Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful!
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chipatwork is loaded.
Additional information about Chipatwork could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that they are 3-dimensional. They're very pretty and a nice addition to my holiday party decorations. They do bend easily, but they arrived individually wrapped and carefully packaged. I was able to get them displayed for a party with no damage done. Overall, they're just wonderful!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty decoration in my room.
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QNote is loaded.
Additional information about QNote could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these to decorate my classroom. Nice and sparkly for these dark winter days.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CANTUSEMYNAME is loaded.
Additional information about CANTUSEMYNAME could not be loaded.
from PHILPOT, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I first bought these last year, but realized that I needed some more. The quality last year was more sturdy,. I found these weaker and several of the snowflakes were bent. I had to bend some to be flat,, then some of the paint chipped.I noticed that the first order had cardboard between each snowflake, but this order just had tissue paper between each. However, for the ones that were flat, they were cute and everyone loved them.
Pros: looks cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very fragile
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktmcmackin is loaded.
Additional information about ktmcmackin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The snowflakes looked really pretty but one corner was already about to break off when we opened the box. For the price ($12.99 for 12 snowflakes) I wouldn't recommend buying these.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 30, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Returned
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GKDN is loaded.
Additional information about GKDN could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed in this item and returned it. The glitter went all over the place. The snowflakes were dull and unappealing. They were packed tightly into a box so that every snowflake was bent.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they were pretty
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qtaylor22 is loaded.
Additional information about qtaylor22 could not be loaded.
from thomson
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They added pretty but small..I used them as a centerpiece
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality detail
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hmdfhJMB is loaded.
Additional information about hmdfhJMB could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We added these to the twinkle lights hanging from the ceiling. We tied them to fishing line so it would appear that they were falling form the sky. Very nice look. They are made from metal that is somewhat flexible, so a few were mis-shaped afterward, but they could be bend back into place and will definitely be used for future decorating.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaycherub is loaded.
Additional information about jaycherub could not be loaded.
from Monticello,Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to make wreaths with but, I also included them on my tree this year. They are just that beautiful. I am hoping to buy more.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so pretty!
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Polara is loaded.
Additional information about Polara could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
these snowflakes are so pretty--just enough sparkle to catch the light and still look very classy. Will look great on the tree, as gift package adornment, and will also fit into a Christmas card envelope as a cute little holiday gift for colleagues-and can stay up long after the holidays are done!
Pros: quality
Cons: great price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectations!
PostedJuly 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leaseg is loaded.
Additional information about Leaseg could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the snowflakes to be part of a display for my daughter's winter wedding. I was pleasantly surprised to see how beautiful they were! They are intricate, beautiful snowflakes with a lovely sparkly sheen. I would definitely recommend them.
Pros: quality, classy
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T20:50:25.231-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2652, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.