Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEAUTIFUL AND CHARMING
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
LadyDelight
 
Please wait while more information about LadyDelight is loaded.
Additional information about LadyDelight could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These darling snowmen are delightful! They are not only pretty and cute, but charming and very well made. I would recommend them again and again. I am giving them to all my 24 grandchildren as their annual Christmas ornament from their grandfather and I. Nice flat surface on the back to be able to put child's name, date and who from. I wish now that I would have bought for my tree!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
attractive
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
happytoes
 
Please wait while more information about happytoes is loaded.
Additional information about happytoes could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality is good and they look nice on the tree.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
dnmoser
 
Please wait while more information about dnmoser is loaded.
Additional information about dnmoser could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are great gifts for employees
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ornaments were beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised. Each year I get christmas ornaments for my grandchildrens grade school and these were super
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
lonerwife
 
Please wait while more information about lonerwife is loaded.
Additional information about lonerwife could not be loaded.
from West Fork, AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
each ornament is personalized with their name on the back and they are handed out or placed on the class Christmas tree and then handed out at the school party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Cartnor
 
Please wait while more information about Cartnor is loaded.
Additional information about Cartnor could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought a set of these along with the snowmen. Both are very well crafted. When I saw exactly how nice they were, I ordered more.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice item
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
KT1422
 
Please wait while more information about KT1422 is loaded.
Additional information about KT1422 could not be loaded.
from OHIO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
My mom has been in a nursing home for several years. She has always loved "gifting" and since many of the staff members bring her little treats, I needed to find a little something to give back. Oriental Trading ornaments have been my "go-to" gifts. These are by far the nicest ornaments. The quality is very good, and they look more costly than what they were. I highly recommend as small gifts or package tie-ons.
Pros: quality, very nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glitter Snowman/snowflake ornaments
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
from KY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are really cute! Larger than I was expecting but I'd rather have a larger ornament for my tree. they show so much better on the tree than smaller ornaments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ornaments
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
moxie
from NC
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are cute, will use in my bathroom, which I decorate in snowmen every year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkly and cute
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Polly
from Tyler, Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They will add to my Christmas decorations, floral arrangements, and gifts.
Pros: smal and sparkly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflake Christmas ornaments
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Dmg13
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these in my mini tree for post-Christmas decorating! I love the snowman/snowflake theme!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.