Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
somewhat inconvenient
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tchrtricia is loaded.
Additional information about Tchrtricia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags were very nice, and affordably priced. However, they did not come with twist ties, so I had to scramble to find something suitable to close the bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good bags
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GKJA is loaded.
Additional information about GKJA could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a huge, open to the public Christmas event so these worked great. Too bad they don't come with twist ties, but we figured something else out. Good variety of bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for fun bags - just buy ties too
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lrwhite42 is loaded.
Additional information about lrwhite42 could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these bags to use for giving away homemade cookies and cookie mixes. Quart-sized zip-loc bags packed full do fit in these cello bags, with room to use a twist-tie to close it. We did see that the bags came without ties and were able to buy a bunch of gold ties from this site to go with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good assortment of designs
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKRN86 is loaded.
Additional information about KKRN86 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good assortment of bags and great size for small treats and gifts for staff party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
terrific item, fast shipping, good value
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honestinjun is loaded.
Additional information about honestinjun could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make little goodie/treat bags for Christmas
Pros: quality, convenience
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
plastic bags
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liliannie is loaded.
Additional information about liliannie could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
good value for qty, but I don't know if they came with bag ties or if we misplaced them because I couldn't find them.
don't overstuff bag with treats or it will rip
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 16, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags!
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ltleeser is loaded.
Additional information about ltleeser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these cellophane bags every Christmas for small gifts, snack mix, homemade breads...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product worked very well for my purposes
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bear52 is loaded.
Additional information about Bear52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use bags to wrap baked goods for class gifts. The grandkids packaged them and were thrilled to take them to school.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rnemt is loaded.
Additional information about rnemt could not be loaded.
from Millwood, GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I passed these out to the neighborhood kids and it's been fun to see the different ways they colored these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size & festive prints
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeaMF is loaded.
Additional information about BeaMF could not be loaded.
from Alhambra, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for my homemade chocolate goodies. Festive & adorable prints
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-23 T02:32:39.923-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2677, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.