Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
26
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
57 of 69(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
26
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
57 of 69(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
26
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
57 of 69(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
jmatt
 
Please wait while more information about jmatt is loaded.
Additional information about jmatt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use as incentives to give to my students during Christmas. My students really work hard to earn one of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap toys are ok if they work not bad....not great....
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Shaliquinn
 
Please wait while more information about Shaliquinn is loaded.
Additional information about Shaliquinn could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I expected to get a bunch of cheap toys that would easily break, thus making it easy to throw them out after the kids played with them. I only give it 4 stars because the kazoos did not work. and one of the bracelets was broken. Everything else was either as expected or better. Not a bad little way to help fill stockings with something other than pure sugar.... and the box worked great for daddy's slippers to be wrapped.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, good for price, multiple sets of each toy, fills up to 4 stockings
Cons: quality, some toys might not work, toys will break and or be forgotten quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very impressed!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
hnc12
 
Please wait while more information about hnc12 is loaded.
Additional information about hnc12 could not be loaded.
from Luke,md
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Although I was very hesitant about purchasing this item I was very surprised at what I received. There was only one thing broken and I could fix it if I really wanted too. The variety was very good, and there was about twelve of each item, except for the paddle ball. I'm looking to use these as stocking stuffers for the family and all the toys are "cheaper" I'm hoping they will love it! Very, very smart purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
ptb2
 
Please wait while more information about ptb2 is loaded.
Additional information about ptb2 could not be loaded.
from Covington, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great for a classroom's treasure box. When my great grandsons seen the package they wanted to open it right away.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!!!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Bethann87
 
Please wait while more information about Bethann87 is loaded.
Additional information about Bethann87 could not be loaded.
from Richland, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Thank you so much for the great item!! Loved it!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
gins
 
Please wait while more information about gins is loaded.
Additional information about gins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
toys were broken, faded and cheap.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the easiest assembly, but very festive
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
AEDC
 
Please wait while more information about AEDC is loaded.
Additional information about AEDC could not be loaded.
from East Texas
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This Christmas Toy Chest was very cute & festive & displayed the toys/candy well, but the assembly wasn't the easist to figure & still now sure it was done correctly. However, it was still used & brought bright color to my decorative table.
Pros: seasonal appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Classroom Gift Bag Items
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
mrsjagx92
 
Please wait while more information about mrsjagx92 is loaded.
Additional information about mrsjagx92 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chest contained a wide variety of items that were great for ages 3 and up. The set contained enough units of each item to place in a gift bag for a pre-k holiday party. The kids were thrilled!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun in a box
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Evanston, Wy
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I really liked the variety of toys. The kids really seemed to enjoy all the different ways to play.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Average
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Janelane
 
Please wait while more information about Janelane is loaded.
Additional information about Janelane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This Santa's Toy Box Assortment was okay. I mainly bought it to have a variety of little toys to put in our advent calendar. I was a little disappointed that there were zero sliding puzzles included in the box we got, although the description does say that the toy assortment will vary. The box included exactly 100 toys, although two of the toys were broken. The quality of the toys is about what I expected for the price (sturdy enough to last a few days). The box itself is cute and easy to "assemble". Next year I'll probably just pay a little more and get specific items rather than taking a chance on the variability of what's included in the assortment.
Pros: variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.