Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shannn is loaded.
Additional information about shannn could not be loaded.
from south carolina
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use in my package wrapping. They arrived in perfect condition. Not one was broken! They added color and fun to my wrapping and adults and children alike enjoyed them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Sucker!
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CPlace is loaded.
Additional information about CPlace could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered 1000 of these for our church to hand out to kids who attended out Christmas eve service. there were a HIT! the kids lit up when they realized they weren't getting a simple candy cane.... but rather a fancy sucker!
thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pretty but super intense flavor
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momsterofIL is loaded.
Additional information about momsterofIL could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered several different options for small holiday gifts. These were large and very pretty, but when I taste tested them, the peppermint flavor was so intense that after a short time I threw it away. Almost painfully pepperminty. I would not recommend them for that reason, even for adults. I preferred the cherry/fruit/just sweet flavored pops, such as the Jesus is the Heart of Christmas and the Snowman swirled pops.
Pros: pretty
Cons: flavor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling box
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1volunteer is loaded.
Additional information about 1volunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Especially festive for Christmas and Valentine's Day. I used it as a gift box for my hand beaded earrings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty treat!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toppogigio is loaded.
Additional information about Toppogigio could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these peppermint suckers to include in a goody bag for an adult party. They were very popular with the recipients.
The suckers were carefully packaged, and came wrapped in bubble wrap. Not one broken sucker out of the six dozen I ordered!
Pros: quality, festive and tasty!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice treat
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about customercare is loaded.
Additional information about customercare could not be loaded.
from Phila, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to give these out to my co-workers for the holidays.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tasting and colorful
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juadedlady is loaded.
Additional information about Juadedlady could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste great and last. None were broken! Packaged well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, packaged well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
reminded me of being a young kid...tasty treats!
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
from Mo
The candies were unique and a big hit as many do not see anything but the traditional candy canes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Twist Pops
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from Palm Bay, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandchildren loved them. They were gone very soon after received. Very colorful.
Cons: many arrived broken
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat for middle school age students
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichDat is loaded.
Additional information about MichDat could not be loaded.
from Kenner, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
This turned out to be a great buy. I was concerned after reading some older reviews that the suckers would break in transit. I bought them anyway and out of 60 suckers, only one was broken. They came packaged very well. Apparently the company has listened and improved since those reviews. Way to go. My students enjoyed the suckers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T19:03:06.882-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2939, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.