Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
48 of 49(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase !!!
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Penney is loaded.
Additional information about Penney could not be loaded.
from Cahokia,IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bought ahead of time for next years Christmas party. After receiving them I ordered a second set !! They are beautiful !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glitter Snowman Snowflake Ornaments
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LittleSmiley is loaded.
Additional information about LittleSmiley could not be loaded.
from Stanwood, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I ordered 2 dozen of these ornaments as favors for my birthday party this coming Sunday...I am extremely pleased with the quality and price ~ only $1.33 per piece...they are really cute and I love them...I can't wait to share them with my guests...I love that there are four slightly different ornaments in the pack...if I have any leftovers, I will attach them to the outside of my Christmas presents to my family...they are really cute and classy....I would definitely recommend this product!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME - Wish I had bought more
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarolW is loaded.
Additional information about KarolW could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for a Deck the Desk Competition at work.
They are so cute and durable. Everyone loves them and asks where they can get them. Great Value! Will stand the test of time and become treasured ornaments!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Apocalypto is loaded.
Additional information about Apocalypto could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased the ornament as a gift for volunteers and wrote the year on the back in silver. They are the perfect size and of good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gifts for Our Team
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smerfette is loaded.
Additional information about Smerfette could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The express shipping was well worth the cost.
The ornaments were perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PoOino is loaded.
Additional information about PoOino could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these out as little gifts for the holidays with a poem on the back of the ornament. The ornaments were super cute and looked very nice. I would definitely buy again
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice detailed ornaments
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debbymac is loaded.
Additional information about Debbymac could not be loaded.
These ornaments are very cute and nice. The quality and details are very good as well
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about robmic is loaded.
Additional information about robmic could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these just to give everyone at work a little something for Christmas these ornaments were the best quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyMaeMontana is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyMaeMontana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great. Very nice - actually better than I expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for my needs
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arth is loaded.
Additional information about Arth could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect! I used them as a trim with my gift wrap for my Christmas puddings. I coordinated them with a light blue ribbon that had white and silver snowflakes and a silver edge, atop a silver box, all the colors in the snowmen-snowflakes. I even found a tissue wrap that had identical color snowflakes. How's that for luck. They looked fantastic! Nothing but oooohhhhs and aaaahhhhhs from the recipients.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T15:00:39.381-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2735, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.