Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
plastic bags
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liliannie is loaded.
Additional information about liliannie could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
good value for qty, but I don't know if they came with bag ties or if we misplaced them because I couldn't find them.
don't overstuff bag with treats or it will rip
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 16, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags!
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ltleeser is loaded.
Additional information about ltleeser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these cellophane bags every Christmas for small gifts, snack mix, homemade breads...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product worked very well for my purposes
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bear52 is loaded.
Additional information about Bear52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use bags to wrap baked goods for class gifts. The grandkids packaged them and were thrilled to take them to school.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rnemt is loaded.
Additional information about rnemt could not be loaded.
from Millwood, GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I passed these out to the neighborhood kids and it's been fun to see the different ways they colored these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size & festive prints
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeaMF is loaded.
Additional information about BeaMF could not be loaded.
from Alhambra, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for my homemade chocolate goodies. Festive & adorable prints
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyChristmasLady is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyChristmasLady could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little baggies! They are absolutely perfect for the little gifts I give out at work every year. You get a ton of bags for a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice for bags!
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sahmsd is loaded.
Additional information about Sahmsd could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value! Amazing variety of decor on the plethora of bags. Very happy with this choice!!!
Pros: quality, variety, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas gifts
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mybabysbabys is loaded.
Additional information about mybabysbabys could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as gifts for a Christmas ladies luncheon.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Christmas bags
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shazza is loaded.
Additional information about Shazza could not be loaded.
from Cayman Islands
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for the items my daughter buys for her kindergarten class. We stuff them and tie a ribbon on the bag and we have goodie bags for all the kids! They lose a star as there are no ties included, but as I have lots of ribbon this is not an issue, but it may be for other persons!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Bags
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalzy is loaded.
Additional information about Kalzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The bags were perfect for the Christmas treats I was making as gifts. They fit lots of cookies and small breads. I will buy them again when needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T15:18:26.558-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2677, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.