Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Snowman Playing Cards Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cards are just CUTE! I think the kids will have fun playing with them, they are the perfect size for little hands, and they are just adorable! Great stocking stuffer or game prize.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute cards
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SLPmamma is loaded.
Additional information about SLPmamma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cards were given in a goodie bag and we're a huge hit with all of my students. The designs for the suites were very cute. Each pack is individually wrapped.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute, Very Different
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeLoveGlitter is loaded.
Additional information about WeLoveGlitter could not be loaded.
from Boca Raton, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these out to all employees as part of a weeklong "Happy Holly Days" tradition. Everyone liked them and thought they were very cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for! Thanks!
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tylersmom2001 is loaded.
Additional information about tylersmom2001 could not be loaded.
from Baker, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these to include in gift bags that we are giving to nursing home residents. They are adorable and seem to be good quality for as much as they will be used.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good gift idea
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about numberoneclassroomteacher is loaded.
Additional information about numberoneclassroomteacher could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
These cards were a good value for the price. My only hesitation in completely recommending them is that the plastic cases in which they are packed do not close. This was frustrating for the children who received them. The cards are cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love these!
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Junty is loaded.
Additional information about Junty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for partner math fact games. The students love to use these in our math stations.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kid use
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lionpaw13 is loaded.
Additional information about Lionpaw13 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this set because I wanted to make a few decks of different games for a family game night. However, one of the games requires using the joker cards as part of the game. These sets do not include jokers.
Otherwise great buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality control failed!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about progcoodinator is loaded.
Additional information about progcoodinator could not be loaded.
from Franklin, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
At least 4 of the dozen decks were incomplete! One was visibly half of the others and shrink wrapped like that! One was also not a complete set! i.e. some duplicate cards not a complete 52 card set! We ended up not giving any away because we could not be sure of what each set contained. VERY disappointing!
Pros: none
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gift for large groups of students
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about locomotive is loaded.
Additional information about locomotive could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 2nd time I have ordered the snowman playing cards with great success. Children love the shape and have instant gratification in playing a game with a friend. They used them at the holiday party and loved them. I will buy them again and again. Please keep them in stock each season.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T16:41:44.417-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3000, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
6 out of 7 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.