Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for adults
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyK
 
Please wait while more information about LadyK is loaded.
Additional information about LadyK could not be loaded.
from Rehobeth Beach, Delaware
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this item for goodie bags for senior adult Xmas party. It went very well since many of the seniors do puzzles like Sudoku where erasures are needed once the square is solved. Would recommend them to others for adults.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Useful, but wish it was easier to move the eraser up and down
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jerseymommom
 
Please wait while more information about Jerseymommom is loaded.
Additional information about Jerseymommom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As classroom parent, I like to give the kids a little something they will like and be able to use. So this fit the bill, perfect for the Christmas/winter holiday party, not a tiny eraser that's hard to use. But, it just needs a tab to make it easy to retract and extend the eraser point. Then this would be a super product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was embarrassed handing these out for my daughter's Christmas party.
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
genesism
 
Please wait while more information about genesism is loaded.
Additional information about genesism could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The erasers were not user friendly, especially for a child. They were also very cheap quality, not even worth the low price I paid. I wish I would have ordered different ones because I was embarrassed handing these out at my daughter's classroom Christmas party at her school.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not stay together
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
booklady2
 
Please wait while more information about booklady2 is loaded.
Additional information about booklady2 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had bought these for elementary school party favors but was disappointed that many of the tops came off the eraser stick so easily and so did the plastic "tip". It also is not easy to figure out how to push the eraser down as it gets used.
However, the kids did think they were cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids learning to write (lots of mistakes - lol)
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Caseyj007
 
Please wait while more information about Caseyj007 is loaded.
Additional information about Caseyj007 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I volunteer in my son's kindergarten class 3 days a week and boy do those kids go through some erasers! I thought this would be a great idea for them and it was - they loved them!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Functional
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Daffodile
 
Please wait while more information about Daffodile is loaded.
Additional information about Daffodile could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These looked so cute on the site and since I had bought the stacking pencils I thought it would be nice to get some erasers to go with them. Fist off the look and quality are not good. They just look really cheep, and don't stay together, but the most aggravating thing to me is that there is no visible way for the kids to get the eraser out of the tube! It doesn't twist down and there is no "clicker" to get it down. The kids will have to keep it pulled out or find something to stick into the top to push it down as it is needed.
Very disappointed with this purchase.
Cons: quality, unfunctional
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Grade School Kids
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Mandie18
 
Please wait while more information about Mandie18 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandie18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son's grade school class thought these were great, since they tend to use erasers a bit.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
momsytina
 
Please wait while more information about momsytina is loaded.
Additional information about momsytina could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for my kids and their friends. It can erase well but some of the snowman's faces are not well-painted.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO CUTE - LOVE THEM!!!
PostedDecember 13, 2009
Customer avatar
dredoug
 
Please wait while more information about dredoug is loaded.
Additional information about dredoug could not be loaded.
from Depew, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 240 of these for my Daughters PTO Holiday party along with the snowman stackable crayons and the snowman notepads. These were the best gifts ever!!!! I received compliments from the Parents and the Children!! This was the best gift bag present from Santa!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.