Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Third Time Purchase
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
ANGELL
 
Please wait while more information about ANGELL is loaded.
Additional information about ANGELL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these bags for gifts & have given them to friends & family for their gift giving. They are quite sturdy for their size & fit lots of gifts & goodies in them. Perfect if you buy multiple gifts for one person or 1 large gift. Easy to to travel with as they have snaps to close shut at the top & have an additional cardboard for bottom support which also helps them stand. A great winter design that goes beyond Christmas. This time I bought 2 sets because they sell out fast.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to bag multiple gifts
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
SoHaGal
 
Please wait while more information about SoHaGal is loaded.
Additional information about SoHaGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reasonably durable and non-demonimational, my husband I have used these bags over several seasons when we're giving multiple (and large or unusually sized) gifts to an individual or couple. The snap handle keeps everything secure.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
shygirl
 
Please wait while more information about shygirl is loaded.
Additional information about shygirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our kids at school. They are bigger than we thought, which is good. The kids were able to put everything they needed to take home after the class party. Large handles made it easy to carry. The snaps were an added surprise. They can be reused. Pretty designs, just wish there was more designs to choose from. Buying these again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made, too big for anything
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Chas26
 
Please wait while more information about Chas26 is loaded.
Additional information about Chas26 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are huge, like department store shopping bags. The handles are weak and the cardboard on top pops out the sides, when you try to carry stuff.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Paris10
 
Please wait while more information about Paris10 is loaded.
Additional information about Paris10 could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Red Hat ladies so they could put all of their gifts and favors in them at our Christmas party and they loved them. They did not have to worry about dropping anything and made it easy to take everything home.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price and quality
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Luv2Knit
 
Please wait while more information about Luv2Knit is loaded.
Additional information about Luv2Knit could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to pack prayer shawls for Meals on Wheels recipients at Christmas. They were the perfect size and a good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana2oj
 
Please wait while more information about Nana2oj is loaded.
Additional information about Nana2oj could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these bags to use a gift bags for toys for my Grandchildren. They worked perfectly for larger toys. Yes, I would purchase again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice bag
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
slyjack
 
Please wait while more information about slyjack is loaded.
Additional information about slyjack could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice color and sturdy handles
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Boma
 
Please wait while more information about Boma is loaded.
Additional information about Boma could not be loaded.
from Blaine, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and so glad I ordered them.Sturdy and large - shopping bag size.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not What I expected
PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
TwinMG
 
Please wait while more information about TwinMG is loaded.
Additional information about TwinMG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These bags are plastic, so be sure to read that part. They are very thin and not made well. The cardboard around the top doesn't even stay put. May only hold the weight of a sweater I'm guessing
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.