Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Classic Christmas Stockings Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for classroom.
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2BME is loaded.
Additional information about 2BME could not be loaded.
I buy these stockings every year for my classroom. They are perfect for decorating, filling with books, and extra special treats for Christmas sharing. The students love them! I will continue this tradition.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kindergarten class
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vng27 is loaded.
Additional information about vng27 could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the price! It was perfect for my use, wrote students names with marker putting paper to protect back side, hung them up during December. On last day we put their gifts in there, it was perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, price
Cons: 2 out of 24 were wrinkled pretty badly could iron
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unique gift bag
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBear1204 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBear1204 could not be loaded.
from Waterbury, CT
These are not meant to be a stocking to hang on your mantle. I use these as a cute type of gift bag. They are perfect for someone like a teacher who needs to give 25 gifts at once. They are thin cloth, but durable enough to hold your gifts. Meant to be disposed of. I fill them with goodies and give to my students. They are a pretty good size. I buy them every year.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kinderbestgradever is loaded.
Additional information about kinderbestgradever could not be loaded.
from long beach, ca
We buy these stockings every year for our Kindergartners. Such a great value and they make perfect classroom Christmas decorations until we bring them down and fill them with books, crayons and treats for our students.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas stockings- a great bargain.
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gjen is loaded.
Additional information about Gjen could not be loaded.
Great bargain for a large group, i.e., we had 120 people. Our patient group much appreciated them. The stockings are less expensive than gift bags and much more fun at Christmas time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedJanuary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PAKell is loaded.
Additional information about PAKell could not be loaded.
from MA
It was ok. Quality wasn't the greatest but I purchased for my classroom so ok for kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marie5Bear7Sweet is loaded.
Additional information about Marie5Bear7Sweet could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Very nice and durable. Easy to write on.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will not order these again
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cteacher2014 is loaded.
Additional information about cteacher2014 could not be loaded.
from Apex, NC
I ordered these for my kiddos in my classroom last year and they loved them! So, I was excited to purchase them again this year. However, when writing their names on their stockings and putting them up in the classroom they fell apart. Several of the stockings disintegrated into white dust and I was so embarrassed. I will never order these again!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, saftey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the office
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kukui is loaded.
Additional information about Kukui could not be loaded.
The stocking came in earlier than exspected. It is simple and just right for the office. Plenty of room for goodies!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Frustrated40 is loaded.
Additional information about Frustrated40 could not be loaded.
from Marshall, IL
I bought these for our church service project and was unable to use them. The white part just crumbled and basically turned to dust when touched. I am extremely disappointed!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T10:36:26.089-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2825, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.