Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful...
PostedDecember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
AngelGurl1
 
Please wait while more information about AngelGurl1 is loaded.
Additional information about AngelGurl1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
... novelty holiday treat bag item for this price! I was leery to order with some of the not-so-raving reviews posted here - and was pleasantly surprised with my ENTIRE order. Kids love these little prisms & I've not found any of this quality for a better price anywhere (& I've been making treat bags for MANY years!)
Perhaps it's that only people with complaints tend to post - & we need more people who say - YES! I'm Happy & LOVE my order?!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a fan
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
arthritislady
 
Please wait while more information about arthritislady is loaded.
Additional information about arthritislady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these to see about putting them in our goodie bags for something different. We chose not to. We put bubbles in the bags last year and they were a hit for everyone!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth money
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
angiern01
 
Please wait while more information about angiern01 is loaded.
Additional information about angiern01 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
would not have bought so many if quality was known, not bad for a stocking stuffer, just not what I thought they would be
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as good as I'd hoped
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
oregonassistant
 
Please wait while more information about oregonassistant is loaded.
Additional information about oregonassistant could not be loaded.
from oregon
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to put out at an all day adult meeting. I liked the colorful holiday design of these but the quality is low. The paper design came off of a couple of them and when you look through the prism it's not anything special. I would have gladly paid more for better quality i.e. add a holiday design inside the prism like snowflakes and have the experience of looking through it be fun.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap Product
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
1GirlieB
 
Please wait while more information about 1GirlieB is loaded.
Additional information about 1GirlieB could not be loaded.
from Brentwood, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is a inexpensive kaleidoscope and you cannot really see clearly through it because it's so small. You get what you pay for. They look nice and are a fun idea to put in gift bags but they are nothing special.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Scarly
 
Please wait while more information about Scarly is loaded.
Additional information about Scarly could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
When I bought these I was hoping they would be as indicated on the page;however I was disappointed as more than a handful of these had the outside paper lifting up and coming off of the prisms.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun little toys
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
1bizeemommy
 
Please wait while more information about 1bizeemommy is loaded.
Additional information about 1bizeemommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to put in some fun gift bags that I am giving out to my kindergarten classes before our holiday break. I think that my students are going to find these fun little toys. I have 2 classes to buy for and not a lot of money so these were perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good product!
PostedDecember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Teach33
 
Please wait while more information about Teach33 is loaded.
Additional information about Teach33 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They look cute from the pic and in real life, but you can't really see anything through these and the colorful outside falls off right away. In fact, some came with the wrappers already off. Do not buy!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
horrible
PostedNovember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
lis74
 
Please wait while more information about lis74 is loaded.
Additional information about lis74 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the decorative shiny paper is not glued in place! every single one fell off & I had to glue them in place myself! some of the prisms were loose & others were scratched horribly!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.