Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 50(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value!
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Beebsie
 
Please wait while more information about Beebsie is loaded.
Additional information about Beebsie could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good sized, and pretty! My adults liked these, though I think kids would like them even more. A lot of "bang for the buck".
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty!
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
LinW
 
Please wait while more information about LinW is loaded.
Additional information about LinW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these along with candy cane pencils and Christmas Fun Bands for gift bags for 5th grade class. Success! They are peppermint but the kids say there is also a slight spearmint flavor which they enjoyed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas with a twist!
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
rosegarden
 
Please wait while more information about rosegarden is loaded.
Additional information about rosegarden could not be loaded.
from Hanover, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instead of the usual candy canes, I opted for these twisted pops. They arrived packed nicely to prevent breakage. They are very pretty tucked in a tiny Christmas sock and placed with each place setting.
It's a nice change from the usual :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty treat!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Toppogigio
 
Please wait while more information about Toppogigio is loaded.
Additional information about Toppogigio could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these peppermint suckers to include in a goody bag for an adult party. They were very popular with the recipients.
The suckers were carefully packaged, and came wrapped in bubble wrap. Not one broken sucker out of the six dozen I ordered!
Pros: quality, festive and tasty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice treat
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
customercare
 
Please wait while more information about customercare is loaded.
Additional information about customercare could not be loaded.
from Phila, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like to give these out to my co-workers for the holidays.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great tasting and colorful
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Juadedlady
 
Please wait while more information about Juadedlady is loaded.
Additional information about Juadedlady could not be loaded.
from Waldorf, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Taste great and last. None were broken! Packaged well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, packaged well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
reminded me of being a young kid...tasty treats!
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
momo
from Mo
The candies were unique and a big hit as many do not see anything but the traditional candy canes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Twist Pops
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
maeflower 47
from Palm Bay, FL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandchildren loved them. They were gone very soon after received. Very colorful.
Cons: many arrived broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat for middle school age students
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
MichDat
 
Please wait while more information about MichDat is loaded.
Additional information about MichDat could not be loaded.
from Kenner, LA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
This turned out to be a great buy. I was concerned after reading some older reviews that the suckers would break in transit. I bought them anyway and out of 60 suckers, only one was broken. They came packaged very well. Apparently the company has listened and improved since those reviews. Way to go. My students enjoyed the suckers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not happy with the filled stocking.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
lillian73
 
Please wait while more information about lillian73 is loaded.
Additional information about lillian73 could not be loaded.
from maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i purchase the filled stockings I was very disappointed with the size and look like they are all for girls. Nothing for boys it should have been (6) and (6). The stocking to be filled were smaller .
Pros: Age appropriateness, some ok
Cons: Age appropriateness, not happy with stocking
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.