Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
mc1001
 
Please wait while more information about mc1001 is loaded.
Additional information about mc1001 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute in detail and reasonably priced. Nicely packaged too.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
CountryLife
 
Please wait while more information about CountryLife is loaded.
Additional information about CountryLife could not be loaded.
from North Central Kansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Having a big family get together for Christmas. Bought the ornaments so could have a little something for all of the families attending. With all of the nieces/nephews, son/daughters now having their own families will be a great new tradition for all of us.
Pros: quality, reasonable price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy to find the pickle!
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Hanna
 
Please wait while more information about Hanna is loaded.
Additional information about Hanna could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We began hiding the pickle at our Family Christmas get-togethers a few years ago. When I saw these in the OT catalog I decided to buy them for our Church Fall Craft Fair. They got a lot of attention. I was so pleased with the quality and the card that accompanied them... great gifts to introduce friends to the custom!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Quality for Price
PostedNovember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Mommaclaus
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaclaus is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaclaus could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Legend of the Christmas Pickle is so much fun and these ornaments are very lovely for the price. The quality is good, the glass feels heavy and the coloring is deep and true. I am very pleased with this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase!
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SLKansas
 
Please wait while more information about SLKansas is loaded.
Additional information about SLKansas could not be loaded.
from Lawrence, KS
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's ok...
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Jmamma
 
Please wait while more information about Jmamma is loaded.
Additional information about Jmamma could not be loaded.
from Pa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The paint job could be better but I think they are cute.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price.
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
JohnJ
 
Please wait while more information about JohnJ is loaded.
Additional information about JohnJ could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I give pickles every year to recovering friends. To remind them that once you are a pickle you can't go back to being a cucumber. I got 5 dozen and need to get them at a reasonable price. These fit the bill.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Lindamary
 
Please wait while more information about Lindamary is loaded.
Additional information about Lindamary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a tradition with my grandchildren to hide the pickles so they can find them, put them on the tree and get what we call a pickle surprise. It is a holiday tradition the week before Christmas and something we all look forward to each year.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little gift
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Mombar
 
Please wait while more information about Mombar is loaded.
Additional information about Mombar could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glass-blown pickles are a perfect little holiday gift. And the fact that they have tradition makes them more special. Arrived punctually and in excellent condition. Thanks.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great tradition for the kids!
PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
PartyBusinessMom
 
Please wait while more information about PartyBusinessMom is loaded.
Additional information about PartyBusinessMom could not be loaded.
from Hamlin Pennsylvania
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I only gave these 4 stars because i ordered 24 and half arrived defective or broken.Missing green paint inside, holes in the glass, or smashed. The other half were beautiful, and they will make wonderful gifts for families that I work with. I have had a pickle ordament on our tree since i was little, and no one ever knew what i was talking about when I mentioned the Christmas pickle! NOW FINALLY I get to give them out to let other families experience the joy of a new tradition. I wish I had more that were useable, but I opted for a partial refund...Still i would recommend this item. it's a great idea. The pickles are small, but that only means the kids have to look a little harder to find it on the tree! I do wish the cards that explained the tradition were a little bit bigger, but i'm just going to punch a hole in each card and tie it to the ordament. They are affordable, and great for giving out to large groups.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, great family tradition
Cons: some were defective
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.