Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
44 of 47(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
44 of 47(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
44 of 47(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these year after year!
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
albaughcrew
 
Please wait while more information about albaughcrew is loaded.
Additional information about albaughcrew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these Santa bags. They fit a small bottle of Sprite perfectly and then I attach a cute card that says, "Ho, Ho, Ho! May your Christmas be Merry and Sprite!" Great for friends, teachers, bus drivers, neighbors, etc...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Card holder
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Personalizer
 
Please wait while more information about Personalizer is loaded.
Additional information about Personalizer could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Saw this and thought it would be great to give to kids with a gift card, candy cane and an Oriental Trading ornament.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item.
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Patch
from Lubbock, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to include in our Be A Santa to a Senior gifts. We will stuff with candies for Seniors who might not have a Christmas. I also bought extra for a special gift I bought for all the guys in our family and they fit the item perfectly. These are great!!
Pros: not to big and really not too small
Cons: they were a little smaller than i anticipated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
kaysrn
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Drawstring Santa bags perfect for gifts for my staff. Good communication from store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Draw string bags
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Denver Lucy
from Colorado
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Friendly Santa face, the bag is made of high quality materials, unique bags for jewelry, gift cards, candy or coal! Definitely something to use year after year. Very nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bags
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana
from NM
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little bags were ordered for a pre-school party that my service organization provides. I was pleased with them.
Pros: nice quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Betty
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Santa bags were really cute and perfec for what I want to do with them. I am putting money for each member of my family.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied with my purchases! The Santa drawstring bags was a reorder I liked them so much.
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Kathy
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Very satisfied with my purchases! The Santa drawstring bags was a reorder I liked them so much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling! but they are smaller than they appear in pic
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Shheeeshh
 
Please wait while more information about Shheeeshh is loaded.
Additional information about Shheeeshh could not be loaded.
from Akron, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Santa bags are darling . However, I should have read the reviews and paid attention to the size. The description did not offer much in terms of dimensions - 8 1/2. That is the total height, not taking into consideration the drawstring. The dimensions below the drawstring are more like 5"H x 4"W -- big enough to hold a gift card, votive or tea light candle, small candy, etc. But they are sooo cute I am keeping. Can't wait to use them :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bags
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
KP
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are so cute and perfect to hold gift cards, candy or jewelry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.