Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love these!
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Junty is loaded.
Additional information about Junty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for partner math fact games. The students love to use these in our math stations.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kid use
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lionpaw13 is loaded.
Additional information about Lionpaw13 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this set because I wanted to make a few decks of different games for a family game night. However, one of the games requires using the joker cards as part of the game. These sets do not include jokers.
Otherwise great buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality control failed!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about progcoodinator is loaded.
Additional information about progcoodinator could not be loaded.
from Franklin, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
At least 4 of the dozen decks were incomplete! One was visibly half of the others and shrink wrapped like that! One was also not a complete set! i.e. some duplicate cards not a complete 52 card set! We ended up not giving any away because we could not be sure of what each set contained. VERY disappointing!
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about SDMomof3 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cards are just CUTE! I think the kids will have fun playing with them, they are the perfect size for little hands, and they are just adorable! Great stocking stuffer or game prize.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gift for large groups of students
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about locomotive is loaded.
Additional information about locomotive could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the 2nd time I have ordered the snowman playing cards with great success. Children love the shape and have instant gratification in playing a game with a friend. They used them at the holiday party and loved them. I will buy them again and again. Please keep them in stock each season.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaME is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaME could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes great favors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
from Duluth, MN
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cards are so thin you can't play with them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BitsyBee is loaded.
Additional information about BitsyBee could not be loaded.
from Stevensville, MT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cards are pretty cute. I like that you get a variety of colors in the dozen. I only wish the cards had a plastic box for each deck to contain them once opened.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JannieAnnie is loaded.
Additional information about JannieAnnie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The cards are really small and they stuck in the plastic case, I had to bend the cards to get them out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T18:11:51.369-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_3000, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.