Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of my best purchases
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Rube
 
Please wait while more information about Rube is loaded.
Additional information about Rube could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this item for several years for out 2- 3- and 4-year old Sunday School Class Christmas party. Since we need from 2 to 3 dozen along with other "goodies", it is very economical....and also popular with the kids.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Supercute!!!
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
lsooner2
 
Please wait while more information about lsooner2 is loaded.
Additional information about lsooner2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were supercute, I ordered another set to use for son's holiday party at school. Cute way to dress up inexpensive suckers to make gift extra nice. Quality product for the price!!!
Pros: quality, super cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MissMelissa
 
Please wait while more information about MissMelissa is loaded.
Additional information about MissMelissa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Girl Scout party. The snowman covers are adorable but the scarves break when you tie them. Blowpop suckers fit perfectly. Great buy and the kids loved them. I suggest buying holiday ribbon to tie them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute but adults need to tie scarves
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
these are very cute and were used for my kids to give their classmates for Christmas. The scarves were the only issue and prevented the kids from being able to assemble all these themselves. There is no way that the kids would have been able to tie them without them all breaking. I had read the reviews and knew they were going to be an issue and I still managed to tear about 6 of them being super careful I do love the look of the striped glittery scarves, but they are too fragile. I would like it to be a completely kid friendly project
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but flimsy scarf material
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
nursecarol
 
Please wait while more information about nursecarol is loaded.
Additional information about nursecarol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The snowmen are cute but the scarf ties are made of a very flimsy material that tears easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As beautiful as pictured
PostedSeptember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
pinkparty
 
Please wait while more information about pinkparty is loaded.
Additional information about pinkparty could not be loaded.
from Jakarta
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The products are as beautiful as pictured. Neatly made:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The perfect gift
PostedDecember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
ccdancer
 
Please wait while more information about ccdancer is loaded.
Additional information about ccdancer could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Snowman Sucker Covers were the perfect solution for gifts for my entire dance studio enrollment. They appeal to every age group and they were very affordable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
scarfs break when you tie them
PostedNovember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
ltmacg
 
Please wait while more information about ltmacg is loaded.
Additional information about ltmacg could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The snowman itself is okay but the scarves break when you tie them. The other covers, the santa, elf & raindeer have good scarfs. You can use the snowman but need a ribbon or something else to time them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look Great!
PostedOctober 26, 2009
Customer avatar
Teala
 
Please wait while more information about Teala is loaded.
Additional information about Teala could not be loaded.
from Huntington Beach, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order plenty of these lollipop covers for every imaginable season. First of all with a nice lollipop included they make a nice little something for kids and adults! Secondly , they make a great bow for seonal packages! I like to use See's Candies butterscotch lollipops to make them extra special!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not made as well as they should be.
PostedJanuary 24, 2009
Customer avatar
basket lady
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Several of the black felt hats weren't glued on very well and a lot of them fell off. The others were good. They are cute.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.