Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Memories..!
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tomnmoe is loaded.
Additional information about tomnmoe could not be loaded.
from Bay Village Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My wife and I have already started passing these out..!
We give them to mostly older men and women..The smiles are priceless. They haven't recieved a Teddy Bear in almost 40 years...!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, smiles..!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wanted to like these
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Limac is loaded.
Additional information about Limac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bears have great reviews and I'd been eyeing them for years. I've bought several other plush from Oriental and been very pleased. But the bears I got are not as pictured. For one, be aware there is no stuffing in the arms at all. The faces were misshapen and there were random thread knots on the faces. Definitely disappointed and am returning them. Hopefully, I just got a bad batch.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryBelle is loaded.
Additional information about MaryBelle could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft & well made. Gifts for co-workers, big hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and great for my needs
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shadow426 is loaded.
Additional information about shadow426 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very soft and so cute. I send them with a personalized Letter for birthday's.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very satisfied with these items
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pcl1948 is loaded.
Additional information about pcl1948 could not be loaded.
from TNT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The picture was so realistic. Got exactly what the catalogue portrayed
Pros: quality, suitable for any age group
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable teddy bears. excellent quality.
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Betsue is loaded.
Additional information about Betsue could not be loaded.
from Georgia.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these bears as holiday decorations. All 12 are on top of the kitchen cabinets peaking down. So cute. Excellent quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brewskis is loaded.
Additional information about Brewskis could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I was very pleasantly surprised to receive the Christmas teddy bears so much larger than expected. We have my staff Christmas party at my house every year and I make goodie bags for Santa to give out to the children. Perfect size
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So adorable - just what I needed!
PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DestinaJlry is loaded.
Additional information about DestinaJlry could not be loaded.
from Lake Bluff IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my purchase. The bears are so cute, and nicely made. They are perfect for the family Christmas party favors for which I bought them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute bears
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute and a good size. My only fuss is their top (arms) paws are flat and remind me of flippers rather than legs. I will purchase again because they are cute for christmas and hand outs.
Cons: flat paws
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarbieGood is loaded.
Additional information about BarbieGood could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for a gift for my classroom. Big hit! Good quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T00:52:14.101-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2803, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.