Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mc1001 is loaded.
Additional information about mc1001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute in detail and reasonably priced. Nicely packaged too.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CountryLife is loaded.
Additional information about CountryLife could not be loaded.
from North Central Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having a big family get together for Christmas. Bought the ornaments so could have a little something for all of the families attending. With all of the nieces/nephews, son/daughters now having their own families will be a great new tradition for all of us.
Pros: quality, reasonable price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with product
PostedNovember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GKennedy is loaded.
Additional information about GKennedy could not be loaded.
from Greencastle, Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Our customers love the story behind the pickle ornament.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute Pickle
PostedNovember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Woman2003 is loaded.
Additional information about Woman2003 could not be loaded.
from Janesville, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These little pickles are the cutest thing. I bought these to give away as gifts. They are made of thin glass and are fragile. I bought 2 dozen and only one pickle of the order was broken.
Which is amazing considering the packaging was not the best. (thin box, minimal bubble wrapping for each pickle, twelve pickles per box).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eastwind is loaded.
Additional information about eastwind could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This pickle ornament is just as expected. 2" long with gold cord and legend of pickle in bubble wrap.
I used multicolored grass in canning jar to package
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artgail is loaded.
Additional information about artgail could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Fun to share this German tradition with my nieces and nephews. Great product. Can't beat the price, thank you so much! Well packaged also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and price
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DMR52 is loaded.
Additional information about DMR52 could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would of preferred to buy less of them but it only came as a box of 12. I only needed 3 of them for family members as a gift. Now I have to try to sell or give away the rest to people who would like them. Can you offer them in smaller amounts from 1-12 and have the price get cheaper the more you buy. I would of been willing to pay $2- a piece. They cost that or more in retail stores. so for next year consider that and you may sell more of them. You only need one pickle on a German X-mas tree.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: too many sold in one package, not sold as one unit or priced per item
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly good pickle
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HavanaBrown is loaded.
Additional information about HavanaBrown could not be loaded.
from Havana, FL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We lost our pickle - probably forgot to take it off the tree last year. These pickles are a good replacement. They are a nice size and very inexpensive. The color is good.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not glass
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bdbrown is loaded.
Additional information about Bdbrown could not be loaded.
from Walker, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Small, it stated blown glass. No way, there are seem marks and it appears to be plastic.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift.
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cadrew is loaded.
Additional information about Cadrew could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
I had heard about someone using there on their tree as a game with their children to see who could find the pickle first. I couldn't believe I saw these in the catalog. Great gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T00:05:45.921-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2594, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.