Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Buy!
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
GodsLuv
 
Please wait while more information about GodsLuv is loaded.
Additional information about GodsLuv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mesh gift bags were perfect to place small gifts in for our Women's Ministry Event. I really appreciated the promptness of delivery and the quality of the items. I will definitely order more items from OT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make into Beautiful Sachets
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
CheraMom
 
Please wait while more information about CheraMom is loaded.
Additional information about CheraMom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are great and the material just shines! I use these to make Sachets. They messure three and a half inches across the bottom and 3 inches from bottom to draw-string. They easily hold a half cup of potpourri. (And another nice thing is the tags ARE NOT sewn into the seam like they are on the smaller ones, so these tags are easily removed.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for parties
PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MdBlueBonnet
 
Please wait while more information about MdBlueBonnet is loaded.
Additional information about MdBlueBonnet could not be loaded.
from Bel Air, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at church for Breakfast with St. Nicholas. He gave out 3 chocolate coins in a mesh bag. They are delicious, so the bags helped us to maintain decorum.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional Service.
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
loyalsupporter
 
Please wait while more information about loyalsupporter is loaded.
Additional information about loyalsupporter could not be loaded.
from Florence, OR
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were to be used for Our Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon and on my original order the bags were too small so I called Customer Service and the lady I spoke to was awesome. She expedited my order for the correct size and I received them in time for our event. Thank you
Pros: quality, customer service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Vagaburns
 
Please wait while more information about Vagaburns is loaded.
Additional information about Vagaburns could not be loaded.
from Madison SD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for to make gift packets for guests at our 25th anniversary celebration.
Pros: perfect for the price
Cons: quality, some ribbon pulls could have been more secure
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met my needs
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ohioprofessionalmom
 
Please wait while more information about Ohioprofessionalmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ohioprofessionalmom could not be loaded.
from Northwest Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these bags to package small gifts for Christmas gift giving. They were exactly the size indicated and worked well for what I wanted. The quality was not as I anticipated, but for the value worked nicely. The stitching was very large, and one missed stitch would leave a sizable hole in the bag. However, if not intended for ongoing use, they work just fine. I would purchase them again.
Pros: value, size
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A small but nice touch.
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Nancy
from Memphis, TN, USA
I used these sheer mesh bags to hold the Santa and Baby Jesus ornaments to give out as small gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mesh Bags
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Catalano999
from Citrus Heights, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are perfect for jewelry and small objects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good product at a good price
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Ina
from MN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these bags to fill with candies for my wedding favors. We filled them with an assortment of salt water taffy's and other hard candies we purchased from a specialty candy store. They worked really well for this.
The mesh was much tighter than I expected. They had an almost silky appearance. We packed the bags as full as we can and non of the bags tore.
We purchased extra's just in case there were issues with a few of them. The biggest issue we had was a few had draw stings that weren't knotted or came unknotted. Most of these were easy enough to fix.
Since I had extra's I've used them for other purposes. A few turned into potpourri bags. Some are dice bags (we play a lot of games that require dice) Since the mesh is nice and tight, I've also been able to store our left over boutonniere pins in one.
Overall I really like this product and would purchase them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase, best price and fast delivery
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
leighlyn
 
Please wait while more information about leighlyn is loaded.
Additional information about leighlyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought several Mesh Christmas bags to put ornaments in. They were so pretty and had plenty of room in them for a good size ornament. I will be ordering more bags - plain colors to put other gifts in, i.e. earrings, necklace, during the year.
The delivery was really fast, too!
Pros: quality, perfect
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.