Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL AND CHARMING
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyDelight
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDelight is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDelight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These darling snowmen are delightful! They are not only pretty and cute, but charming and very well made. I would recommend them again and again. I am giving them to all my 24 grandchildren as their annual Christmas ornament from their grandfather and I. Nice flat surface on the back to be able to put child's name, date and who from. I wish now that I would have bought for my tree!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkly and cute
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Polly
from Tyler, Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They will add to my Christmas decorations, floral arrangements, and gifts.
Pros: smal and sparkly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflake Christmas ornaments
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Dmg13
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my mini tree for post-Christmas decorating! I love the snowman/snowflake theme!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase.
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
lindalinda
from Eugene, OR, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments were very well made, and the packaging was such that they will remain nice through the years. Nicer than the picture, and I will order more next year.
Pros: well made, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave these as gifts, big hit!
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
dancygirl
from Wisconsin
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every recipient was not only pleased but excited to use them. Thought we purchased at high end boutique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Peggy
from Pleasant Prairie, WI, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this item and am so glad that I purchased this item. They really look lovely on my Christmas tree and brightens it up with lots of smiles! I am so glad you had this in stock because I have not seen it in any other catalog.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
CelticMoon
from Kansas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I send Christmas tree ornaments to my niece and nephews every year so they'll be able to decorate their first tree after leaving home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflake ornaments
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Dmg13
from Brooklyn, ny
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a big fan of snowmen and snowflakes, so to ease my withdrawal symptoms from Christmas, I hang snowman decorations on my tree for January and February! Yes I leave my tree up with different decorations for the seasons!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Tupac
from Louisville, KY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments look absolutely beautiful on the tree!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So satisfied!
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandma
from Dawsonville, GA 30534, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am extremely happy with this purchase. They are so cute and will make adorable package decorations and will soon become tree ornaments for everyone who receives them. I'll keep one of each design for myself and share the remaining ones with my family and friends.
Pros: inexpensive, good quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.