Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great deal!
PostedJanuary 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Colorado
from Denver, Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stuffed animals are adorable! They are larger than expected (they are really 7 inches!) and are well-made. My 7-year-old selected them as party favors for her birthday and they were a HUGE hit! ...These are a great value and I highly recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
SmdiazFamily
 
Please wait while more information about SmdiazFamily is loaded.
Additional information about SmdiazFamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little more money than some of the other ones but they are made well. Good Quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish there were more for the money.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Gifts
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
thechristmaselfman
 
Please wait while more information about thechristmaselfman is loaded.
Additional information about thechristmaselfman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give to some kids from 5-12 for christmas, they looked FANTASTIC. Looked 100x better than the pictures.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect item for my event
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
friscolonghorn
 
Please wait while more information about friscolonghorn is loaded.
Additional information about friscolonghorn could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bean bags by any means but still cute, although they went on sale the week after I purchase them at full price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok for small gifts
PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
berrykicks
 
Please wait while more information about berrykicks is loaded.
Additional information about berrykicks could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's preschool class. We gave these to the children in his classroom as Christmas gifts. The penguins and bears are really cute. I had to cut the whiskers off the seals because they were all bent up. After the minor surgery on the seals they were giftable. I would recommend for small give aways.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
more than what expcted
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
sassie
 
Please wait while more information about sassie is loaded.
Additional information about sassie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they were well made and cuter and not cheese at all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cutest stocking stuffers ever
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
fibromom
 
Please wait while more information about fibromom is loaded.
Additional information about fibromom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Handing these items out to kids at our christmas party and I know they are going to absolutely love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase!
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Mykidsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Mykidsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Mykidsmom could not be loaded.
from Winterville NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's winter birthday party, and we used these as prizes for one of our carnival games. They were a HUGE hit for all kids aged 5 to 12! Even the adults wanted one to take home! These were larger than other plush I have bought from Oriental Trading in the past. Guess I'll have to buy more next time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedSeptember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
JoyAnne
 
Please wait while more information about JoyAnne is loaded.
Additional information about JoyAnne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I absolutely love these bean bag Arctic Animals. They are so cute and appear to be well made. I always do a "theme" at Christmas and purchase gifts that follow the theme for my students. These are exactly what I was looking for and such a bargain. What a find!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them!
PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
mommyz
 
Please wait while more information about mommyz is loaded.
Additional information about mommyz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave these little critters in goody bags at a birthday party for our 6 year old. The kids thought they were adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.