Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
8 of 13(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Gift Idea
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
grannylu
 
Please wait while more information about grannylu is loaded.
Additional information about grannylu could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had my grandchildren make a Christmas gift for their parents with their pictures in the snow globes. They loved it! It was easy for them to do. I filled the globes with water, but had the oldest children help. The opening to add water is small but found a syringe worked very well. After the globes were filled I took a q-tip and swabbed the area where the picture goes, just to make sure it was dry. The kids loved to see their pictures in the globes and the parents loved getting something their children had made!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not exciting
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
PWny
 
Please wait while more information about PWny is loaded.
Additional information about PWny could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as a central item in the goody bags at a Frozen themed party. But it did not make a strong impression. They are very small and arrive without water. At more than $1 per piece, not worth it.
I had to buy many other things to spruce up the goody bags.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Favors for Winter Wedding
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
bnags
 
Please wait while more information about bnags is loaded.
Additional information about bnags could not be loaded.
from Cleveland ,Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought as favors for my December wedding, EXTREMELY small especially for the price. ($1.25 for one snow globe) It is too much of a hassle to return plus I really wanted photo snow globes as my favors and could not find any anywhere else.
Cons: price, size, cheap appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LMB24
 
Please wait while more information about LMB24 is loaded.
Additional information about LMB24 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wasn't exactly what I thought they would be. You have to add water but i'm not going to as I don't want to risk there being a leak and it getting all over the other stuff in the bags. they are a little smaller than I envisioned them but they will still be good for what I needed them for. What is really nice is they come in small white boxes so they are packed well and great for putting directly in the 'goody bags'.
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice inexpensive globe
Cons: quality, not the best quality but average
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute gift items
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Steph92967
 
Please wait while more information about Steph92967 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph92967 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are cute to give with a your favorite picture in it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, plastic
Cons: quality, cheap item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
AuntMary
 
Please wait while more information about AuntMary is loaded.
Additional information about AuntMary could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
I bought these as Christmas gifts having purchased larger ones from a craft store locally a few year before. I was EXTREMELY disappointed with the quality of the product and the size. IT was WAY too small to put in a decent photo.
If the description was better written, I would have NEVER made the purchase.
Cons: quality, size, lack of directions, poor description in ad
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
snowglobes
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
kaupp
 
Please wait while more information about kaupp is loaded.
Additional information about kaupp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall nice and easy for kids to do. My kids did these for Christmas gifts for family members, the family loved them.
Only thing is, I wish they came with a template for the picture that fits inside right....a lot of trail and error to get it right
Also wish they came with a screw on base or something to make them look nicer.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute, but too small
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
viamisssamantha
 
Please wait while more information about viamisssamantha is loaded.
Additional information about viamisssamantha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was needing a fun and creative gift to give to my friends and family who were going to help serve at my wedding reception. I expected the snow globes to be small, but these just seem rinky-dink. I might as well buy something else to go along with the snow globes as a gift.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not perfect but still good
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Kiddle
 
Please wait while more information about Kiddle is loaded.
Additional information about Kiddle could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There are a few flaws but for the price is right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 2, 2010
Customer avatar
toriak
 
Please wait while more information about toriak is loaded.
Additional information about toriak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I read other reviews on these water globes before ordering one box. I filled 5 of the 6 water globes and none of them leaked. I took someones advice and used a medicine syringe to fill them. It worked perfectly. Now I plan to order a mass quantity for bible school crafts!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.