Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Baptism
 
Please wait while more information about Baptism is loaded.
Additional information about Baptism could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's baptism, which was a snowflake/winter theme, as a bomboniere for the guest and they were perfect. It was nice to get something off the internet that was actually what was shown on the internet. I was very impressed with the size of them for the price they were.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
JanW
 
Please wait while more information about JanW is loaded.
Additional information about JanW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hostest gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not great...
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
TaoYun82
 
Please wait while more information about TaoYun82 is loaded.
Additional information about TaoYun82 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to give out the friends and family for Christmas a couple years ago. I knew they'd be kinda cheap looking because of the price, but when I received them I was kinda embarrassed to hand them out. Other ornament sets I've gotten from Oriental Trading have been nice, but these were even cheaper looking than pictured and I ended up giving them to my Sunday school teachers hoping the little kids would like them. I don't know if they did. Not impressed for sure!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for the price
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
SunnyShine
 
Please wait while more information about SunnyShine is loaded.
Additional information about SunnyShine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are for my daughter's Winter Wonderland themed birthday party. They were very inexpensive so I didn't expect them to be spectacular. The cards were curved and the bar-code and product information on the front was a little tacky but I am going to print a sticker with something personalized to go over it. They were worth the price and are still cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
SantaFan
 
Please wait while more information about SantaFan is loaded.
Additional information about SantaFan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was very disappointed that the card had the UPC code on the front of it. It made a simple litte gift look tacky and cheap. Now I am on the search for a nice, appropriate sticker to put over the code.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snowflake ornaments
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
nannypat
 
Please wait while more information about nannypat is loaded.
Additional information about nannypat could not be loaded.
from Reading Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect. Just right for our Christmas Party Favors.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Multiple Friend Gift
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
JanetC
 
Please wait while more information about JanetC is loaded.
Additional information about JanetC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a planner for our church, and we have a Secret Sister group for the year. At the end, I get a gift for each lady who participated. This year, I chose this and it's perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas items
PostedNovember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
lougirl
 
Please wait while more information about lougirl is loaded.
Additional information about lougirl could not be loaded.
Great service. All the items I purchased were in great shape. Shipping was great,
Pros: quality, shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Gift, Good Price
PostedFebruary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Csue
 
Please wait while more information about Csue is loaded.
Additional information about Csue could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We got these to give our Sunday School teachers to show our appreciation. Liked the expression enough to base our whole party theme on what it says. They are pretty, but as others have commented, fragile.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice gift
PostedDecember 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Maryellens
 
Please wait while more information about Maryellens is loaded.
Additional information about Maryellens could not be loaded.
from Montreal, MO
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this ornament. Although some of them had chips in them and some hardly had any glitter on them. One of my students dropped it and it broke. Overall they were well received by my Sunday School Students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.