Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
58 of 75(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
58 of 75(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
9
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
58 of 75(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for school parties
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
jodidenise
 
Please wait while more information about jodidenise is loaded.
Additional information about jodidenise could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these stockings filled with goodies were a big hit at my childs school christmas party! I highly recomend these stockings for parties!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good choice
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Teddy
 
Please wait while more information about Teddy is loaded.
Additional information about Teddy could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to fill for my sons 1st grade Christmas party. They are not made of the cloth like other stockings. They were easy to write the name of each child on and do well for my intent. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
GabbysGranny
 
Please wait while more information about GabbysGranny is loaded.
Additional information about GabbysGranny could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My granddaughter and I provide filled stockings for Angel Tree and a local shelter. These stockings are perfect for that. The low price per stocking allows us to put more into the stockings. If you are doing for a crowd, these are the way to go. You can even personalize them, if desired. Just keep in mind, these are not a family heirloom, use them forever type of product.
Pros: great value
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Christmast party
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Boonette
 
Please wait while more information about Boonette is loaded.
Additional information about Boonette could not be loaded.
from Los Lunas, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
/The stocking was a great activity for the kids to decorate.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
LWms
 
Please wait while more information about LWms is loaded.
Additional information about LWms could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The Christmas stockings were flimsy and the description did not say what kind of material they were constructed of. If I had known I would not have ordered these. They were the same material as the Halloween bags I had ordered, and neither fabric glue or regular kid's school glue worked to adhere either fabric or glitter to customize the stockings. The glue soaked right through. I would not order these again.
Cons: Assembly, quality, description
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fits more than expected!
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Lulu74
 
Please wait while more information about Lulu74 is loaded.
Additional information about Lulu74 could not be loaded.
We ordered these for our church. The kids made crafts, and other goodies, plus we purchased some items. They ALL fit! They're not high-quality stockings, but they are cute and purposeful.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cannot decorate
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Hotlanta
 
Please wait while more information about Hotlanta is loaded.
Additional information about Hotlanta could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I purchased these for a classroom of 27 1st graders. The plan was that they decorate them and I stuff them with goodies. They decorated them with glitter and glue. The glue leaked through the fabric and caused the stocking to stick together. Needless to say, I could not stuff them. Had to buy 27 gift bags.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MountainsideFit
 
Please wait while more information about MountainsideFit is loaded.
Additional information about MountainsideFit could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale Az
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I suggested to my boss we buy stockings for the company from this website because I order from oriental trading on a monthly basis for my childcare. I am usually very happy with the products I receive however I am a little disappointed with these stockings, they are very cheaply made and they honestly do not look good. We decided to not hang them up for display and we will instead save them until we hand them out to the individuals they are for. If you want some stockings to display, use different ones. They would however be good for decorating for a kids craft.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent for holiday giveaways
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrcrafty
 
Please wait while more information about Mrcrafty is loaded.
Additional information about Mrcrafty could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was kinda leary about these stockings, but when they arrived, I was very impressed and they will work out just nicely for my project. Ordered other items. I am satisfied with whole purchase, the price was right, shipping was fast.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served its purpose
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
NPalmer
 
Please wait while more information about NPalmer is loaded.
Additional information about NPalmer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for the Christmas party I put together for the special needs kids I work with, instead of regular goody bags. They are made of cheap material, but they served their purpose just fine.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.