Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Jumbo Holiday Goody Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmaof5boys is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmaof5boys could not be loaded.
from Mishawaka, IN
We needed something large for our 5 older grandson's and their parents and girlfriend. These were absolutely perfect! They were filled pretty full, and were strong enough to hold everything. We have a few left for using next year, but will probably have to order more. A great buy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT BAGS
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LVGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about LVGrandma could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Jumbo Holiday Goody Bags, loved these bags, filled up for the grandkids and they held up just fine, thank you!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with this purchase
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGFC is loaded.
Additional information about BGFC could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
These bags were perfect for our Christmas toy giving event. The added feature of a snap closure made them great for transporting.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Theresa1957 is loaded.
Additional information about Theresa1957 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Great price for big bag and good quality
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WALady is loaded.
Additional information about WALady could not be loaded.
from Federal Way, WA
I was having a hard time finding Christmas gift bags big enough to fit adult jackets. These were well-priced, so I ordered them. They are great! The bags are a heavy plastic that will allow reuse. They are also attractive.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great jumbo size for one time use!
PostedNovember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsPixie is loaded.
Additional information about MsPixie could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
I just bought these bags for my kindergarten class for a second Christmas season. They are large enough to carry home all their holiday gifts and goodies on the last day of the year. I use the extras for wrapping pillows or other light weight yet large size gifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty, durable and great all winter long
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Turtles795 is loaded.
Additional information about Turtles795 could not be loaded.
from Cherry Hill, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An extremely useful and pretty product. Holds very large packages without ripping. Handles make for great carrying. Recipients seem to like the bag as much as the gift !
Pros: Assembly, quality, sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Almost perfect
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SafetySanta is loaded.
Additional information about SafetySanta could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags were great for stuffing large coats for our employees for Christmas and the handles made the distribution easy and painless!
My only complaint is the manufacturer put extra effort into adding a snapping feature to seal the bag (which was handy!), but neglected to seal the folded hem at the top of the bag, so the reinforcement cardboard sticks out. Not a huge deal but makes me laugh and was kind of annoying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
always want some in the wrapping box
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mspotts is loaded.
Additional information about mspotts could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsburg
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this is about the 3rd time I have bought these. Work great to separate gifts within a family!
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Bag
PostedNovember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaDebbie is loaded.
Additional information about MaDebbie could not be loaded.
from Palm Beach Gardens FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought 130 of these bags to serve as gift bags for gifts for 1st and 2nd grader holiday drive at one of our local schools. They hold plenty but beware of sharp edges of large items. The colors are bold and the snowflakes are great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-20 T15:21:34.162-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2657, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.