Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Santa's Toy Box Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryKBH is loaded.
Additional information about MaryKBH could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed - inexpensive little toys. Nice assortment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Box of Fun
PostedJanuary 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCNYC is loaded.
Additional information about KCNYC could not be loaded.
The Kids loved this, loads of fun. It was a BIG hit, crammed with good items.
Pros: fun
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HolidayTurtle is loaded.
Additional information about HolidayTurtle could not be loaded.
from Branson, MO
Was very skeptical about ordering this Santa’s toy box. Based on an order placed in the past the item received was very cheap quality and made. So I decided to give it another try, and the quality has drastically improved! Very satisfied and happy with it. Looking at the toys that came in the box gave me flashbacks of the 80’s and 90’s! Very happy with it! Just to note, the box “toy chest” was very nice but a bit hard to assemble due to its shape.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute junk
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Greenhousegrower is loaded.
Additional information about Greenhousegrower could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
I purchased this with my rewards points so it was fairly inexpensive for me. It contains multiples of about 20 things. Some items they give you 4-6 of something while others it was just 2. The kazoos don't work and the yo-yos broke first try. I have 2 kids and the elf brought them one of these trinkets each day in December. It worked for our purpose but if you need 100 solid items to hand out you will not be satisfied.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa's Toy Box Assortment was a hit
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mackerfan is loaded.
Additional information about mackerfan could not be loaded.
from Teutopolis, IL
I purchased the Santa's Toy Box Assortment in order to make a plastic wrap ball. The kids enjoyed unwrapping the ball and getting the prizes. They were excited about them. I had plenty to make a decent size ball.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessicaP is loaded.
Additional information about JessicaP could not be loaded.
from Watkins Glen, NY
I ordered this thinking it probably wasn't going to be all that great but boy was I wrong. I absolutely live everything that was in the box. Unlike buying a party pack at other stores that are really cheaply made the things that came in the Santa box are so much better and will last alit linger for the kids. I will definitely be buying from oriental trading for all my parties.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for school
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2AJV is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2AJV could not be loaded.
from La Mirada, CA
I purchased this item as a donation to my child's classroom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is ADORABLE!!!!
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommytotwoadorablekids is loaded.
Additional information about mommytotwoadorablekids could not be loaded.
from Channahon, IL
I absolutely LOVE this Santa chest. I can't wait for my kids to open it up and see all the awesome goodies it contains. This would also be great for teachers for school around the holidays.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TBSanta is loaded.
Additional information about TBSanta could not be loaded.
from Kinston North Carolina
Mrs. Claus and I will be handing these out at numerous appearances we will ne at during the up-coming Christmas season. Thank You for having a good product at reasonable prices. Santa
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vpld is loaded.
Additional information about vpld could not be loaded.
These are perfect for our reading program. Kids love the prizes they get to choose from.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T17:51:14.364-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.