Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treat bags
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
BadgerACat
 
Please wait while more information about BadgerACat is loaded.
Additional information about BadgerACat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like these bags. Great bargain. I don't use twist ties - so that didn't play into the decision to purchase the bags. I do tie with ribbon and they work great. I also tape them down when I wrap a loaf of quick bread.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJanuary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
graystone
 
Please wait while more information about graystone is loaded.
Additional information about graystone could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the second time that I have purchased these Holiday bags. They are so handy to have around at the Holidays. If I find that I forgot a gift for someone, I simply plop some candy in a festive bag and I'm good to go.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Selection
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
nanaplans
 
Please wait while more information about nanaplans is loaded.
Additional information about nanaplans could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great for treats, colorful, durable and great size and price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding!!!
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Micheala
 
Please wait while more information about Micheala is loaded.
Additional information about Micheala could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal for the price. These I can use all year. I do a lot of baking and these are perfect for giving homemade treats. The best purchase I ever made!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the money
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Jerri1968
 
Please wait while more information about Jerri1968 is loaded.
Additional information about Jerri1968 could not be loaded.
from Moulton, AL.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product , low price , large enough to house alot of candy & small gifts...excellent for office party gifting with goodies inside...........
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Goodies Bag
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
RCBBingo
 
Please wait while more information about RCBBingo is loaded.
Additional information about RCBBingo could not be loaded.
from Rossville, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to put my home baked goods in for Christmas baskets...no matter what the contents they did not rip, and are vibrant colors! Will use again!
Pros: quality, ease of use, not faded in color and cheap looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Customer
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
evilchristine
 
Please wait while more information about evilchristine is loaded.
Additional information about evilchristine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bake a lot and use the your sellophane bas for church bake sales and gifts ofr the holidays. Nice selection and I just love the clear bags tied with a homemade bow!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and simple
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Crafty64
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty64 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty64 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have used these bags for the last two holiday seasons for quick and easy wrapping of gifts. They were perfect for wrapping mini presents for daycare children as well as wrapping simple presents for adult friends and family. Shared with my mom who used them to wrap holiday treats for her groups and work. Very convenient. We just fold the top down and staple it or tie it with ribbon.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best deal for cost!
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Lisamon40
 
Please wait while more information about Lisamon40 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisamon40 could not be loaded.
from Keene, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved the bags....I love the assortment also! Do wish they had ties with them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Class2012
 
Please wait while more information about Class2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Class2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for our chocolate covered pretzels and other Christmas goodies. Festive and cute designs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.