Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bakinggrandma is loaded.
Additional information about bakinggrandma could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lollipop covers are adorable. Well made and both flat and round tootsie pops fit in them. They aren't just printed on cheap felt (like the turkey ones this year) but are a soft felt with glued on details. They come with matching colored ribbons to tie around the base of the pop.
I love them and can't wait to see my groups reaction to them at our party.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Day Brighteners"
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daybrightener is loaded.
Additional information about daybrightener could not be loaded.
from So Cal
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I call these "Day Brighteners" because they always bring a smile. I put suckers in them for adults, pencils for older kids, and a coloring sheet rolled up and a 4 pack of crayons tied to his scarf for younger kids. I give them to cashiers, waiters and waitresses, anyone who needs a smile. When a young child is having a meltdown in the frenzy of the holidays, this can calm them for a while. Parents always appreciate it, and the kids are in amazement that a stranger would do something nice. The ones with pencils are for older siblings of the young kids who want a cute snowman, but not a box of crayons. I have actually received squeals of delight!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, any age
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chicagokathy is loaded.
Additional information about Chicagokathy could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
I've ordered these before. Was disappointed that the scarf was not as shown, but just ribbon. The pictured scarf adds a special touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The product I received was different than what was pictured.
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurenUSMCWife is loaded.
Additional information about LaurenUSMCWife could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered multiple type of lollipop covers. The snowman one I purchased was not as high in quality as the other styles I purchased. The ones I received were different than what was pictured. The ribbons were not striped also different than what was pictured. Very thin fabric, side seams separated on some of the covers. Perhaps they ran out of the ones pictured and sent a subpar style.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 18, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love em
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VaDonnaRee is loaded.
Additional information about VaDonnaRee could not be loaded.
from Roanoke va
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So stinkin cute. I used them to tie on Christmas gifts. Everyone fomented on how cute they were and wanted to know if I'd made them. Buy em, you'll love em too
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellant to go with See's Candies lollipops
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candyman is loaded.
Additional information about Candyman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these for years to sell with See's Candies lollipops at church. They have changed the ties that weren't good quality and now they are excellent.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Supercute!!!
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lsooner2 is loaded.
Additional information about lsooner2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were supercute, I ordered another set to use for son's holiday party at school. Cute way to dress up inexpensive suckers to make gift extra nice. Quality product for the price!!!
Pros: quality, super cute
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T17:23:21.954-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2600, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.