Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
jmatt
 
Please wait while more information about jmatt is loaded.
Additional information about jmatt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as incentives to give to my students during Christmas. My students really work hard to earn one of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety of trinkets
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Queenpartyplanner
 
Please wait while more information about Queenpartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Queenpartyplanner could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you want a variety of fun trinkets to create your own Christmas crackers or to add to gift bags, this will do the trick. The box then makes a fun display for gift bags, oranges or other treats.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave away at our business
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
FunTimes100
 
Please wait while more information about FunTimes100 is loaded.
Additional information about FunTimes100 could not be loaded.
from Marysville, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family owns a convenience store in a small town, so we like to give the kids who come in little toys for holidays. All the children loved picking out items from this box, and it came with a lot of items. Definitely will buy again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the class!
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
shaaaaa
 
Please wait while more information about shaaaaa is loaded.
Additional information about shaaaaa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The toy treasure chest was a great box of cute toys for my class, grades 1-3. The cardboard box was not used but it was well made. I would definitely buy this again next year.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As expected
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
sirsmiley21
 
Please wait while more information about sirsmiley21 is loaded.
Additional information about sirsmiley21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really not sure why others were having such a hard time with putting the box together, took me like 2-3 minutes or less. It isn't designed to fully close, just mostly to give a treasure chest feel.
Mine had:
4 Chinese finger trap things
12 color activity books, they are small and very slim but fine
16 of those cylinder with the "diamond" like thing on the end that you look through.
About 15 mini christmas maracas
Several finger puppets
Aprx 12 or more of those paper slider things,I think they are called Chinese yoyo,?
12 kazoos
12 tops which were way better quality than I had expected.
12 christmas whistles
I think thats it.
Nothing seemed broken , but I also didn't check very close
Pre fold all your fold lines first. Then assembly is. Close to that of a banker box or banker box lid, just at a slight angle.
Some items were great quality, some not so much.
Mom, crafter, auntie and works with kiddo's
Got for ages 4-10.
Best for ages 4-8
Depending on kids.
And the random stuff you get.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap toys are ok if they work not bad....not great....
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Shaliquinn
 
Please wait while more information about Shaliquinn is loaded.
Additional information about Shaliquinn could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I expected to get a bunch of cheap toys that would easily break, thus making it easy to throw them out after the kids played with them. I only give it 4 stars because the kazoos did not work. and one of the bracelets was broken. Everything else was either as expected or better. Not a bad little way to help fill stockings with something other than pure sugar.... and the box worked great for daddy's slippers to be wrapped.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, good for price, multiple sets of each toy, fills up to 4 stockings
Cons: quality, some toys might not work, toys will break and or be forgotten quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
hnc12
 
Please wait while more information about hnc12 is loaded.
Additional information about hnc12 could not be loaded.
from Luke,md
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although I was very hesitant about purchasing this item I was very surprised at what I received. There was only one thing broken and I could fix it if I really wanted too. The variety was very good, and there was about twelve of each item, except for the paddle ball. I'm looking to use these as stocking stuffers for the family and all the toys are "cheaper" I'm hoping they will love it! Very, very smart purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
ptb2
 
Please wait while more information about ptb2 is loaded.
Additional information about ptb2 could not be loaded.
from Covington, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great for a classroom's treasure box. When my great grandsons seen the package they wanted to open it right away.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Bethann87
 
Please wait while more information about Bethann87 is loaded.
Additional information about Bethann87 could not be loaded.
from Richland, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Thank you so much for the great item!! Loved it!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
gins
 
Please wait while more information about gins is loaded.
Additional information about gins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
toys were broken, faded and cheap.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T08:15:04.190-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.