Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryKBH is loaded.
Additional information about MaryKBH could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I needed - inexpensive little toys. Nice assortment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJune 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vpld is loaded.
Additional information about vpld could not be loaded.
These are perfect for our reading program. Kids love the prizes they get to choose from.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great variation
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about MamaPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased to place in goody bags. They had a great variety of different items included.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great assortment-kids love the box!!!
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VFMC is loaded.
Additional information about VFMC could not be loaded.
from Emmaus, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Physician's office
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Box Full of Fun
PostedJanuary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tazarine is loaded.
Additional information about Tazarine could not be loaded.
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
My daughter thought it was awesome seeing this big box full of toys under the tree...
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof4kidsinBoston is loaded.
Additional information about Momof4kidsinBoston could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these for my sons. There was no variety in the toys. Each box had 8 of the exact same coloring books!! This is packaged as toys to fill the box, but it is not good for gift for a child, more like a grab box for many people.
For the record, I purchased the boxes and toy separately last year, and that was much better mix (and actually cost less)
Cons: lack of variety
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved all the merchandise I ordered and it came in plenty of time.
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poopsie9 is loaded.
Additional information about Poopsie9 could not be loaded.
from Manchester,NH
Number of Kids:2
great box of items for a party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
With a few tweeks I would buy again.
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seisuru is loaded.
Additional information about Seisuru could not be loaded.
from New York, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The toys are nice and so is the box. My only issue is the little snowmen with the ball and string were not individually wrapped. When I got them they were seriously tangled. I was only able to use 2 out of the lot. The balls popped off and the strings broke in our attempt to untangle them. I would have rated higher if I hadn't sat for so long trying to detangle the product and been able to use them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice variety of trinkets
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenpartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Queenpartyplanner could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you want a variety of fun trinkets to create your own Christmas crackers or to add to gift bags, this will do the trick. The box then makes a fun display for gift bags, oranges or other treats.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave away at our business
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunTimes100 is loaded.
Additional information about FunTimes100 could not be loaded.
from Marysville, WA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My family owns a convenience store in a small town, so we like to give the kids who come in little toys for holidays. All the children loved picking out items from this box, and it came with a lot of items. Definitely will buy again next year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-25 T03:38:33.019-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_2537, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.