Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Bag
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LikestoParty is loaded.
Additional information about LikestoParty could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bag was just as pictured and described. So cute, just what I was looking for.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Opinion02122 is loaded.
Additional information about Opinion02122 could not be loaded.
from Attleboro, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will use these to hold gift cards and small gifts. They're too small for anything else, but very cute.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY PLUSH VELVET RICH BURGUNDY COLOR
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicoleniccig is loaded.
Additional information about Nicoleniccig could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for our church ladies' annual restaurant holiday party & little gift exchange. They can fit one 3.5" ornament & two more slimmer ornaments, some "Testamints" & Sweet Creams" Santa candy and a "Jesus is the Light Lighthouse" key chain that I added things to the ring. All just barely fit but LOOKED SOOOOO CUTE! I bought one set, then another, & missed sale, but they are worth it because of QUALITY! I will be stocking up for next year, especially after comparing reviews of other similar bags for similar prices. NONE matched QUALITY & BEAUTY!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, adult's fave, plushest velvet, rich burg. color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will make my Christmas table look fantistic.
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Fremont, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just loved these Santa drawstring goodie bags as I'm sure my guests
will too and I can use them year after year if I get them back. Great addition
to my Christmas table.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item.
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Lubbock, TX, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these to include in our Be A Santa to a Senior gifts. We will stuff with candies for Seniors who might not have a Christmas. I also bought extra for a special gift I bought for all the guys in our family and they fit the item perfectly. These are great!!
Pros: not to big and really not too small
Cons: they were a little smaller than i anticipated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Drawstring Santa bags perfect for gifts for my staff. Good communication from store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Draw string bags
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Colorado
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Friendly Santa face, the bag is made of high quality materials, unique bags for jewelry, gift cards, candy or coal! Definitely something to use year after year. Very nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bags
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
from NM
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little bags were ordered for a pre-school party that my service organization provides. I was pleased with them.
Pros: nice quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
from Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Santa bags were really cute and perfec for what I want to do with them. I am putting money for each member of my family.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied with my purchases! The Santa drawstring bags was a reorder I liked them so much.
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
from Charlotte, NC, USA
Very satisfied with my purchases! The Santa drawstring bags was a reorder I liked them so much.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T15:38:58.641-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2964, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.