Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
28 of 28(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
plastic bags
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liliannie is loaded.
Additional information about liliannie could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
good value for qty, but I don't know if they came with bag ties or if we misplaced them because I couldn't find them.
don't overstuff bag with treats or it will rip
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags!
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ltleeser is loaded.
Additional information about ltleeser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these cellophane bags every Christmas for small gifts, snack mix, homemade breads...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product worked very well for my purposes
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bear52 is loaded.
Additional information about Bear52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use bags to wrap baked goods for class gifts. The grandkids packaged them and were thrilled to take them to school.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rnemt is loaded.
Additional information about rnemt could not be loaded.
from Millwood, GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I passed these out to the neighborhood kids and it's been fun to see the different ways they colored these.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size & festive prints
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeaMF is loaded.
Additional information about BeaMF could not be loaded.
from Alhambra, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for my homemade chocolate goodies. Festive & adorable prints
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyChristmasLady is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyChristmasLady could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these little baggies! They are absolutely perfect for the little gifts I give out at work every year. You get a ton of bags for a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice for bags!
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sahmsd is loaded.
Additional information about Sahmsd could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value! Amazing variety of decor on the plethora of bags. Very happy with this choice!!!
Pros: quality, variety, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas gifts
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mybabysbabys is loaded.
Additional information about mybabysbabys could not be loaded.
from MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as gifts for a Christmas ladies luncheon.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Christmas bags
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shazza is loaded.
Additional information about Shazza could not be loaded.
from Cayman Islands
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for the items my daughter buys for her kindergarten class. We stuff them and tie a ribbon on the bag and we have goodie bags for all the kids! They lose a star as there are no ties included, but as I have lots of ribbon this is not an issue, but it may be for other persons!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Bags
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kalzy is loaded.
Additional information about Kalzy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The bags were perfect for the Christmas treats I was making as gifts. They fit lots of cookies and small breads. I will buy them again when needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-07 T11:26:15.002-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2677, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.