Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
6 of 14(43%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST PURCHASE
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
khandi
 
Please wait while more information about khandi is loaded.
Additional information about khandi could not be loaded.
from Amherst,NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a stocking stuffer and I know the children will enjoy.I am happy with the size and colors of each.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cloudy looking
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
kairo
 
Please wait while more information about kairo is loaded.
Additional information about kairo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i haven't tried them yet but they don't look very appealing. they have a cloudy look to them and there shape is not very defined so its hard to tell what they are.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
suckers
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
CJ35
 
Please wait while more information about CJ35 is loaded.
Additional information about CJ35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
my students did not really care for the flavor but look cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedDecember 25, 2009
Customer avatar
Septemberchild83
 
Please wait while more information about Septemberchild83 is loaded.
Additional information about Septemberchild83 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All of my items came individually wrapped for easy sorting and these suckers were part of an order for my nieces and nephews stockings. They were wonderful! Each of them come individually wrapped and ready to enjoy and they are perfect for little hands. While I wouldn't give these to any child under two or three, my four and five year old nephews loved them and they tasted great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Pryor
 
Please wait while more information about Pryor is loaded.
Additional information about Pryor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids loved them and they were a great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Best purchas
PostedDecember 27, 2008
Customer avatar
Zee
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids love it. Bought it for the class -
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
extremely disappointed
PostedDecember 26, 2008
Customer avatar
hapygrl36
from San Diego
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wish I would have read these reviews before I purchased these ring pops because I agree with almost everything others have written. Pops were nasty tasting. I expected fruit flavor and we got peppermint. My 5 year old took one suck and threw the pop away. The snowmen were absolutely not recognizable. Could not tell the pops were snowmen. What's the point of giving these as treats at X-mas time when you can't even tell what they are? And don't we get enough peppermint with candy canes?! Give us the fruity flavors we expect from ring pops!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
lk
poor quality, candy was cloudy insted of clear, like a sucker shoulg be. looks like they were old!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but expensive...not worth it
PostedDecember 22, 2008
Customer avatar
Holli
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute, and my Kindergartner loved them, but they were too expensive. I will say that they were well packed, and none were broken. Again, average for the price.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
snowmap ring pops
PostedDecember 18, 2008
Customer avatar
KCB
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed in these. Did not appear to be snowmen at all. Instead of fruity flavors we got peppermint.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.