Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Memeto3boys
 
Please wait while more information about Memeto3boys is loaded.
Additional information about Memeto3boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A great addition to goodie bags for my grandsons penguin themed birthday party. Just remember to add an additional piece of paper to put the stickers on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK purchase
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
WJWtowelman
 
Please wait while more information about WJWtowelman is loaded.
Additional information about WJWtowelman could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are bigger than I thought, so did not fit well in the gift bags. This would be a good activity for 4-5 year old.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
driverbus7
 
Please wait while more information about driverbus7 is loaded.
Additional information about driverbus7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get these toys and such for my elementary bus students. I'm not allowed to give out candy. I like that they are not Christmas specific as I have all religions on my bus. These sheets are very cute and small enough to fit in a goody bag. The kids love stickers of any kind and these are great.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Unsatisfied
PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyMomOfHappyKids
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMomOfHappyKids is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMomOfHappyKids could not be loaded.
Even if I got these on sale, for only $1.49, it was still waste of money. As others have said, the paper is very fragile, poor quality, even adults can hardly take the stickers without tearing them. So, buying something for the kids and hearing "Mom, help me please!" every minute, isn't fun. About half of the stickers tore, even when I tried to take them off. I noticed the reviewers who gave it 5 stars usually haven't used them yet, they were happy for a "nice addition" to the birthday party favors or so. They ARE cute, but no fun at alll. And like someone else said, there is ONE penguin and 2 sets of outfits, so the kid picks one of them, and the other one is useless, it can be put in the garbage.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice but rips easly
PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
sissy55
 
Please wait while more information about sissy55 is loaded.
Additional information about sissy55 could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this item to give out as a gift. When I tested it, the stickers are made of very fragile paper. It ripped when I went to transfer the scarf to the the penguin, to dress him up. very disappointed in this product.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, rips easily
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
 
Please wait while more information about kleinemutter is loaded.
Additional information about kleinemutter could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love all of the MYO sticker projects from OTC!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most of them ripped
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
SophiasMommy
 
Please wait while more information about SophiasMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SophiasMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for my daughter's penguin themed birthday party. They are super cute, inexpensive, and the colors are great, and everything lines up right (sometimes a problem with OTC =) The only problem is the sticker paper is so thin, they tear pretty much any way you try to remove them - not just the little pieces. They tore even when the adults tried and were super careful. Plus, they don't come with any paper to stick them on, so you have to provide your own, and there are 2 outfits for every one penguin, so you are left with a lot of extra random hat and shoe stickers. Probably won't get them again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy - kids love them
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Nic36
 
Please wait while more information about Nic36 is loaded.
Additional information about Nic36 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as an extra thing to toss into some treat bags at a children's Christmas party and was surprised how all the kids loved them - even the 8 and 9 year old boys!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute, good purchase
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
DoodleMom
 
Please wait while more information about DoodleMom is loaded.
Additional information about DoodleMom could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are very cute and go along well with the penguin goody bags I purchased as well. Just keep in mind, you need a background paper for the stickers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wakanheza Project Favorite
PostedOctober 10, 2010
Customer avatar
HomeEd
 
Please wait while more information about HomeEd is loaded.
Additional information about HomeEd could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the whole line of Dress-A and Make-A stickers. They are whimsical, charming and always a hit with children. I carry them in my purse and hand them out to any children in distress that I might encounter. They rarely fail to bring a smile.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.