides group. So, I didn't see them all used. However, my 3 daughters loved them. They had a nice bright glow. I wish we had more for Christmas Eve!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Low Glow
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
123clhult
 
Please wait while more information about 123clhult is loaded.
Additional information about 123clhult could not be loaded.
from School
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I thought these would glow brightly like othe glow sticks or necklaces. They are rather dull unless you are in a absolutely no light room. They did not last long. The stick falls out of its holder, or plastic cap, very easily. Not a good deal.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for parade
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
mominmo
 
Please wait while more information about mominmo is loaded.
Additional information about mominmo could not be loaded.
from MO
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used these my Girl Scout Troop in the Annual Christmas parade which is held at night. The girls loved them. One of them did break open and the glow liquid went everywhere and it does stain clothing but it came off the skin with soap and water.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of fun
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
Chris430
 
Please wait while more information about Chris430 is loaded.
Additional information about Chris430 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The other reviews are right that this isn't a deep red/green color, but still looks festive. Kids of all ages loved these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.