Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Buy!
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
GodsLuv
 
Please wait while more information about GodsLuv is loaded.
Additional information about GodsLuv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mesh gift bags were perfect to place small gifts in for our Women's Ministry Event. I really appreciated the promptness of delivery and the quality of the items. I will definitely order more items from OT.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Make into Beautiful Sachets
PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
CheraMom
 
Please wait while more information about CheraMom is loaded.
Additional information about CheraMom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are great and the material just shines! I use these to make Sachets. They messure three and a half inches across the bottom and 3 inches from bottom to draw-string. They easily hold a half cup of potpourri. (And another nice thing is the tags ARE NOT sewn into the seam like they are on the smaller ones, so these tags are easily removed.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for.
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Vagaburns
 
Please wait while more information about Vagaburns is loaded.
Additional information about Vagaburns could not be loaded.
from Madison SD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for to make gift packets for guests at our 25th anniversary celebration.
Pros: perfect for the price
Cons: quality, some ribbon pulls could have been more secure
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Met my needs
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ohioprofessionalmom
 
Please wait while more information about Ohioprofessionalmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ohioprofessionalmom could not be loaded.
from Northwest Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these bags to package small gifts for Christmas gift giving. They were exactly the size indicated and worked well for what I wanted. The quality was not as I anticipated, but for the value worked nicely. The stitching was very large, and one missed stitch would leave a sizable hole in the bag. However, if not intended for ongoing use, they work just fine. I would purchase them again.
Pros: value, size
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A small but nice touch.
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Nancy
from Memphis, TN, USA
I used these sheer mesh bags to hold the Santa and Baby Jesus ornaments to give out as small gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mesh Bags
PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Catalano999
from Citrus Heights, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are perfect for jewelry and small objects.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good product at a good price
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Ina
from MN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these bags to fill with candies for my wedding favors. We filled them with an assortment of salt water taffy's and other hard candies we purchased from a specialty candy store. They worked really well for this.
The mesh was much tighter than I expected. They had an almost silky appearance. We packed the bags as full as we can and non of the bags tore.
We purchased extra's just in case there were issues with a few of them. The biggest issue we had was a few had draw stings that weren't knotted or came unknotted. Most of these were easy enough to fix.
Since I had extra's I've used them for other purposes. A few turned into potpourri bags. Some are dice bags (we play a lot of games that require dice) Since the mesh is nice and tight, I've also been able to store our left over boutonniere pins in one.
Overall I really like this product and would purchase them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase, best price and fast delivery
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
leighlyn
 
Please wait while more information about leighlyn is loaded.
Additional information about leighlyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought several Mesh Christmas bags to put ornaments in. They were so pretty and had plenty of room in them for a good size ornament. I will be ordering more bags - plain colors to put other gifts in, i.e. earrings, necklace, during the year.
The delivery was really fast, too!
Pros: quality, perfect
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Presentation is Everything!
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
FriendlyFrog1
 
Please wait while more information about FriendlyFrog1 is loaded.
Additional information about FriendlyFrog1 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been buying these little drawstring bags in different sizes for years because they are so "fancy" and really dress up little gifts. This year I got the tiny ones to wrap the small crystal angels in (that I also bought from OT). The whole package is a lovely presentation at a very affordable price, I give them out to parents who help in class at our holiday party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love to use these
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
memy
 
Please wait while more information about memy is loaded.
Additional information about memy could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are great, they can make a small gift look so special. We use them for the rosaries we make for church so they make an attractive gift but also serve as a good way to keep them handy when you want to use them. Have used them for years. Other larger sizes are available.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.