Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
3 of 7(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not exciting
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PWny is loaded.
Additional information about PWny could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as a central item in the goody bags at a Frozen themed party. But it did not make a strong impression. They are very small and arrive without water. At more than $1 per piece, not worth it.
I had to buy many other things to spruce up the goody bags.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Favors for Winter Wedding
PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bnags is loaded.
Additional information about bnags could not be loaded.
from Cleveland ,Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought as favors for my December wedding, EXTREMELY small especially for the price. ($1.25 for one snow globe) It is too much of a hassle to return plus I really wanted photo snow globes as my favors and could not find any anywhere else.
Cons: price, size, cheap appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LMB24 is loaded.
Additional information about LMB24 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wasn't exactly what I thought they would be. You have to add water but i'm not going to as I don't want to risk there being a leak and it getting all over the other stuff in the bags. they are a little smaller than I envisioned them but they will still be good for what I needed them for. What is really nice is they come in small white boxes so they are packed well and great for putting directly in the 'goody bags'.
Pros: Age appropriateness, nice inexpensive globe
Cons: quality, not the best quality but average
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute gift items
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steph92967 is loaded.
Additional information about Steph92967 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are cute to give with a your favorite picture in it.
Pros: Child's Favorite, plastic
Cons: quality, cheap item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntMary is loaded.
Additional information about AuntMary could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
I bought these as Christmas gifts having purchased larger ones from a craft store locally a few year before. I was EXTREMELY disappointed with the quality of the product and the size. IT was WAY too small to put in a decent photo.
If the description was better written, I would have NEVER made the purchase.
Cons: quality, size, lack of directions, poor description in ad
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
snowglobes
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kaupp is loaded.
Additional information about kaupp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall nice and easy for kids to do. My kids did these for Christmas gifts for family members, the family loved them.
Only thing is, I wish they came with a template for the picture that fits inside right....a lot of trail and error to get it right
Also wish they came with a screw on base or something to make them look nicer.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute, but too small
PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about viamisssamantha is loaded.
Additional information about viamisssamantha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was needing a fun and creative gift to give to my friends and family who were going to help serve at my wedding reception. I expected the snow globes to be small, but these just seem rinky-dink. I might as well buy something else to go along with the snow globes as a gift.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T01:01:46.776-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2955, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.