Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GORGEOUS!!!
PostedOctober 17, 2010
Customer avatar
JWYO
 
Please wait while more information about JWYO is loaded.
Additional information about JWYO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to add to a charity christmas tree I am putting together and was so happy when I opened the package. They were so much better than what I expected. Very sparkly, and pretty sturdy - just perfect for a christmas tree. I would definitely recommend these for anyone wanting expensive looking snowflakes at a very inexpensive price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectations!
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Leaseg
 
Please wait while more information about Leaseg is loaded.
Additional information about Leaseg could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the snowflakes to be part of a display for my daughter's winter wedding. I was pleasantly surprised to see how beautiful they were! They are intricate, beautiful snowflakes with a lovely sparkly sheen. I would definitely recommend them.
Pros: quality, classy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but bend easy and glitter goes everywhere
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
kandkmom
 
Please wait while more information about kandkmom is loaded.
Additional information about kandkmom could not be loaded.
from Boonville, NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but bend easy and glitter goes everywhere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and sturdy
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MsSchwendi
 
Please wait while more information about MsSchwendi is loaded.
Additional information about MsSchwendi could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Beautiful and individually wrapped in tissue paper.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Value and Pretty
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
rieburt
 
Please wait while more information about rieburt is loaded.
Additional information about rieburt could not be loaded.
from Union, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
"Frozen" bday decorations, beautiful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
R7511
 
Please wait while more information about R7511 is loaded.
Additional information about R7511 could not be loaded.
from Yuma, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Loved these used them as part of a backdrop they are good quality and will save them for future use.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well made!
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Sjjwest
 
Please wait while more information about Sjjwest is loaded.
Additional information about Sjjwest could not be loaded.
from MA
Good size and good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice looking
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
jerseygirl1
 
Please wait while more information about jerseygirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about jerseygirl1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice. I only had 1 bent a little. no big deal. they look very nice on the tree. they are a nice size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A little fragile but pretty
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
SSStar
 
Please wait while more information about SSStar is loaded.
Additional information about SSStar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these looked. They were packed well, but some were bent. It was easy to bend them back into shape and I hope they stayed in shape until the kids opened them. We wrapped them in tissue paper and put them in goody bags to give to the older kids after our Christmas play. I'm happy to have some extras for my tree or to hang in the window. There are endless possibilities for these cute ornaments!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
MizGma
 
Please wait while more information about MizGma is loaded.
Additional information about MizGma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our Winter Wonderland Theme at work. We hung these from the ceiling throughout the office, along with a few other pre-made snowflakes and the "glow-flakes" we made for each other. We also pinned some up as wall decor. The theme is fun and everyone is enjoying the addition of these bendable, glitter snowflakes. They are not difficult to maneuver in the least to create fun twists and illusions. We will definitely be able to use these year-to-year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T19:31:13.706-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2652, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.