Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Memories..!
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tomnmoe is loaded.
Additional information about tomnmoe could not be loaded.
from Bay Village Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My wife and I have already started passing these out..!
We give them to mostly older men and women..The smiles are priceless. They haven't recieved a Teddy Bear in almost 40 years...!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, smiles..!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice gift to hand out.
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WrkHrse is loaded.
Additional information about WrkHrse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Handed these out for work. Nice, small gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute gift for lots of children
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pipsqueak is loaded.
Additional information about Pipsqueak could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought these for 30 little preschool aged children as a year end Xmas gift for Cubbies. We attached mini stockings filled with a couple goodies and handed them out. The kids were super excited to get them. The sewing between bears is not consistent and some look pretty funny. Some with one large arm and one small, faces that were sewn differently. I didn't mind and thought they made each bear unique for each unique child, but just be aware the quality is like this.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Bears
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DoxiMom is loaded.
Additional information about DoxiMom could not be loaded.
from Woodside, New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my Sunday school class. These bears are a nice size and made so adorable. I will give them to each student with a candy cane. I'm sure they will love them, and I am keeping a few for myself to decorate for Christmas.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
second time purchasing for a Santa gift. Good value
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRGuy is loaded.
Additional information about HRGuy could not be loaded.
from Lancaster PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our children and grandchildren of Team Members enjoy receiving this little gift from Santa. It is nothing very sophisticated, but litle ones enjoy the holiday styled bears.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Bears in all colors
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtnwinegirl is loaded.
Additional information about mtnwinegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'd recommend these bears to anyone. Cute and very reasonably priced
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wanted to like these
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Limac is loaded.
Additional information about Limac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bears have great reviews and I'd been eyeing them for years. I've bought several other plush from Oriental and been very pleased. But the bears I got are not as pictured. For one, be aware there is no stuffing in the arms at all. The faces were misshapen and there were random thread knots on the faces. Definitely disappointed and am returning them. Hopefully, I just got a bad batch.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryBelle is loaded.
Additional information about MaryBelle could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft & well made. Gifts for co-workers, big hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and great for my needs
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shadow426 is loaded.
Additional information about shadow426 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very soft and so cute. I send them with a personalized Letter for birthday's.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very satisfied with these items
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pcl1948 is loaded.
Additional information about pcl1948 could not be loaded.
from TNT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The picture was so realistic. Got exactly what the catalogue portrayed
Pros: quality, suitable for any age group
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T17:37:15.963-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2803, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.