Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Cathy51
 
Please wait while more information about Cathy51 is loaded.
Additional information about Cathy51 could not be loaded.
from Lee County, Georgia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Online pictures don't do the snow people justice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for price and use
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Foosmom
 
Please wait while more information about Foosmom is loaded.
Additional information about Foosmom could not be loaded.
from salt lake ciyt
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
This was the perfect ornament to add to the employee favor boxes we will be giving at the company dinner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute to make a SAFE tree
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Opinion02122
 
Please wait while more information about Opinion02122 is loaded.
Additional information about Opinion02122 could not be loaded.
from Attleboro, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have dogs that got bored one day and dismantled my Christmas tree. I came home to broken lights and glass ornaments. My biggest fear was that the dogs had been cut, or that they had swallowed some glass! Luckily, they were fine, but I needed a solution. I came to Oriental Trading and found these. They are cute ornaments, and together with another set, that they no longer sell, I bought a bunch and decorated my new prelit tree. Everyone remarked on how cute the tree looked and wanted to know where I found such cute ornaments. Now I have a lovely and SAFE tree. Great for trees around animals or small children.
Pros: quality, safe non breakable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
mainmissy
 
Please wait while more information about mainmissy is loaded.
Additional information about mainmissy could not be loaded.
from Shortsville, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was given the task of finding 12 dozen ornaments at $1 or less a piece for an upcoming Breakfast with Santa when I found these snowmen. In the past we have ordered from Oriental Trading and received an assortment of just 3 ornaments within a group. this assortment has 10 different choices so the children will be able to choose and siblings will be able to differentiate theirs from each other. Can't wait to see the kids reaction this year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is my 2nd time purchasing these
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Paperaudit
 
Please wait while more information about Paperaudit is loaded.
Additional information about Paperaudit could not be loaded.
from upstate New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I was so happy with this purchase last year, I'm buying them again. Excellent quality felt snowmen.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lots of choices
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Soxey
 
Please wait while more information about Soxey is loaded.
Additional information about Soxey could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had our town Christmas party when an unusal larger amount of personnal attending, so in order to make sure that everyone received a little something in their stocking from us, this purchase was just the ticket. I placed ithem in different cellphane bags and placed them in a Christmas sack and then passed them around. The ladies and men really enjoyed them. They were a life saver as well as a big hit. Will use them again in the future. They were also placed on top of the presents instead of a bow!! There was only one that had the nose off, but a squirt of glue and it was as good as new.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Husband loves these too
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
sfincher42
 
Please wait while more information about sfincher42 is loaded.
Additional information about sfincher42 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for trees and will likely go on gifts too!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy
PostedDecember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
redgoats
 
Please wait while more information about redgoats is loaded.
Additional information about redgoats could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to resale in my online store since snowmen are the going thing very poor quality could only salvage a few for resale.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super value.
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
keystonerob
 
Please wait while more information about keystonerob is loaded.
Additional information about keystonerob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We use them around our Holiday Tree in the lobby of our building. Kids love going through the basket to find the snowman just right for them. Put the snowman down, Mom!
Pros: great pr!
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful party favor
PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Dotso
 
Please wait while more information about Dotso is loaded.
Additional information about Dotso could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these snowmen for two different holiday parties. One was a golf group and the other a women's club. Both groups loved the favors. The snowmen were cuter than pictured online
and were bigger than expected. Everyone was extremely happy with my selection of favors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.