Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ivy plastic wrap bags
PostedJanuary 31, 2010
Customer avatar
lindo
 
Please wait while more information about lindo is loaded.
Additional information about lindo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
always satisfied with sales prices...
always shop afor after xmas sales and receive
excellent merchandise and prices...my niece could not believe how much I bought for the price of my whole order...........
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!!!!
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Daurie
 
Please wait while more information about Daurie is loaded.
Additional information about Daurie could not be loaded.
from Borrego Springs
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These re sturdy and absolutely beautiful! I could not get this quality for this price anywhere but here!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Black on handles
PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
JollyHolly
 
Please wait while more information about JollyHolly is loaded.
Additional information about JollyHolly could not be loaded.
These bags would be perfect for so many things if they did not have BLACK (of all colors) on the ends of the handles. I am giving mine to charity. What a disappointment!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Gift Bags with Holly Leaves
PostedMarch 7, 2009
Customer avatar
AA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I enjoy the bags so much that this was my 2nd order for this one, I just hate that the price went up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Holly Leaves Bag
PostedFebruary 10, 2009
Customer avatar
AA
from Southfield, Mi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchase the medium and the Large bags for this coming Christmas and I was truly amazed at the quality of these bags the colors are vibrant and very roomy. I will be very happy to put the gifts that I have chosen into these bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedFebruary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Numeg
from Los Angeles CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the bags at the sale price and I can't complain on that! The quality is ok but I'm sure it'll serve its purpose very well when I give out the gifts to 24 kids next Christmas because it's way better to put their gifts in these bags than individually wrapping them. The handles had black streaks on them - I think it's because of the black adhesive that was put at the end of the handles. It's ok though - tolerable. I'm still happy because the price is really great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Recommend These
PostedFebruary 2, 2009
Customer avatar
SueB
from CT
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would buy these again. I like the frosty white plastic better than paper gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect large bags
PostedJanuary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
impwood
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these bags are really a great bargain. A dozen large bags. Although transparent, tissue will keep the gift a surprise.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THE BAGS
PostedJanuary 6, 2009
Customer avatar
TOOTSIE
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY SATISFIED WITH THESE BAGS. WOULD BUY AGAIN.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needs a better handle
PostedDecember 22, 2008
Customer avatar
Fav Uncle
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bag is great especially for the price, but the new handle attachment needs improvement
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.