Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
23 of 29(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Box Full of Fun
PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tazarine is loaded.
Additional information about Tazarine could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
My daughter thought it was awesome seeing this big box full of toys under the tree...
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof4kidsinBoston is loaded.
Additional information about Momof4kidsinBoston could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these for my sons. There was no variety in the toys. Each box had 8 of the exact same coloring books!! This is packaged as toys to fill the box, but it is not good for gift for a child, more like a grab box for many people.
For the record, I purchased the boxes and toy separately last year, and that was much better mix (and actually cost less)
Cons: lack of variety
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved all the merchandise I ordered and it came in plenty of time.
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poopsie9 is loaded.
Additional information about Poopsie9 could not be loaded.
from Manchester,NH
Number of Kids:2
great box of items for a party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryKBH is loaded.
Additional information about MaryKBH could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed - inexpensive little toys. Nice assortment.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
With a few tweeks I would buy again.
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seisuru is loaded.
Additional information about Seisuru could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The toys are nice and so is the box. My only issue is the little snowmen with the ball and string were not individually wrapped. When I got them they were seriously tangled. I was only able to use 2 out of the lot. The balls popped off and the strings broke in our attempt to untangle them. I would have rated higher if I hadn't sat for so long trying to detangle the product and been able to use them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety of trinkets
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenpartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Queenpartyplanner could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you want a variety of fun trinkets to create your own Christmas crackers or to add to gift bags, this will do the trick. The box then makes a fun display for gift bags, oranges or other treats.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave away at our business
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunTimes100 is loaded.
Additional information about FunTimes100 could not be loaded.
from Marysville, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family owns a convenience store in a small town, so we like to give the kids who come in little toys for holidays. All the children loved picking out items from this box, and it came with a lot of items. Definitely will buy again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the class!
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shaaaaa is loaded.
Additional information about shaaaaa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The toy treasure chest was a great box of cute toys for my class, grades 1-3. The cardboard box was not used but it was well made. I would definitely buy this again next year.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As expected
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sirsmiley21 is loaded.
Additional information about sirsmiley21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really not sure why others were having such a hard time with putting the box together, took me like 2-3 minutes or less. It isn't designed to fully close, just mostly to give a treasure chest feel.
Mine had:
4 Chinese finger trap things
12 color activity books, they are small and very slim but fine
16 of those cylinder with the "diamond" like thing on the end that you look through.
About 15 mini christmas maracas
Several finger puppets
Aprx 12 or more of those paper slider things,I think they are called Chinese yoyo,?
12 kazoos
12 tops which were way better quality than I had expected.
12 christmas whistles
I think thats it.
Nothing seemed broken , but I also didn't check very close
Pre fold all your fold lines first. Then assembly is. Close to that of a banker box or banker box lid, just at a slight angle.
Some items were great quality, some not so much.
Mom, crafter, auntie and works with kiddo's
Got for ages 4-10.
Best for ages 4-8
Depending on kids.
And the random stuff you get.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cheap toys are ok if they work not bad....not great....
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shaliquinn is loaded.
Additional information about Shaliquinn could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I expected to get a bunch of cheap toys that would easily break, thus making it easy to throw them out after the kids played with them. I only give it 4 stars because the kazoos did not work. and one of the bracelets was broken. Everything else was either as expected or better. Not a bad little way to help fill stockings with something other than pure sugar.... and the box worked great for daddy's slippers to be wrapped.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, good for price, multiple sets of each toy, fills up to 4 stockings
Cons: quality, some toys might not work, toys will break and or be forgotten quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-06 T03:17:03.064-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.