Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Holiday Twist Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shannn is loaded.
Additional information about shannn could not be loaded.
from south carolina
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use in my package wrapping. They arrived in perfect condition. Not one was broken! They added color and fun to my wrapping and adults and children alike enjoyed them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
its alright
PostedDecember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imadaisy is loaded.
Additional information about imadaisy could not be loaded.
from Concord, nc
the pops where cute but some of them was broke upon arrival. Taste great
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size & tasty
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RateThisATen is loaded.
Additional information about RateThisATen could not be loaded.
from CT
We gave these away at a fundraiser. When we received them, they were packaged nicely - no broken ones at all.
A nice change from the regular round lollipop. I would definitely recommend and I would purchase again.
Good price and they arrived as scheduled.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Merdy is loaded.
Additional information about Merdy could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
In each package at leas one pop was broken upon opening the box
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great lollipops for my grandchildren!!
PostedDecember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baileysheagracie3 is loaded.
Additional information about baileysheagracie3 could not be loaded.
from long island
My grandchildren loves these...we give them out sparingly so they appreciate them when they come over. My daughter bought these for their b'day party as part of the goody bag.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Sucker!
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CPlace is loaded.
Additional information about CPlace could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered 1000 of these for our church to hand out to kids who attended out Christmas eve service. there were a HIT! the kids lit up when they realized they weren't getting a simple candy cane.... but rather a fancy sucker!
thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very pretty but super intense flavor
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momsterofIL is loaded.
Additional information about momsterofIL could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered several different options for small holiday gifts. These were large and very pretty, but when I taste tested them, the peppermint flavor was so intense that after a short time I threw it away. Almost painfully pepperminty. I would not recommend them for that reason, even for adults. I preferred the cherry/fruit/just sweet flavored pops, such as the Jesus is the Heart of Christmas and the Snowman swirled pops.
Pros: pretty
Cons: flavor
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling box
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1volunteer is loaded.
Additional information about 1volunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Especially festive for Christmas and Valentine's Day. I used it as a gift box for my hand beaded earrings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty treat!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toppogigio is loaded.
Additional information about Toppogigio could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these peppermint suckers to include in a goody bag for an adult party. They were very popular with the recipients.
The suckers were carefully packaged, and came wrapped in bubble wrap. Not one broken sucker out of the six dozen I ordered!
Pros: quality, festive and tasty!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice treat
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about customercare is loaded.
Additional information about customercare could not be loaded.
from Phila, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to give these out to my co-workers for the holidays.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-20 T21:43:16.849-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2939, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.