Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CaTEyze2
 
Please wait while more information about CaTEyze2 is loaded.
Additional information about CaTEyze2 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought 48 of these for Christmas goody bags. The plastic lenses were extremely scratched on the three I looked through, and I still don't get why you call them prisms. If it is the thought that counts, DO NOT buy these! I started to send them back, but I didn't want to take the trouble.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Could find better for the same price
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Manderly
 
Please wait while more information about Manderly is loaded.
Additional information about Manderly could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I bought these to be included in a goodie bag from Santa. They look festive, but there really isn't much of a special effect when you look through them. My 5-year old and 3-year old played with them for a moment and then they were done. I think they're okay to be part of a goodie bag or something similar, but definitely not worth being a stand-alone prize.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a fan
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
arthritislady
 
Please wait while more information about arthritislady is loaded.
Additional information about arthritislady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these to see about putting them in our goodie bags for something different. We chose not to. We put bubbles in the bags last year and they were a hit for everyone!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth money
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
angiern01
 
Please wait while more information about angiern01 is loaded.
Additional information about angiern01 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
would not have bought so many if quality was known, not bad for a stocking stuffer, just not what I thought they would be
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good as I'd hoped
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
oregonassistant
 
Please wait while more information about oregonassistant is loaded.
Additional information about oregonassistant could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to put out at an all day adult meeting. I liked the colorful holiday design of these but the quality is low. The paper design came off of a couple of them and when you look through the prism it's not anything special. I would have gladly paid more for better quality i.e. add a holiday design inside the prism like snowflakes and have the experience of looking through it be fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap Product
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
1GirlieB
 
Please wait while more information about 1GirlieB is loaded.
Additional information about 1GirlieB could not be loaded.
from Brentwood, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a inexpensive kaleidoscope and you cannot really see clearly through it because it's so small. You get what you pay for. They look nice and are a fun idea to put in gift bags but they are nothing special.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Scarly
 
Please wait while more information about Scarly is loaded.
Additional information about Scarly could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I bought these I was hoping they would be as indicated on the page;however I was disappointed as more than a handful of these had the outside paper lifting up and coming off of the prisms.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun little toys
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
1bizeemommy
 
Please wait while more information about 1bizeemommy is loaded.
Additional information about 1bizeemommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to put in some fun gift bags that I am giving out to my kindergarten classes before our holiday break. I think that my students are going to find these fun little toys. I have 2 classes to buy for and not a lot of money so these were perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.