Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
15 of 23(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are fragile, 13" high but wider then most stockings, can hold enough for what I needed it for.
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sissy55 is loaded.
Additional information about sissy55 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These stocking can hold a lot, but very fragile, can not hold weight. Would not recommend putting anything heavy in it. Unless, like me, my stocking will be filled and placed on a sick child's pillow on Christmas Eve.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: light weight fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Extremely poor quality
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrescottALR is loaded.
Additional information about PrescottALR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This is being returned; although the price was good, the quality of the Christmas stocking was extremely poor.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a stocking
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoOino is loaded.
Additional information about PoOino could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a stocking made out of fabric. Not a fluffy fabric. More a stiff fabric. It is comparable in size to a traditional stocking. I used glitter glue for the name and it stuck. For me, I just used as a cheap "wrapping" for other little goodies inside. I would not use this for stockings for my family that are expected to last year after year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent stockings for door gifts.
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Temre64 is loaded.
Additional information about Temre64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We have 13 grandchildren under the age of 14. These stockings are perfect little gifts to pass out to them during our Christmas Eve party. The children love finding their stocking with their names on them. I found using glitter glue is the best way to decorate them. They are very durable, I can stuff them full and hang them with no problems. Love them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, perfect size for little knick knacks and treats
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used as gift bags
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mJaned is loaded.
Additional information about mJaned could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as little gift bags for the kids, and filled it with the bulk candy and toys from this site. Well, I didn't FILL them as they were pretty large for gift bags, but they were just the right material. I put a piece of cardboard in the stocking when I wrote the kids names on them, as some of the other reviewers complained that the ink would bleed through. The kids absolutely loved them - even the older kids seemed to enjoy all the silly little toys. I wouldn't use these as regular stockings though but as gift bags they were perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathieteach is loaded.
Additional information about Cathieteach could not be loaded.
from Port Lavaca, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I teach third grade. I used these for our Christmas party for students to put a little gift for each child in. They were very sturdy and held alot!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Stocking
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blueyedsonja is loaded.
Additional information about Blueyedsonja could not be loaded.
from Garden Grove, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these for the office to hang up, decorate and fill with small items. We have not put anything into them yet but they are a great item for the office. I would not give these out or use at home. They are not made from sturdy material.
You cannot glue anything to them just tape. Markers will run thru the material so I recommend using a pen.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GabbysGranny is loaded.
Additional information about GabbysGranny could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My granddaughter and I provide filled stockings for Angel Tree and a local shelter. These stockings are perfect for that. The low price per stocking allows us to put more into the stockings. If you are doing for a crowd, these are the way to go. You can even personalize them, if desired. Just keep in mind, these are not a family heirloom, use them forever type of product.
Pros: great value
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Christmast party
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boonette is loaded.
Additional information about Boonette could not be loaded.
from Los Lunas, NM
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
/The stocking was a great activity for the kids to decorate.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LWms is loaded.
Additional information about LWms could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The Christmas stockings were flimsy and the description did not say what kind of material they were constructed of. If I had known I would not have ordered these. They were the same material as the Halloween bags I had ordered, and neither fabric glue or regular kid's school glue worked to adhere either fabric or glitter to customize the stockings. The glue soaked right through. I would not order these again.
Cons: Assembly, quality, description
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T10:48:53.782-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2825, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.