Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treat bags
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BadgerACat is loaded.
Additional information about BadgerACat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like these bags. Great bargain. I don't use twist ties - so that didn't play into the decision to purchase the bags. I do tie with ribbon and they work great. I also tape them down when I wrap a loaf of quick bread.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Christmas bags
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shazza is loaded.
Additional information about Shazza could not be loaded.
from Cayman Islands
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for the items my daughter buys for her kindergarten class. We stuff them and tie a ribbon on the bag and we have goodie bags for all the kids! They lose a star as there are no ties included, but as I have lots of ribbon this is not an issue, but it may be for other persons!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Bags
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalzy is loaded.
Additional information about Kalzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The bags were perfect for the Christmas treats I was making as gifts. They fit lots of cookies and small breads. I will buy them again when needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product and great price.
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluestarmoms is loaded.
Additional information about Bluestarmoms could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our holiday boxes for this troops this year. It helped our care packaging event go smoother to have the goodies ready to go in these bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the different colors bags made it perfect for both my kids to do goodie bags for their classmates!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raeg70 is loaded.
Additional information about Raeg70 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the different colored bags. Both my kids were able to make goodies bags and color coordinate them based on their friends and favorite colors.
Thanks so much!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good bags
PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buckeyemagic is loaded.
Additional information about buckeyemagic could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were nice. I wish twist ties were included to secure the bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AODave is loaded.
Additional information about AODave could not be loaded.
from Halfmoon, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to put little gifts from Santa!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bags
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolinaNYC is loaded.
Additional information about CarolinaNYC could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bags to wrap the teachers gifts in!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Selection
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanaplans is loaded.
Additional information about nanaplans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for treats, colorful, durable and great size and price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding!!!
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Micheala is loaded.
Additional information about Micheala could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal for the price. These I can use all year. I do a lot of baking and these are perfect for giving homemade treats. The best purchase I ever made!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T07:12:23.749-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2677, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.