Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kindergarten class
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vng27 is loaded.
Additional information about vng27 could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the price! It was perfect for my use, wrote students names with marker putting paper to protect back side, hung them up during December. On last day we put their gifts in there, it was perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, price
Cons: 2 out of 24 were wrinkled pretty badly could iron
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute alternative to goodie bags
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLew is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLew could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are inexpensive, reasonably large stockings. The material isn't great but they were perfect for piñata candy, ornaments, and other birthday goodies. The kids decorated their stockings while waiting for all of the guests to come to a 5yos birthday party. They loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic Christmas Stockings
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DEBCHES is loaded.
Additional information about DEBCHES could not be loaded.
from AMARILLO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
THESE WERE PERFECT FOR BULK PRESENTS
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought for my classroom
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wolfera is loaded.
Additional information about wolfera could not be loaded.
from Larwill, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The stockings worked for my class party. Each child brought items to fill each stocking. I would not recommend these for home, but an inexpensive sock for a classroom party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with our purchase!
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCoffman is loaded.
Additional information about LCoffman could not be loaded.
from Mtn. Grove, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our employees loved their new stockings from Oriental Trading and we were pleased with the quality and price, as well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This simple stocking brought back memories of my childhood.
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2Real is loaded.
Additional information about 2Real could not be loaded.
from Alice, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
We filled these stockings with candy canes, an orange an apple and pecans just like the ones we got years ago during Christmas. It was a simple but heartfelt gift to our consumers that was very well received. We are a non-profit organization stretching our working dollars but always remembering to pay it forward.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great value for our 5th grade party. They were the right size and strong quality.
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherglenn is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherglenn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great item for our 5th grade party. They were the right size and sturdy enough. Good value for money.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just right
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lynneles is loaded.
Additional information about Lynneles could not be loaded.
from Myrtle Beach, SC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were ideal for our annual Christmas gifts for the nursing home instead of bags. It is a nice touch instead of a plain bag. Enough room for some gloves, a word search book, some hand lotion and a few other small items. Just the right touch. Thanks.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alwala is loaded.
Additional information about alwala could not be loaded.
from Newark, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
We have purchased these stockings for several years and found that they are a proven product with great craftsmanship.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are fragile, 13" high but wider then most stockings, can hold enough for what I needed it for.
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sissy55 is loaded.
Additional information about sissy55 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These stocking can hold a lot, but very fragile, can not hold weight. Would not recommend putting anything heavy in it. Unless, like me, my stocking will be filled and placed on a sick child's pillow on Christmas Eve.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: light weight fragile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-16 T18:29:41.511-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2825, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.