Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Random Giving
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
MarkL
 
Please wait while more information about MarkL is loaded.
Additional information about MarkL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these when I dine out. I roll up the tip money and stick it in the stocking and leave it on the table. The servers love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 13, 2009
Customer avatar
midolive
 
Please wait while more information about midolive is loaded.
Additional information about midolive could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These dogs are darling! I did have one that was missing the stocking, however I called and it was promptly and courteously replaced. My grandkids are going to be so excited at our Christmas celebration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedDecember 27, 2008
Customer avatar
didi
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as stocking stuffers for my 7 grandchildren ..ages 5 to 16....and donated the remainder to my daughter's pre-K class. Everyone loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Nana12
 
Please wait while more information about Nana12 is loaded.
Additional information about Nana12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Very cute for children of all ages
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Buddies
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
dot080808
 
Please wait while more information about dot080808 is loaded.
Additional information about dot080808 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Our employee organization Christmas Party for children showed the movie Santa Buddies. The little plush dogs were the gifts Santa passed out and looked similar to the dog "buddies" in the movie. It was a perfect choice, better than a candy cane, maybe :-) and the kids LOVED holding them through the movie. They arrived in a few days from placing the order and every one of the plush dogs were cute. No complaints!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Idea
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
eevers
 
Please wait while more information about eevers is loaded.
Additional information about eevers could not be loaded.
from Loretto, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a Christmas gift for my first grade student's. I was impressed with the size and quality and the kiddos loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
leo66
 
Please wait while more information about leo66 is loaded.
Additional information about leo66 could not be loaded.
from ND
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Those dogs are so cute in the picture. What I got are nothing like those. Most of them have big body and small head, eyes are not in the right place. Bad quality. So hesitate to send them out as gift. I am thinking of returning them, but not sure how much I need to pay for the return process.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
dwestpt
 
Please wait while more information about dwestpt is loaded.
Additional information about dwestpt could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a little more expensive, but the kids love them...use them for gift from Santa for our stroll
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
born2smile
 
Please wait while more information about born2smile is loaded.
Additional information about born2smile could not be loaded.
from Crownsville, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These plush dogs look MUCH better in the picture. They do not look the least bit realistic. The description says they look fetching; that can only be a play on the word as it relates to a dog and not that someone would actually want them. The Santa hat is so small that it sticks straight up. I don't think I can find a candy cane small enough for the tiny stocking. They are so cheap that I'm embarrassed to give them out in a goodie bag. I bought 60 of these dogs, and I'm returning every one. Signed Very Disappointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not the best quality
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
mcmichele
 
Please wait while more information about mcmichele is loaded.
Additional information about mcmichele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are ok if you're looking for something that isn't top of the line. The pictures look better than the actual product. I probably would not purchase them again at that price. Maybe 15 dollars for a dozen but not 20.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.