Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
MPRI
 
Please wait while more information about MPRI is loaded.
Additional information about MPRI could not be loaded.
from PA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am happy with this purchase. The bag is sturdy enough to carry multiple items. Easy assembly is also a plus! The color also light enough so I can use different tissue. Maybe next time, oriental trading can include tissue paper for each bag,... that would be wonderful!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: no smaller size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Daurie
 
Please wait while more information about Daurie is loaded.
Additional information about Daurie could not be loaded.
from Borrego Springs
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are exactly as shown. They are sturdy and extremely attractive - I could not find anything like them anywhere else! Thank you Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great! much better than paper bags sold here
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
marbeth
 
Please wait while more information about marbeth is loaded.
Additional information about marbeth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these for several years now. Very sturdy. Use tissue to hide contents; bags are translucent. MUCH better quality than any of the paper bags sold by OT; I have to tape each of those together! After 2 years, I finally got a clue and went back to these! mb
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Black Clips
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
JollyHolly
 
Please wait while more information about JollyHolly is loaded.
Additional information about JollyHolly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These bags would be perfect if they didn't have black clips on the ends of the handles. Also, you can't put very heavy items in them because the black clips slip through the holes.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ilovekids
 
Please wait while more information about ilovekids is loaded.
Additional information about ilovekids could not be loaded.
from New England
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very attractive and sturdy bags. And I love that the coordinate with the tissue paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Med Holly Leaves Bag
PostedFebruary 10, 2009
Customer avatar
AA
from Southfield, Mi
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I cannot wait till Christmas to use this bags, I am just sorry that I have to wait to use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedJanuary 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Mickey
from Jersey City, N.J.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are too good, to be true. I went to the after christmas sales to get some wrapping stuff for next year. Well, I have to tell you. The the bags in the store are not as good as these and the price were much higher. So, don't pass this up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute gift bags
PostedJanuary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
impwood
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although transparent, these are cute gift bags. I would use tissue anyway in a gift bag and the tissue works so that you cannot see the gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.