Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what purchased for.
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flake is loaded.
Additional information about flake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids seemed to like it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mnurse is loaded.
Additional information about Mnurse could not be loaded.
Great quality!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jessarene83 is loaded.
Additional information about Jessarene83 could not be loaded.
from Tn
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so pretty and i know everyone is going to love them as well. They loved the calendars i bought from the company as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about James127 is loaded.
Additional information about James127 could not be loaded.
from Babylon, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I couldn't find the crocheted snow flakes I used last year so I tried these. Very Nice item. Used them for visual aid in lesson that "Though your sins are like scarlet, they shall be as white as snow;"
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded Expectations
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KaraC is loaded.
Additional information about KaraC could not be loaded.
from Twin Cities, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's preschool classmates. I was impressed on how quick the order was fulfilled and shipped..I believe I received within 5 days. The cost led me to believe I would get an average or so-so product but I was really impressed. The material the ornament is made of was of great quality and the saying couldn't be any cuter! I will definitely be submitting orders in the future for both my son's and daughter's classroom functions, events, and holidays.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheNiceLady is loaded.
Additional information about TheNiceLady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very nice!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissVLB66 is loaded.
Additional information about MissVLB66 could not be loaded.
from Gaffney, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than I expected and very nice quality for the money. I wish I'd bought more to hand out at church and the nursing home(s).
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Nice
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeckyVC is loaded.
Additional information about BeckyVC could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These turned out to be better than I expected! The card is large and the ornament doesn't appear cheaply made.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a group and they loved them. I did too!
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EBelle is loaded.
Additional information about EBelle could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This makes anyone feel special. The ornament is a remembrance of just how special one person is and how unique they are.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, small gift with a big "wow"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So pretty
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanW is loaded.
Additional information about JanW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great hostest gift.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-20 T09:58:40.501-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2790, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.