Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GORGEOUS!!!
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
JWYO
 
Please wait while more information about JWYO is loaded.
Additional information about JWYO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to add to a charity christmas tree I am putting together and was so happy when I opened the package. They were so much better than what I expected. Very sparkly, and pretty sturdy - just perfect for a christmas tree. I would definitely recommend these for anyone wanting expensive looking snowflakes at a very inexpensive price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Value and Pretty
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
rieburt
 
Please wait while more information about rieburt is loaded.
Additional information about rieburt could not be loaded.
from Union, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Frozen" bday decorations, beautiful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
R7511
 
Please wait while more information about R7511 is loaded.
Additional information about R7511 could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Loved these used them as part of a backdrop they are good quality and will save them for future use.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well made!
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Sjjwest
 
Please wait while more information about Sjjwest is loaded.
Additional information about Sjjwest could not be loaded.
from MA
Good size and good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice looking
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
jerseygirl1
 
Please wait while more information about jerseygirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about jerseygirl1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice. I only had 1 bent a little. no big deal. they look very nice on the tree. they are a nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little fragile but pretty
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
SSStar
 
Please wait while more information about SSStar is loaded.
Additional information about SSStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these looked. They were packed well, but some were bent. It was easy to bend them back into shape and I hope they stayed in shape until the kids opened them. We wrapped them in tissue paper and put them in goody bags to give to the older kids after our Christmas play. I'm happy to have some extras for my tree or to hang in the window. There are endless possibilities for these cute ornaments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
MizGma
 
Please wait while more information about MizGma is loaded.
Additional information about MizGma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our Winter Wonderland Theme at work. We hung these from the ceiling throughout the office, along with a few other pre-made snowflakes and the "glow-flakes" we made for each other. We also pinned some up as wall decor. The theme is fun and everyone is enjoying the addition of these bendable, glitter snowflakes. They are not difficult to maneuver in the least to create fun twists and illusions. We will definitely be able to use these year-to-year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedMay 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these snowflakes for my wedding wreaths, cardbox, and decorations for my wedding. I was very happy with these great quality and great looking. I spray painted some silver and left some white and they looked beautiful!!!!! Well worth the money and fabulous product!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
reader
 
Please wait while more information about reader is loaded.
Additional information about reader could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was surprised that another reviewer felt these were of poor quality. I was very pleased with the look and especially the price. (Bought them after Christmas.) We used them in centerpieces at a winter-themed dinner at our church. I plan to use them in my home next Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.