Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 28(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Third Time Purchase
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
ANGELL
 
Please wait while more information about ANGELL is loaded.
Additional information about ANGELL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used these bags for gifts & have given them to friends & family for their gift giving. They are quite sturdy for their size & fit lots of gifts & goodies in them. Perfect if you buy multiple gifts for one person or 1 large gift. Easy to to travel with as they have snaps to close shut at the top & have an additional cardboard for bottom support which also helps them stand. A great winter design that goes beyond Christmas. This time I bought 2 sets because they sell out fast.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to bag multiple gifts
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
SoHaGal
 
Please wait while more information about SoHaGal is loaded.
Additional information about SoHaGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reasonably durable and non-demonimational, my husband I have used these bags over several seasons when we're giving multiple (and large or unusually sized) gifts to an individual or couple. The snap handle keeps everything secure.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
shygirl
 
Please wait while more information about shygirl is loaded.
Additional information about shygirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our kids at school. They are bigger than we thought, which is good. The kids were able to put everything they needed to take home after the class party. Large handles made it easy to carry. The snaps were an added surprise. They can be reused. Pretty designs, just wish there was more designs to choose from. Buying these again next year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product arrived with a slash through a whole set of bags - and arrived the day before the party. I returned them.
PostedJanuary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
LJHeerschap
 
Please wait while more information about LJHeerschap is loaded.
Additional information about LJHeerschap could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Customer service was excellent in helping for a refund , but product arrived with a slash through the plastic bags. They were also larger than expected.
Pros: customer service was excellent
Cons: quality, slashed through plastic bags i threw 12 out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was acceptable for the cost!
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
CRamsey
 
Please wait while more information about CRamsey is loaded.
Additional information about CRamsey could not be loaded.
from Marshall Il.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bags were plastic and surprisingly sturdy. They had two snap closures on the handles that worked fine. There were two pieces of thick paper designed to keep the shape of the bag at the top they stuck out often and were slightly cumbersome. That is the only complaint with these bags!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jumbo Holiday bags
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
5Dragonballs
 
Please wait while more information about 5Dragonballs is loaded.
Additional information about 5Dragonballs could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a nice selection and durable. Only downfall is that they look sloppy because they don't sit up like most gift bags even though they have the flat bottom and as they show in picture and the snap closure is not completely sealed.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow! Great Purchase
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
kajgojesus
 
Please wait while more information about kajgojesus is loaded.
Additional information about kajgojesus could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these just looking for some gift bags to hold some large items in and when I opened these up Oh My God! they where perfect for just what I needed! VERY ROOMY and WIDE!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift bags
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Hugger
 
Please wait while more information about Hugger is loaded.
Additional information about Hugger could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for church event to distribute gifts to low income families.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price was good but the quality was lacking
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
LaHuerita
 
Please wait while more information about LaHuerita is loaded.
Additional information about LaHuerita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags are really good as size goes but the quality is lacking. The top of the bags are not sealed so when you grab the handles you can see the seams coming loose at the top. I did like the enclosure snap at the top which was a plus but if they had just sealed the top lip of the bag it would have been perfect.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made, too big for anything
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Chas26
 
Please wait while more information about Chas26 is loaded.
Additional information about Chas26 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are huge, like department store shopping bags. The handles are weak and the cardboard on top pops out the sides, when you try to carry stuff.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-27T10:41:42.050-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2657, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.