Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for classrooms
PostedJanuary 5, 2009
Customer avatar
MrsB
from Louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children love the sucker covers I plan to buy them for each holiday. The turkeys were the first that I bought and they were a big hit. So Cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reliably Great!
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
groundhog
 
Please wait while more information about groundhog is loaded.
Additional information about groundhog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I've purchased these lollipop covers for several years. The workmanship is good and they are very cute. I especially love the Santa. My preschool kids love getting them. They can be used as finger puppets. Please keep this product available.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love this product
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
808to702
 
Please wait while more information about 808to702 is loaded.
Additional information about 808to702 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love the item alot
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Sucker Covers
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
KYnative
 
Please wait while more information about KYnative is loaded.
Additional information about KYnative could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I know I am being repetitive in my reviews, but all of the items that I purchase from Oriental Trading help fill the Samaritan's Purse Operation Christmas Shoebox gifts I do every year. These sucker covers are very nice! ***** 5 stars! I wish they were a little less expensive, such as $3.49 to 3.99...but they are very nice...fits perfectly over a Tootsie Roll Pop Sucker or a Charms Blow Pop Sucker. I have bought these 4 or 5 different times. Never been disappointed!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase for the money
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
mcrider
 
Please wait while more information about mcrider is loaded.
Additional information about mcrider could not be loaded.
from Bucyrus, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these covers over the snowman suckers. I was extremely happy with how they fit and how cut they looked with the sucker inside. They finished off my box of candy I gave away to many people.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Addison
 
Please wait while more information about Addison is loaded.
Additional information about Addison could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The covers were real cute. Very good quality. I gave them to my entire department. (over 80 ppl) The all loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedDecember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
LovestheHolidays
 
Please wait while more information about LovestheHolidays is loaded.
Additional information about LovestheHolidays could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had read a review saying the scarves were too thin, and ripped easily. I was planning on making my own, but when I received them, they were just fine. Everyone loved them. Can't wait to order the same type of thing for a different occasion.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved them
PostedDecember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
PreKinder
 
Please wait while more information about PreKinder is loaded.
Additional information about PreKinder could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were realy cute and the big toosie roll pops fit in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedDecember 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Beau
 
Please wait while more information about Beau is loaded.
Additional information about Beau could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these with my business. They fit over small items easily and are darling.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favors
PostedNovember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
CCinAustin
 
Please wait while more information about CCinAustin is loaded.
Additional information about CCinAustin could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These sucker covers are too cute for words - easy and inexpensive way to say Merry Christmas!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.