Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Memories..!
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
tomnmoe
 
Please wait while more information about tomnmoe is loaded.
Additional information about tomnmoe could not be loaded.
from Bay Village Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My wife and I have already started passing these out..!
We give them to mostly older men and women..The smiles are priceless. They haven't recieved a Teddy Bear in almost 40 years...!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, smiles..!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BarbieGood
 
Please wait while more information about BarbieGood is loaded.
Additional information about BarbieGood could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a gift for my classroom. Big hit! Good quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect classroom gift!
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Grade3
 
Please wait while more information about Grade3 is loaded.
Additional information about Grade3 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These bears are really adorable. They are soft and well made. They are also a substantial size. My third grade students, boys and girls alike, loved them. I tucked a candy cane in the scarf for a perfect presentation when they entered the classroom in the morning. They were very excited to receive this gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent little gifts for Christmas
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
guaychat
 
Please wait while more information about guaychat is loaded.
Additional information about guaychat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been ordering from Oriental Trading for many years, and this purchase was no exception to the fine quality I find in their products. They were the perfect gifts to send to my extended family out of state. These cute, well-made bears wee sent so that each of the little kids could have a little something from me.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Darling bears!!!!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bears are darling! My students already saw them wrapped and couldn't wait to receive their gift from me. I tucked a candy cane under the scarf and it is a perfect gift. Soft and the right size to fit in a typical plastic goody bag. I would definitely buy it again. Just right for 3rd grade or younger.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for the price!
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Laura14
 
Please wait while more information about Laura14 is loaded.
Additional information about Laura14 could not be loaded.
from Chantilly, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are excellent products and the price is even better. The shipment arrived in only a few short days. I am very impressed with Oriental Trading and plan on ordering more items before Christmas!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
lights
 
Please wait while more information about lights is loaded.
Additional information about lights could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased as a gift for my pre-schoolers - they loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and super cute!
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Annettem
 
Please wait while more information about Annettem is loaded.
Additional information about Annettem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids were enamored with these bears...they couldn't have just one! Super cute and great value!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dis-appointed...BIG TIME
PostedNovember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
JMA50
 
Please wait while more information about JMA50 is loaded.
Additional information about JMA50 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The advertisement shows adorable santa bears; when you receive them you find out that they are very poor quality.
THEY WERE RETURNED IMMEDIATELY...
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little thins
PostedNovember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Annunziata
 
Please wait while more information about Annunziata is loaded.
Additional information about Annunziata could not be loaded.
from Yonkers ny
Occasion:Household
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bears are cute and cuddly and you make good stocking stuffers. It is good that there are multiple bear with the same scarf to avoid prob lems of jealousy amoun csiblings. They can be used to decorate the house. or put as ornaments on a tree. The only drawback is their price. They are not worth more than 1.25 each which equals
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.