Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my party, great price
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MommytoAvaandDrew
 
Please wait while more information about MommytoAvaandDrew is loaded.
Additional information about MommytoAvaandDrew could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I offered these lollipops on my son's candy buffet at his winter themed first birthday party. They had a great cherry flavor, fruity but not too artificial tasting. The snowman on the outside of the wrapper is adorable and fit my theme perfectly. The only downside was that some of the kids had a tough time opening these suckers because of the tape on the wrapper. A great purchase!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but Small
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
KeishaP
 
Please wait while more information about KeishaP is loaded.
Additional information about KeishaP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The picture is deceiving but my kids liked them so I was happy.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size is smaller than shown
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat for good price!
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
SusanG
 
Please wait while more information about SusanG is loaded.
Additional information about SusanG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good to be able to get quality treats for a good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome christmas giveaway
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
gearheadwidow
 
Please wait while more information about gearheadwidow is loaded.
Additional information about gearheadwidow could not be loaded.
from washington
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In todays economy I bought these cute pops to give away at a christmas party.They were a huge hit.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and sweet
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
mosaic36
 
Please wait while more information about mosaic36 is loaded.
Additional information about mosaic36 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I distributed to library patrons to cheer them up from all the snow we're having :-( and a much colder than usual, no sun kind of winter. They definitely succeeded in bringing smiles to some dreary faces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
CTmomof3
 
Please wait while more information about CTmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about CTmomof3 could not be loaded.
from Vernon Ct
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! Shipped well none were broken. The kids loved them in their stockings and they were the perfect top on cookie trays! I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday Swirl Pops
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
dtater13
 
Please wait while more information about dtater13 is loaded.
Additional information about dtater13 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for my kids stockings and great for my wallet!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute lollipops
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Jessie21
 
Please wait while more information about Jessie21 is loaded.
Additional information about Jessie21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute lollipops. Perfect for stuffing stockings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
daisygsmom
 
Please wait while more information about daisygsmom is loaded.
Additional information about daisygsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this item for my daughter's 2nd grade treat bags....too bad I ordered two boxes and only received one....what a bummer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Goodie for Stockings!!
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
poogymom
 
Please wait while more information about poogymom is loaded.
Additional information about poogymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
After buying Stockings from Oriental Trading to send to the troops, I bought these lollipops, and the Caramel Apple pops to put in them. I know the troops will enjoy them. These pops taste great and are fun to get. Same with the Caramel Apple pops. Thanks to Oriental Trading for supplying these great items at such great prices. I adopted a soldier and since he was a SGT I ended up with 10 troops! On my limited income and with Oriental Trading's great prices...they will all get a Christmas Stocking this year. Thank you.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.